Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Margaret Bildsprecher

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kathryn Calise

Photo of Kathryn Calise
Email: CaliseK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Beth Clairmont

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Interim Director - SCP
Phone: (541) 463-6263 

Rebecca Holloway

Photo of Rebecca Holloway
Email: hollowayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Robert Killen

No photo available
Email: KillenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: SBDC Director

Carolyn Montoya

No photo available
Email: montoyac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Susan Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreSu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Coordinating Spe

Bliss Newton

No photo available
Email: newtonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Desirae Parks

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Pearson

No photo available
Email: pearsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Phone: (541) 463-6118 

Erik Westerholm

Photo of Erik Westerholm
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Marketing Specialist

Irene Willoughby

No photo available
Email: willoughbyi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 - Lead
Phone: (541) 463-6109