Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jason Brown

No photo available
Email: BrownJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: KLCC Program Director

Melanie Brown

No photo available
Email: brownm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 17 Office 311
Phone: (541) 463-5362 
Campus: Main Campus

Ronnel Curry

No photo available
Email: curryr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Director of Philanthropy

Brian Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: VP - PIE & External Affairs
Office: Building 3 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5310 
Campus: Main Campus

Mira Mason-Reader

Photo of Mira Mason-Reader
Email: mason-readerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Exec Asst to VP of P.I.E

James Rondeau

No photo available
Email: RondeauJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: KLCC General Manager

Tamara Salman

No photo available
Email: salmant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Anna Scott

Photo of Anna Scott
Email: scottae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5321 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Provides coordination, analysis and high-level administrative support for projects that further the College’s institutional effectiveness model. Manages a diverse and evolving portfolio of work that includes setting up infrastructure and support systems for projects/programs such as workflow and ... Read More

Marsha Sills

No photo available
Email: sillsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3269 
Campus: Main Campus

Tammie Stark

Photo of Tammie Stark
Email: starkt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Project Coordinator 2
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420H
Phone: (541) 463-3257 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomascw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead

Molloy Wilson

Photo of Molloy Wilson
Email: wilsondm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 3 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-5577 
Campus: Main Campus