Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Stephen Birskovich

No photo available
Email: birskovichs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Electrician
Office: Building 7 Custodial Shop/Hallway 107
Phone: (541) 463-5541 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Conklin

No photo available
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Special Maintenance Lead

Justin Dawley

No photo available
Email: dawleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker - Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 107A
Phone: (541) 463-5000 
Campus: Main Campus

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5576 
Campus: Main Campus

Ann Ferguson

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Michael Ganieany

No photo available
Email: ganleanym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Kevin Hager

No photo available
Email: HagerK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian

Troy Hanson

No photo available
Email: hansont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2
Office: Building 7 Office 204C
Phone: (541) 463-3455 
Campus: Main Campus

Jerald Hardison

No photo available
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: HVAC Technician
Office: Building 7 Plan Layout Room 212J
Phone: (541) 463-5492 
Campus: Main Campus

Carl Hassman

Photo of Carl Hassman
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Electrician
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5541 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Hayward

No photo available
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Director of FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 203B
Phone: (541) 463-5594 
Campus: Main Campus

Antonio Hernandez

No photo available
Email: hernandezt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Hannah Hull

No photo available
Email: HullH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Hutchings

No photo available
Email: hutchingss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5564 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Jordan

No photo available
Email: jordanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Kayl

No photo available
Email: KaylS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Carpenter
Phone: (541) 463-5171 

Kyle Koski

No photo available
Email: koskik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equipment Oper

Craig Kulm

Photo of Craig Kulm
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Hui Min Lee

No photo available
Email: leehu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Luis Maggiori Baiz

No photo available
Email: maggioril@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5884 
Campus: Main Campus

Craig Marsh

No photo available
Email: marshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Groundskeeper

Joel McClure

No photo available
Email: mcclurej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coord-Lead
Office: Building 7 Staff Computer Lab 105
Phone: (541) 463-5455 
Campus: Main Campus

Larry Melheim

No photo available
Email: melheimL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Heath Pierce

Photo of Heath Pierce
Email: pierceh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Manager
Phone: (541) 463-3428 

Buck Potter

No photo available
Email: potterb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker

Mark Richardson

No photo available
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Associate Director FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456 
Campus: Main Campus

JennieLynn Scott

No photo available
Email: scottj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

John Smith

No photo available
Email: smithj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Starr

Photo of Terry Starr
Email: StarrT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Painter

Cheryl Stringer

No photo available
Email: stringerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelly Turner

No photo available
Email: turners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Laurie Wellborn

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Kevin Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead HVAC Technician
Office: Building 7 Plan Layout Room 212J
Phone: (541) 463-3160 
Campus: Main Campus

Vance Wooten

No photo available
Email: wootenv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 205A
Phone: (541) 463-5829 
Campus: Main Campus