Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Julie Baca

No photo available
Email: bacaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Brian Bull

No photo available
Email: bullb@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Lead KLCC Program Host

Gayle Chisholm

No photo available
Email: chisholmg@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Public Information Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-6030 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Love Cross

No photo available
Email: crossl@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Ronnel Curry

No photo available
Email: curryr@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Director of Philanthropy

Barbara Dellenback

No photo available
Email: dellenbackb@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Tiffany Eckert

No photo available
Email: eckertt@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Peggy Flormoe

No photo available
Email: flormoep@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Office Supp Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Work Room 226
Phone: (541) 463-6035 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Kris Fox

No photo available
Email: foxk@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Public Information Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-6020 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Terrence Gildea

No photo available
Email: gildeat@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Director

Chris Heck

No photo available
Email: heckc@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-6010 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Hal Hermanson

No photo available
Email: hermansonh@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Sales Representative
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-6007 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Kyle Hughes

Photo of Kyle Hughes
Email: hughesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Sales Representative

Anna Katz

No photo available
Email: katza@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Angela Kellner

No photo available
Email: kellnera@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-6000 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Sallie Leadon

No photo available
Email: hollomans@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Rachael McDonald

No photo available
Email: mcdonaldr@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host Lead
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-6022 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

John Stark

No photo available
Email: starkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC General Manager
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-6006 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA