Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Margaret Bildsprecher

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kathryn Calise

Photo of Kathryn Calise
Email: calisek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Louis Christopher

No photo available
Email: christopherl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Director of Business Relations

Jayne Coles

No photo available
Email: colesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Rebecca Holloway

Photo of Rebecca Holloway
Email: hollowayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-6104 

Penny Moonstone

No photo available
Email: moonstonep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Office Supp Spec
Phone: (541) 463-6105 

Mary Newton

No photo available
Email: newtonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Man Nguyen Bui

No photo available
Email: nguyenm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Phone: (541) 463-6108 

Justin Oliphant

No photo available
Email: oliphantj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Pearson

No photo available
Email: pearsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Phone: (541) 463-6118 

Beth Primrose

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Interim Director - SCP
Phone: (541) 463-6263 

Tina Reyes

No photo available
Email: reyest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Coord Spec
Phone: (541) 463-6103 

Irene Willoughby

No photo available
Email: willoughbyi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 - Lead
Phone: (541) 463-6109