Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michael Boutette

No photo available
Email: boutettem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Devon Guyette

No photo available
Email: GuyetteD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kelly Hardin

No photo available
Email: hardink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Luis Maggiori Baiz

No photo available
Email: maggioril@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5884 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Sims

No photo available
Email: simsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 10 Office 239
Phone: (541) 463-5569 
Campus: Main Campus

Greta Steele

No photo available
Email: SteeleG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Elaine Vidal

No photo available
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Instructional Specialist