Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Carla Arciniega Henrici

No photo available
Email: arciniegac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Scott Chase

No photo available
Email: chases@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Dawn DeWolf

No photo available
Email: dewolfd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-VP of ASA
Office: Building 3 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5302 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Frei

Photo of Jennifer Frei
Email: freij@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Executive Dean - SAS

Leanne Guthrie

No photo available
Email: guthriel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Lida Herburger

Photo of Lida Herburger
Email: herburgerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Int Dean of Student Success

Mitra LeBuhn

No photo available
Email: lebuhnm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Kerry Levett

No photo available
Email: levettk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Exec Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Building 3 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5725 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Malliris

Photo of Anna Malliris
Email: mallirisa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Asst to VP Acad & Student Aff
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5120 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Nakamura

No photo available
Email: nakamural@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Director of Prof & Org Develop
Office: Building 2 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5742 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Sanderson

No photo available
Email: sandersona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Vicki Trier

No photo available
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Exec Dean ASA-Career/Tech

Shara Tscheulin

No photo available
Email: tscheulins@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Dean of Extended Learning