Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michael Blade

No photo available
Email: BladeM@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: General Counsel

Deborah Butler

Photo of Deborah Butler
Email: butlerd@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Chief of Staff
Office: Building 3 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5608 
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Hamilton

No photo available
Email: hamiltonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: President
Office: Building 3 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5300 
Campus: Main Campus

Martin Hanifin

No photo available
Email: hanifinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: VP of Finance & Administration

Brett Rowlett

Photo of Brett Rowlett
Email: rowlettb@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Director of Public Affairs
Office: Building 3 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5850 
Campus: Main Campus

Marsha Sills

No photo available
Email: sillsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3269 
Campus: Main Campus