Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Donald Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersondd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Reynaldo Angulo

No photo available
Email: AnguloR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Bailey

Photo of Barbara Bailey
Email: Baileyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office and Library 203
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Birskovich

No photo available
Email: birskovichs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Electrician
Office: Building 7 Custodial Shop/Hallway 107
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Bolivar

No photo available
Email: bolivarw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Zhasmene Bowles

No photo available
Email: bowlesz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Admin Specialist

Aaron Brown

No photo available
Email: browna@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Wendell Butler

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

D'ante Carter

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Darlene Colborn

Photo of Darlene Colborn
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Building 7 Office and Library 203
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Cole

No photo available
Email: colem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Daniel Conklin

No photo available
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Special Maintenance Lead

Justin Dawley

No photo available
Email: dawleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker
Office: Building 7 Office 107A
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Ferrell

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Spencer Fisher

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Jacob Groos

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Kevin Hager

No photo available
Email: HagerK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian

Troy Hanson

No photo available
Email: hansont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2
Office: Building 7 Office 204C
Campus: Main Campus

Jerald Hardison

No photo available
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: HVAC Technician
Office: Building 7 Plan Layout Room 212J
Campus: Main Campus

Carl Hassman

Photo of Carl Hassman
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Electrician
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5541 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Hayward

No photo available
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Director of FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 203B
Phone: (541) 463-5594 
Campus: Main Campus

Antonio Hernandez

No photo available
Email: hernandezt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Jeanne Holst

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Hannah Hull

No photo available
Email: HullH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Hutchings

No photo available
Email: hutchingss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5564 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Jones

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Jordan

No photo available
Email: jordanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Kayl

No photo available
Email: KaylS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Carpenter

Brian Kemler

No photo available
Email: kemlerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Kyle Koski

No photo available
Email: koskik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equipment Oper

Craig Kulm

Photo of Craig Kulm
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Audreyanna La Celle

Photo of Audreyanna La Celle
Email: LaCelleA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Here to serve our staff & students regarding campus issues, Work Orders, Key Contracts, Motor Pool, and Gas Logs. Office Hours: M-F 7:00 am - 4:00 pm Building 7 Room 204 x5000

Shedhe Labrang

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Hui Min Lee

No photo available
Email: leehu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Craig Marsh

No photo available
Email: marshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Groundskeeper

Janet Martin

Photo of Janet Martin
Email: martinje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Svcs Coord
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Joel McClure

No photo available
Email: mcclurej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coord-Lead
Office: Building 7 Staff Computer Lab 105
Campus: Main Campus

Brian McMurray

No photo available
Email: mcmurrayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Project Room 205C
Phone: (541) 463-5829 
Campus: Main Campus

Larry Melheim

No photo available
Email: melheimL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Mamfiel Rocael Muller Aguilar

No photo available
Email: mullerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper
Office: Building 7 Office 108B
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: oconnorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equip Oper
Office: Building 5 Office 234
Campus: Main Campus

Cody Peterson

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Heath Pierce

Photo of Heath Pierce
Email: pierceh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Manager
Phone: (541) 463-3428 

Buck Potter

No photo available
Email: potterb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker

Mark Richardson

No photo available
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Associate Director FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456 
Campus: Main Campus

Marie Sagaberd

No photo available
Email: SagaberdM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: CCPD Diversity Council
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Sansone

No photo available
Email: SansoneT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Jose Santana Lopez

No photo available
Email: santanaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Jay Schweitz

No photo available
Email: schweitzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: MM Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

JennieLynn Scott

No photo available
Email: scottj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

B Sims

No photo available
Email: simsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: MM Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Nic Smith

No photo available
Email: smithnb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facilities Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 212C
Campus: Main Campus

John Smith

No photo available
Email: smithj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Starr

Photo of Terry Starr
Email: StarrT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Painter

Cheryl Stringer

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Tensen

No photo available
Email: TensenA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Mechanical Electrical 122
Campus: LCC at Florence

Shelly Turner

No photo available
Email: turners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Randal Wells

No photo available
Email: wellsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead HVAC Technician
Office: Building 7 Plan Layout Room 212J
Campus: Main Campus

Vance Wooten

No photo available
Email: wootenv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 205A
Campus: Main Campus