Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Titan Store

Center Building Bookstore 109
Main Campus
(541) 463-5256 
Website

Julie Adelman

No photo available
Email: adelmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Mamadou Diouma Bah

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Mamadou Bah

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Greta Blankenship

No photo available
Email: blankenshipg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

John Brakebill

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Michael Burt

No photo available
Email: burtm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Robyn Campbell

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jessica Campbell

No photo available
Email: campbellj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Cecelia Chang

No photo available
Email: changc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Armando Chavarin

No photo available
Email: chavarina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5460 
Campus: Main Campus

Maria Cisneros

No photo available
Email: cisnerosm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Book Buyer
Phone: (541) 463-6156 

Elizabeth Comiskey

No photo available
Email: comiskeye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Brenda Crume

No photo available
Email: crumeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Treylon Day

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Matthew DeSoto

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Claire Ebert

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Bridgett Elliott

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Christopher Ellis

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Carter Epperly

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Danyel Fong

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Janilet Gomez Navarrete

No photo available
Email: gomezj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstore Clerk-Food&Candy
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jill Graves

No photo available
Email: gravesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Shallu Gupta

No photo available
Email: guptas@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Eviana Hernandez Hill

No photo available
Email: hhille@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Michelle Horner

No photo available
Email: hornerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Chad Humbert

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Shelby Inskeep

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Chelsey Jay

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Gabrielle Kohne

No photo available
Email: kohneg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Lindsay Kruse

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Alanna Laisure

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Willl Lawrence

No photo available
Email: lawrencew@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Heather Lee

No photo available
Email: klindth@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Richard Leonard

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Lisa MacDonald

No photo available
Email: macdonaldl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Bookstore 301
Phone: (541) 463-5873 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian MacDonald

No photo available
Email: macdonaldi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clerk-Cashier
Classification: Bookstore Specialist
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Mail Courier

Tristen Mallars

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Online Sales
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Student Acct
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Twyla Manley

No photo available
Email: manleyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Book Buyer
Office: Center Bldg. Bookstore Storage 302A
Phone: (541) 463-5680 
Campus: Main Campus

Anthony Marquez

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstore Clerk-Admin
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Donna Mc Cown

No photo available
Email: mccownd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Anika McCurry

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Quillan McElderry

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Raj Mital

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Ian Moore

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Patrick Moore

No photo available
Email: moorepa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Andromeda Moore

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Reynaldo Morales

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tongnoma Aime Jean De Dieu Nacoulma

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jonathan Nelson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Juste Sylvain Obouonombele

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Paola Ocampo

No photo available
Email: ocampop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Spec-Food/Cand
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Jack Ortez

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Erick Ortiz

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sally Pilgreen

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clerk-WareHse

Shelley Predko

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk - Supply

Joseph Ragsdale

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clrk-OL Sales

Morgan Raikes-Bennett

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Online Sales
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Student Acct

Mary Rardon

No photo available
Email: rardonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Text

Olivia Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: rasmusseno@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Mary Redmon

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Linda Reling

No photo available
Email: relingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Procurement Specialist

Roshal Remi

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Nora Reyes

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Cassidy Rook

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Cristobal Sanchez

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tony Sanjume

Photo of Tony Sanjume
Email: sanjumet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Director of Retail Services

Professional Biography

Titan Store, Printing & Graphics, Mailroom, and Warehouse

Office: Center 109A (Titan Store)

541 463-5675

Roger Schaefer

No photo available
Email: schaeferr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Jay Smith

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jerome Smith

No photo available
Email: smithje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Kris Stark

No photo available
Email: starkkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jeff Svejcar

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sheryl Thaxton

No photo available
Email: thaxtons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Laura Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Forrest Thorne

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstore Clerk-Food&Candy
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Downtown Adm
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Brittany Tjeltveit

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Britnae Tregellas

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Online
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Aja Vandenandel

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jody Vineyard

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Michael Walker

Photo of Michael Walker
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Professional Biography

You can also find me Tutoring at Tutor Central. Mon.- Fri. 541-543-1047 walkerm@my.lanecc.edu

Lisa Walser

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sherry Wilcox

No photo available
Email: wilcoxs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstore Clerk-Food&Candy
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

William Wilson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Roberta Wong

No photo available
Email: wongrw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5680 
Campus: Main Campus