Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jim Bailey

Photo of Jim Bailey
Email: baileyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CS162P
Office: Building 19 Office 146
Phone: (541) 463-3148 
Campus: Main Campus

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Downhill

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech A&D Specialist

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ES 223
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Eric Kim

No photo available
Email: kime@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Credit Faculty Instructor-Hrly
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Koldewyn

No photo available
Email: koldewynv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Assistant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5130 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: middletond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

No photo available
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician-I
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Equip Sys Tech
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Patricia Seagrove

No photo available
Email: seagrovep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech
Office: Building 2 Computer Lab 216
Phone: (541) 463-3350 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec