Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Amanda Blunt

No photo available
Email: blunta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1

Dennis Carr

Photo of Dennis Carr
Email: carrd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Chief Human Resources Officer
Department: Small Business Development Center & Employment Training
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit
Office: Building 3 Office 119
Phone: (541) 463-5585 
Campus: Main Campus

Dana Castro

No photo available
Email: castrod@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Daniel

No photo available
Email: daniels@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Human Resources Manager
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5190 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Thursday; 8:00am - 2:00pm Friday

Aneita Grogan

No photo available
Email: grogana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Payroll Manager
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5110 
Campus: Main Campus

Denine McMurren

Photo of Denine McMurren
Email: mcmurrend@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5040 
Campus: Main Campus

Heidi Morales

Photo of Heidi Morales
Email: moralesh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5592 
Campus: Main Campus

Kali Polizzi

Photo of Kali Polizzi
Email: polizzik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5589 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Rascon

No photo available
Email: rasconk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Cheryl Volker

No photo available
Email: volkerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5114 
Campus: Main Campus