Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michael Boutette

No photo available
Email: boutettem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Gregory Butler

Photo of Gregory Butler
Email: butlerg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Michael Dugan

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Roger Ebbage

No photo available
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Diego Llewellyn-Jones

No photo available
Email: llewellyn-jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Phone: (541) 463-6165 

Anna Scott

No photo available
Email: scottae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 203A
Phone: (541) 463-5805 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Sims

No photo available
Email: simsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 10 Office 239
Phone: (541) 463-5569 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Thill

Photo of Elizabeth Thill
Email: thillb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 10 Project Room 240
Phone: (541) 463-5291 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Vidal

No photo available
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Erik Westerholm

Photo of Erik Westerholm
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Marketing Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-6170 

Ginny Young

No photo available
Email: youngg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 2