Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Lori Brenden

Photo of Lori Brenden
Email: brendenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-3354 
Campus: Main Campus

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Katriel Connors

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Linda Crook

Photo of Linda Crook
Email: crookl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Interim Library Director

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jim Grandstaff

Photo of Jim Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-3353 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-6165 

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: middletond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician 1
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

David Reagan

No photo available
Email: reagand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Network Admin Spec-A
Office: Center Office 020
Phone: (541) 463-3376 
Campus: Main Campus

Kyle Schmidt

Photo of Kyle Schmidt
Email: schmidtk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-I
Office: Building 2 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-3380 
Campus: Main Campus

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spec-A
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I teach in two different buildings and have offices in both. Below is a list of my hours and location.

* Monday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Tuesday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Wednesday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Thursday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Friday (by appointment only)

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and music production and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: teemk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Technician
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec