Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kristen Albrethsen

No photo available
Email: AlbrethsenK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Cullen Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewscu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Babyak

No photo available
Email: babyakz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Rory Beck

Photo of Rory Beck
Email: BeckR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: IT Technician

Professional Biography

Video production, live streaming, photography and software specialist for Lane Media Services.

Candy Chen

No photo available
Email: ChenC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 19 Office 253F
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean-Instr Supp/Dist Learning
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Kimberly Dawson

Photo of Kimberly Dawson
Email: DawsonK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Gregory Doty

No photo available
Email: DotyG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Steven Ellerhoff

No photo available
Email: EllerhoffS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Michael Hellman

No photo available
Email: HellmanM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Techology Analysis & D Spec-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3350 
Campus: Main Campus

Shane Holmes

No photo available
Email: HolmesST@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Kaylegian

No photo available
Email: KaylegianK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Josh Manders

Photo of Josh Manders
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5633 
Campus: Main Campus

Audrey Mills

Photo of Audrey Mills
Email: millsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5368 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Milton

Photo of Alexis Milton
Email: miltona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3377 
Campus: Main Campus

Skye Nguyen

No photo available
Email: downhills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5634 
Campus: Main Campus

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Sara Pittman

No photo available
Email: PittmanS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Riddle

No photo available
Email: riddlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Carrie Rose

No photo available
Email: rosec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Tyler Sirman

No photo available
Email: SirmanT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Barbara Sklar

No photo available
Email: sklarb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Steeves

Photo of Kevin Steeves
Email: steevesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3348 
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Swaim

Photo of Greg Swaim
Email: SwaimG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Toni Timmers

No photo available
Email: timmerst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Michael Walker

Photo of Michael Walker
Email: walkerml@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Elizabeth Wallace

No photo available
Email: WallaceE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Marty Weeks

No photo available
Email: weekswm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Karen White

Photo of Karen White
Email: whitek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5128 
Campus: Main Campus

Meggie Wright

No photo available
Email: wrightm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Librarian