Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Florence Center

Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
LCC at Florence
(541) 463-4800 
Website

Karen Brown

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carole Brown

No photo available
Email: brownc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Jamie Cole

No photo available
Email: ColeJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Custodian

Hermanna Grove

No photo available
Email: GroveH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Elizabeth Habian

No photo available
Email: habiane@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator - Lead
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-4810 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Richard Kibitt

No photo available
Email: kibittr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tech Equip Systems Tech
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 155
Phone: (541) 463-4830 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Juanita Kirkham

Photo of Juanita Kirkham
Email: kirkhamj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 155A
Phone: (541) 463-4815 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Myrna Klupenger

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Michi Lowe

No photo available
Email: lowem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Office Support Specialist
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Aaron McNeill

No photo available
Email: mcneilla@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Russell Pierson

Photo of Russell Pierson
Email: piersonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Dean of Florence Center
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 115
Phone: (541) 463-4805 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Jarmila Popovicova

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Emily Rosinbaum

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Bridgett Stone

No photo available
Email: StoneB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cindy Swoboda

No photo available
Email: swobodac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4820 
Campus: LCC at Florence