Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Debra Dreiling

No photo available
Email: dreilingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3508 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Elder

No photo available
Email: elderj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Phone: (541) 463-3517 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Hammel

No photo available
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Phone: (541) 463-3520 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Hill

No photo available
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Executive Chef/Manager
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Phone: (541) 463-3510 
Campus: Main Campus

Nanette McGie

No photo available
Email: mcgien@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Phone: (541) 463-3515 
Campus: Main Campus

Eila Mincitar

No photo available
Email: sontage@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202A Office
Phone: (541) 463-3521 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Accountant - Lead
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202E Client Conference Room
Phone: (541) 463-3515 
Campus: Main Campus

Donald Smith

No photo available
Email: smithdr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Phone: (541) 463-3520 
Campus: Main Campus

Eiko Treder

Photo of Eiko Treder
Email: TrederE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3189 

Paula Westgate

No photo available
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202D Office
Phone: (541) 463-3509 
Campus: Main Campus