Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Barbara Bailey

Photo of Barbara Bailey
Email: baileyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5576 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Bradbury

No photo available
Email: bradburyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist - Lead
Office: Building 17 Office 311
Phone: (541) 463-5022 
Campus: Main Campus

Melanie Brown

No photo available
Email: brownm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 17 Office 311
Phone: (541) 463-5362 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Miller

No photo available
Email: millera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Public Info Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5593 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamara Salman

No photo available
Email: salmant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Craig Taylor

Photo of Craig Taylor
Email: taylorc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Director - IRAP
Office: Building 3 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5364 
Campus: Main Campus

Catherine Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomascw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Molloy Wilson

Photo of Molloy Wilson
Email: wilsondm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 3 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-5577 
Campus: Main Campus