Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Bob Baldwin

Photo of Bob Baldwin
Email: baldwinb@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5574 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Barth

No photo available
Email: barthd@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Classification: Load Advisor
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5503 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Copley

No photo available
Email: Copleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5600 
Campus: Main Campus

Tasha Drake

Photo of Tasha Drake
Email: draket@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5626 
Campus: Main Campus

Matt Fadich

No photo available
Email: fadichm@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accounting Manager
Office: Building 1 Office 124B
Phone: (541) 463-3573 
Campus: Main Campus

Gregory Holmes

Photo of Gregory Holmes
Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Jarvis

Photo of Gloria Jarvis
Email: jarvisg@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5605 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm M-F

Maria Montes Contreras

No photo available
Email: MontesM@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

John Oglesby

Photo of John Oglesby
Email: oglesbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Procurement Specialist
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5839 
Campus: Main Campus

Kozue Perrault

No photo available
Email: perraultk@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Project Coordinator

Michelle Short

No photo available
Email: shortm@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Roberta Wong

No photo available
Email: wongrw@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5680 
Campus: Main Campus