Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Melinda Beane

No photo available
Email: beanem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - OCR-PSY215
Office: Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Rory Beck

Photo of Rory Beck
Email: BeckR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: IT Technician

Professional Biography

Video production, live streaming, photography and software specialist for Lane Media Services.

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Downhill

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech A&D Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Techology Analysis & D Spec-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

No photo available
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Victoria Koldewyn

No photo available
Email: koldewynv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Classification: Office Support Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Assistant-SHeD

Karen Krumrey-Fulks

No photo available
Email: KrumreyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD-Course Dev COMM115
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439E
Phone: (541) 463-3173 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5633 
Campus: Main Campus

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: MiddletonD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

No photo available
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: RasmussenE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Shalimar Steinberg

No photo available
Email: steinbergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - DRF160 Discovery

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: TeemK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5770 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec