Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Georgia Bartlett

Photo of Georgia Bartlett
Email: bartlettg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 1

Gary Boer

Photo of Gary Boer
Email: boerg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Patricia Collado-Parks

Photo of Patricia Collado-Parks
Email: parksp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 2
Office: Building 11 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5719 
Campus: Main Campus

Schaun Cox

No photo available
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Robert Evans

No photo available
Email: evansr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Valerie Gorski

No photo available
Email: gorskiv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabiities Spec 1

Beverly Henderson

No photo available
Email: hendersonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 129
Phone: (541) 463-5094 
Campus: Main Campus

Shaomei Messer

No photo available
Email: messers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Christopher Moeller

No photo available
Email: moellerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 2

Jeffrey Nutting

No photo available
Email: nuttingj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1 Lead
Office: Building 10 SSS Shop 238
Phone: (541) 463-5728 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Pittaluga

No photo available
Email: pittalugaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Russel Ruddy

No photo available
Email: ruddyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 1
Office: Building 11 Home Room 131
Phone: (541) 463-5196 
Campus: Main Campus

Tanya Sellers

No photo available
Email: sellerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Patsy Slaughter

Photo of Patsy Slaughter
Email: slaughterp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Administrative Coordinator-Lea

Donald Solmon

No photo available
Email: solmond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Alyse Stone

No photo available
Email: stonea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-Director of SSS
Office: Building 11 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-5101 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Strauss

No photo available
Email: straussk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Colleen Vehafric

Photo of Colleen Vehafric
Email: vehafricc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 139
Phone: (541) 463-5102 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8-4

Colin Vurek

No photo available
Email: vurekc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5100 
Campus: Main Campus

Haihui Wang

No photo available
Email: wangh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Shelly West

No photo available
Email: westmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Patrick Young

No photo available
Email: youngp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Jeremiah Young

No photo available
Email: youngjj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1