Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Eric Andersen

Photo of Eric Andersen
Email: andersenesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-3351 

Phillip Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonpr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-3337 
Campus: Main Campus

Kenneth Ascheri

Photo of Kenneth Ascheri
Email: ascherik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Alen Bahret

No photo available
Email: bahreta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-3347 
Campus: Main Campus

Ryan Ballew

No photo available
Email: BallewR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Programmer Analyst-R/D Wrhse

Philip Barlow Powers

Photo of Philip Barlow Powers
Email: barlowpowersp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-3336 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Barbara Barlow Powers

Photo of Barbara Barlow Powers
Email: barlowpowersb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Project Coordinator 2 - Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 126
Phone: (541) 463-5065 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am to 4pm

Professional Biography

Certified Project Management Professional

Project and Portfolio Coordination/Management for I.T.

Loretta Boss

No photo available
Email: BossL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Lead Telephone Console Operato
Office: Building 2 Hallway 100C
Phone: (541) 463-3000 
Campus: Main Campus

Denise Brinkman

Photo of Denise Brinkman
Email: brinkmand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-3346 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Bunch

No photo available
Email: bunchp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 19 Testing Room 137A
Phone: (541) 463-3372 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Carr

Photo of Russell Carr
Email: carrr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3364 
Campus: Main Campus

Thad Cowdin

Photo of Thad Cowdin
Email: cowdint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Infrastructure Services Mgr
Office: Building 2 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3358 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Danskine

Photo of Matthew Danskine
Email: danskinem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3367 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Davie

No photo available
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 212 Client Workroom
Phone: (541) 463-3512 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Dumble

Photo of Jennifer Dumble
Email: dumblej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3344 
Campus: Main Campus

J Fritz

No photo available
Email: fritzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Office 020
Phone: (541) 463-3352 
Campus: Main Campus

Rodger Gamblin

Photo of Rodger Gamblin
Email: gamblinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Jim Grandstaff

Photo of Jim Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-3353 
Campus: Main Campus

Pat Griffin

Photo of Pat Griffin
Email: griffinp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Software Services Manager
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-3343 
Campus: Main Campus

Lee Hallin

No photo available
Email: hallinl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3356 
Campus: Main Campus

Prisscella Johnson

Photo of Prisscella Johnson
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I

Raymond Knerl

Photo of Raymond Knerl
Email: knerlr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-3370 
Campus: Main Campus

Todd Matson

No photo available
Email: matsont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 17 Office 314
Phone: (541) 463-5612 
Campus: Main Campus

Dennis Mills

No photo available
Email: millsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A

Derek Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Office 020
Phone: (541) 463-3357 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Nolan

No photo available
Email: nolanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3330 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Patterson

No photo available
Email: PattersonC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial Area 002
Phone: (541) 463-3363 
Campus: Main Campus

Donald Patton

No photo available
Email: pattond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-5565 
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Radza

No photo available
Email: radzaE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3359 
Campus: Main Campus

Fred Rankin

No photo available
Email: RankinF@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A

David Reagan

Photo of David Reagan
Email: reagand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-3376 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Monday: 10am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday: 12pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 10am - 4:30pm

Professional Biography

David is the Linux Web Systems Administrator for the college.

Robert Schauer

Photo of Robert Schauer
Email: schauerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3338 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Oracle DBA

William Schuetz

Photo of William Schuetz
Email: schuetzb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Chief Information Officer
Office: Building 2 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-3355 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Smith

Photo of Raymond Smith
Email: smithr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-3342 
Campus: Main Campus

Hon Tang

No photo available
Email: tangh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Joshua Taylor

Photo of Joshua Taylor
Email: taylorj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Richard Weber

No photo available
Email: weberr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Telephone Console Op