Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Casey Adams

Photo of Casey Adams
Email: adamsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3330 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Andersen

Photo of Eric Andersen
Email: andersenesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-3351 

Phillip Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonpr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-3337 
Campus: Main Campus

Kenneth Ascheri

Photo of Kenneth Ascheri
Email: ascherik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 100
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Alen Bahret

No photo available
Email: bahreta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Philip Barlow Powers

Photo of Philip Barlow Powers
Email: powersp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-3336 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am to 4pm

Barbara Barlow Powers

Photo of Barbara Barlow Powers
Email: barlowpowersb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 126
Phone: (541) 463-5065 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am to 4pm

Professional Biography

Certified Project Management Professional

Project and Portfolio Coordination/Management for I.T.

Loretta Boss

No photo available
Email: bossl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Lead Telephone Console Operato

Denise Brinkman

Photo of Denise Brinkman
Email: brinkmand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-3346 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Bunch

No photo available
Email: bunchp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 19 Testing Room 137A
Phone: (541) 463-3372 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Carr

Photo of Russell Carr
Email: carrr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3364 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Thad Cowdin

Photo of Thad Cowdin
Email: cowdint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Infrastructure Services Mgr
Office: Building 2 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3358 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Danskine

Photo of Matthew Danskine
Email: danskinem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3367 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Davie

No photo available
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A

Dale DuVall

No photo available
Email: duvalld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-3341 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Farr

Photo of Pamela Farr
Email: farrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & Design-A
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3338 
Campus: Main Campus

J Fritz

No photo available
Email: fritzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Storage - Archives 020
Phone: (541) 463-3352 
Campus: Main Campus

Rodger Gamblin

Photo of Rodger Gamblin
Email: gamblinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Pat Griffin

Photo of Pat Griffin
Email: griffinp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3343 
Campus: Main Campus

Lee Hallin

No photo available
Email: hallinl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3356 
Campus: Main Campus

Thwing Havens

Photo of Thwing Havens
Email: havenst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spec-A
Office: Building 2 Office 100
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Iverson

Photo of Susan Iverson
Email: iversons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3344 
Campus: Main Campus

Prisscella Johnson

Photo of Prisscella Johnson
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I

Raymond Knerl

Photo of Raymond Knerl
Email: knerlr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-3370 
Campus: Main Campus

Todd Matson

No photo available
Email: matsont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 17 Office 314
Phone: (541) 463-5612 
Campus: Main Campus

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Dennis Mills

No photo available
Email: millsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A

Derek Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Storage - Archives 020
Phone: (541) 463-3357 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Patterson

No photo available
Email: pattersonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial Area 002
Phone: (541) 463-3363 
Campus: Main Campus

Donald Patton

No photo available
Email: pattond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Edward Radza

No photo available
Email: radzae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3359 
Campus: Main Campus

Sylvia Sandoz

No photo available
Email: sandozs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & Design I
Office: Building 2 Office 115
Phone: (541) 463-5320 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Schauer

No photo available
Email: schauerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

William Schuetz

Photo of William Schuetz
Email: schuetzb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Chief Information Officer

Patricia Seagrove

No photo available
Email: seagrovep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Computer Lab 216
Phone: (541) 463-3350 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Smith

Photo of Raymond Smith
Email: smithr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-3342 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Taylor

Photo of Joshua Taylor
Email: taylorj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Richard Weber

No photo available
Email: weberr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Telephone Console Op