Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Florence Center

Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
LCC at Florence
(541) 463-4800 
Website

John Arle

No photo available
Email: arlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carole Brown

No photo available
Email: brownc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Karen Brown

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Merrill Dotson

No photo available
Email: dotsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Custodian

Edward Gunderson

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Elizabeth Habian

No photo available
Email: habiane@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator - Lead
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office/Reception 111
Phone: (541) 463-4810 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Richard Kibitt

No photo available
Email: kibittr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tech Equip Systems Tech

Juanita Kirkham

Photo of Juanita Kirkham
Email: kirkhamj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 19 Small Group Room 263C
Phone: (541) 463-5012 
Campus: Main Campus

Myrna Klupenger

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Lucinda Longo

No photo available
Email: longol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michi Lowe

No photo available
Email: lowem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

James Mitchell

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Louis Olsen

No photo available
Email: olsenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kimberely Pickell

No photo available
Email: pickellk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Russell Pierson

Photo of Russell Pierson
Email: piersonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Dean of Florence Center

Jarmila Popovicova

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Elizabeth Purtell

No photo available
Email: purtelle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Lawrence Robbins

No photo available
Email: robbinsl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Cindy Swoboda

No photo available
Email: swobodac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Administrative Support Special