Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michael Boutette

No photo available
Email: boutettem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Roger Ebbage

No photo available
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Spencer Fisher

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Kale Harbick

No photo available
Email: harbickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3273 

Diego Llewellyn-Jones

No photo available
Email: llewellyn-jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Luis Maggiori Baiz

No photo available
Email: maggioril@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5884 
Campus: Main Campus

Suzanne Marinello

No photo available
Email: marinellos@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brenda Scott Cervantes

No photo available
Email: CervantesB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Michael Sims

No photo available
Email: simsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 10 Office 239
Phone: (541) 463-5569 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Thill

Photo of Elizabeth Thill
Email: thillb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist
Office: Building 10 Project Room 240
Phone: (541) 463-5291 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Vidal

No photo available
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ginny Young

No photo available
Email: youngg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 2