Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Florence Center

Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
LCC at Florence
(541) 463-4800 
Website

Rosemary Alden

No photo available
Email: AldenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Karen Brown

No photo available
Email: brownk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Elizabeth Habian

No photo available
Email: habiane@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-4810 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Richard Kibitt

No photo available
Email: kibittr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tech Equip Systems Tech
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 155
Phone: (541) 463-4830 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Stephanie Rogers

No photo available
Email: RogersS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cindy Swoboda

No photo available
Email: swobodac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4820 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Pamela Zilavy

No photo available
Email: ZilavyP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit