Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jim Bailey

Photo of Jim Bailey
Email: baileyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CS160
Classification: CD - CS161C+
Classification: CD - CS161P
Classification: CD - CS162C
Classification: CD - CS260
Office: Building 19 Office 146
Phone: (541) 463-3148 
Campus: Main Campus

Kanoe Bunney

No photo available
Email: bunneyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ED233

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - FA261
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at ... Read More

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Faculty Connections Coord.
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Downhill

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech A&D Specialist

Susan Evans

Photo of Susan Evans
Email: evanss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CS161P
Office: Building 19 Tutor 135A
Phone: (541) 463-5463 
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Credit Faculty Instructor-Hrly
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ES 221
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART 261

Timothy Ingalsbee

No photo available
Email: ingalsbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - SOC206

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Mei-Ling Lee

No photo available
Email: leem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MUS 268
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5044 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: lightheartw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MTH 060
Classification: CD - MTH 070
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - EL115
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: middletond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

No photo available
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Camilla Mortensen

No photo available
Email: mortensenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - J206
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ARH220

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CJA101

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Pastor

No photo available
Email: pastorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ANTH101

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MTH065
Office: Building 16 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Seagrove

No photo available
Email: seagrovep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech A
Office: Building 2 Computer Lab 216
Phone: (541) 463-3350 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec