Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Rory Beck

No photo available
Email: BeckR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: IT Technician

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Stipend - APR
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Downhill

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech A&D Specialist

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Techology Analysis & D Spec-I

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Victoria Koldewyn

No photo available
Email: koldewynv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Classification: Library Associate
Classification: Office Support Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Assistant-SHeD
Office: Center Bldg. Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5130 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

No photo available
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: TeemK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Technician
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5770 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec