Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Donald Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersondd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Reynaldo Angulo

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Wendy Bolivar

No photo available
Email: bolivarw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Aaron Brown

No photo available
Email: browna@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Wendell Butler

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

D'ante Carter

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Darlene Colborn

Photo of Darlene Colborn
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3454 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 9:00-3:00 M - Th

Matthew Cole

No photo available
Email: colem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Daniel Conklin

No photo available
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Special Maintenance Lead
Phone: (541) 463-5567 

Larry Cornelius

No photo available
Email: corneliusl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equipment Oper

Justin Dawley

No photo available
Email: dawleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker

Debra Dybevik

Photo of Debra Dybevik
Email: dybevikd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5228 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Dyck

No photo available
Email: dyckr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Automotive Mechanic
Office: Building 7 Office 108B
Phone: (541) 463-5077 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Ferrell

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Ryan Fetsch

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Judy Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5564 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Garrett

No photo available
Email: garrettt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter
Phone: (541) 463-5542 

Dennis Greeley

No photo available
Email: greeleyd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Kristin Gustafson

Photo of Kristin Gustafson
Email: gustafsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Archives & Records Mgmt Spec
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Archives/Records Mgmt Sp

Kevin Hager

No photo available
Email: hagerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian

Troy Hanson

No photo available
Email: hansont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3455 
Campus: Main Campus

Jerald Hardison

No photo available
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: HVAC Technician
Office: Building 12 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-5492 
Campus: Main Campus

Carl Hassman

Photo of Carl Hassman
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Electrician
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5541 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Hayward

No photo available
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Director of FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 203B
Phone: (541) 463-5594 
Campus: Main Campus

Antonio Hernandez

No photo available
Email: hernandezt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Hutchings

No photo available
Email: hutchingss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Jessie Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Robert Jonas

No photo available
Email: jonasr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Jordon

No photo available
Email: jordanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Kayl

No photo available
Email: kayls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Carpenter
Phone: (541) 463-5171 

Brian Kemler

No photo available
Email: kemlerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Jacob Kolasinski

No photo available
Email: kolasinskij@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Kyle Koski

No photo available
Email: koskik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Craig Kulm

Photo of Craig Kulm
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Housekeeping 215
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Hui Min Lee

No photo available
Email: leehu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Craig Marsh

No photo available
Email: marshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Groundskeeper
Phone: (541) 463-5567 

Janet Martin

Photo of Janet Martin
Email: martinje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Svcs Coord
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Housekeeping 215
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Joel McClure

No photo available
Email: mcclurej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Staff Computer Lab 105
Phone: (541) 463-5455 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian McMurray

No photo available
Email: mcmurrayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Project Room 205C
Phone: (541) 463-5829 
Campus: Main Campus

Larry Melheim

No photo available
Email: melheiml@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Monroe

No photo available
Email: monroed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Mamfiel Rocael Muller Aguilar

No photo available
Email: mullerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Ryan Nowak

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: o'connorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equip Oper
Office: Building 5 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5550 
Campus: Main Campus

Heath Pierce

Photo of Heath Pierce
Email: pierceh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Manager
Phone: (541) 463-3428 

Buck Potter

No photo available
Email: potterb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Mechanical Electrical 163
Phone: (541) 463-4832 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Mark Richardson

No photo available
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2 - Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456 
Campus: Main Campus

Marie Sagaberd

No photo available
Email: sagaberdm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: CCPD/Diversity Assignmnt
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Jose Santana Lopez

No photo available
Email: santanaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Jay Schweitz

No photo available
Email: schweitzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: MM Custodian

JennieLynn Scott

No photo available
Email: scottj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

B Sims

No photo available
Email: simsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: MM Custodian

John Smith

No photo available
Email: smithj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Starr

Photo of Terry Starr
Email: starrt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Painter
Phone: (541) 463-5543 

Cheryl Stringer

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Shelly Turner

No photo available
Email: turners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Staff Computer Lab 105
Phone: (541) 463-5455 
Campus: Main Campus

Lee Weidman

No photo available
Email: weidmanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Management Administrative

Randal Wells

No photo available
Email: wellsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead HVAC Technician
Office: Building 12 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3160 
Campus: Main Campus

Vance Wooten

No photo available
Email: wootenv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter