Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Lori Brenden

Photo of Lori Brenden
Email: brendenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-3354 
Campus: Main Campus

Kanoe Bunney

No photo available
Email: bunneyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Summer Academy

Brandon Chaoss

No photo available
Email: chaossb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jim Grandstaff

Photo of Jim Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-3353 
Campus: Main Campus

Naoto Iwashita

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday 11:30am-12:30pm and by appointment
Winter 2017 courses:
Art 288 Intro to Web Design [online]
Teaching Pairs: Improving Your Online Course [hybrid]

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Dean Middleton

Photo of Dean Middleton
Email: middletond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Justin Nichols

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician 1
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Tara Puyat

No photo available
Email: puyatt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

David Reagan

No photo available
Email: reagand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Network Admin Spec-A
Office: Building 2 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3376 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Schaudt

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kyle Schmidt

Photo of Kyle Schmidt
Email: schmidtk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-I
Office: Building 2 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-3380 
Campus: Main Campus

Garret Smith

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 2 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: teemk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Technician
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Department Coordinator

Lori Wamsley

Photo of Lori Wamsley
Email: wamsleyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Director

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec