Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Faculty Overload
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Downhill

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech A&D Specialist

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - TA 272
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ES 221
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Helzer

No photo available
Email: helzerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ANTH 103
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419D
Phone: (541) 463-5026 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART 261

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Mei-Ling Lee

No photo available
Email: leem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MUS 268
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5044 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: lightheartw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MTH 060
Classification: CD - MTH 070
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Love

Photo of Jennifer Love
Email: lovejm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - WR115 CD
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-6165 

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - EL115
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: middletond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

No photo available
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ARH220

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Pastor

No photo available
Email: pastorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ANTH101

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - MTH065
Office: Building 16 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Seagrove

No photo available
Email: seagrovep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech A
Office: Building 2 Computer Lab 216
Phone: (541) 463-3350 
Campus: Main Campus

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART216
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I teach in two different buildings and have offices in both. Below is a list of my hours and location.

* Monday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Tuesday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Wednesday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Thursday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Friday (by appointment only)

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and music production and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec