Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Public Safety

Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Main Campus
(541) 463-5558 
Website

Gerardo Arangure

No photo available
Email: arangureg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Andrew Bonilla

No photo available
Email: bonillaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Ben Bower

No photo available
Email: bowerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Mark Bradley

No photo available
Email: bradleym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Leandro Burda

No photo available
Email: burdal@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Alexander Dean

No photo available
Email: deana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Dylan Ford

No photo available
Email: fordd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Darian Hanneson

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

James Harris

No photo available
Email: harrisjl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Henson

No photo available
Email: hensons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Francisco Herrera

No photo available
Email: herreraf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Aaron Jacobs

No photo available
Email: jacobsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: PUblic Safety Officer 1

Alexander Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

David Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: On-Call Public Sfty Ofcr

Harrison Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Garrison King

No photo available
Email: kingg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Valeri Miller-Fillman

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 2-Lead

Stany Munaku

No photo available
Email: munakus@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Curtis Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Aleshia Pasi

No photo available
Email: pasia@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Blake Preston

No photo available
Email: prestonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Lisa Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Chun Saysamone

No photo available
Email: saysamonec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Michael Schneider

No photo available
Email: schneiderm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 2
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-5559 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashlea Simons

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Jace Smith

No photo available
Email: smithjl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Manager
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Office 107G
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

William Speicher

No photo available
Email: speicherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1
Office: Building 7 Custodial Shop/Hallway 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Tyrel Sumich

No photo available
Email: sumicht@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Chantal Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 2
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Thorne

No photo available
Email: thornem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Ryan Vermilyea

No photo available
Email: vermilyear@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safefy Officer 1

Alex Wilson

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Jacob Wyatt

No photo available
Email: wyattj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1