Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Cezanne Bauer

No photo available
Email: BauerC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Margaret Bildsprecher

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jessica Boechler

No photo available
Email: BoechlerJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jessica Burlingham

No photo available
Email: BurlighamJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kathryn Calise

Photo of Kathryn Calise
Email: CaliseK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Louis Christopher

No photo available
Email: christopherl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Director of Business Relations

Beth Clairmont

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Interim Director - SCP
Phone: (541) 463-6263 

Duskin DFonseca Becker

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Rebecca Holloway

Photo of Rebecca Holloway
Email: hollowayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Robert Killen

No photo available
Email: KillenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: SBDC Director

James Lawrence

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Mary McLeod

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Carolyn Montoya

No photo available
Email: montoyac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Bliss Newton

No photo available
Email: newtonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Justin Oliphant

No photo available
Email: oliphantj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Desirae Parks

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Pearson

No photo available
Email: pearsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Phone: (541) 463-6118 

Sara Sherman

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Sionna Stevens

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Erik Westerholm

Photo of Erik Westerholm
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Marketing Specialist

Irene Willoughby

No photo available
Email: willoughbyi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 - Lead
Phone: (541) 463-6109