Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Isabel Aguilera-Muro

No photo available
Email: aguilera-muroi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Campus: Main Campus

Behnaz Asad Pour

No photo available
Email: AsadPourB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Philip Baggerly

No photo available
Email: baggerlyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Mamadou Diouma Bah

No photo available
Email: BahM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Tiffany Bartels

No photo available
Email: BartelsT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

chris Bartels

No photo available
Email: BartelsC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Keith Beeley

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Sharmila Boone

No photo available
Email: BooneS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Hasheem Boudjerada

No photo available
Email: BoudjeradaH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Hyosun Cha

No photo available
Email: ChaH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Maria Isabel Chua

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jeff Ciampaglia

No photo available
Email: ciampagliaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Campus: Main Campus

Devin Davis

No photo available
Email: DavisD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Liz Dawson

No photo available
Email: DawsonE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Yaritza Dejesus

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Raphael Berti Delgado

No photo available
Email: DelgadoR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Debra Dreiling

No photo available
Email: dreilingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3508 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Elder

No photo available
Email: elderj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Campus: Main Campus

Cyril Fagar

No photo available
Email: FagarC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Ashlie Gilmore

No photo available
Email: GilmoreA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Natsuki Goda

No photo available
Email: GodaN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Adam Hammel

No photo available
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Campus: Main Campus

Elijah Hannigan

No photo available
Email: HanniganE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Timothy Hill

No photo available
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Banquet Chef Manager
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Campus: Main Campus

Heidi Hood

No photo available
Email: HoodH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Annika Kofron

No photo available
Email: KofronA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Maddison Laberee

No photo available
Email: LabereeM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Monique Macias

No photo available
Email: MaciasM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Gabriel Martinez-Feres

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec Lead

Margarita Matayoshi

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Melia Mattison

No photo available
Email: MattisonM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Duncan McGie

No photo available
Email: McGieD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Nanette McGie

No photo available
Email: mcgien@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Mcdowell

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Alison Meeler

No photo available
Email: MeelerA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Eila Mincitar

No photo available
Email: sontage@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202A Office
Campus: Main Campus

Roxana Moreno Pelayo

No photo available
Email: morenor@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Office Support Spec

Yuka Morita

No photo available
Email: MoritaY@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec - Lead

Tongnoma Aime Jean De Dieu Nacoulma

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Issei Nakagawa

No photo available
Email: NakagawaI@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Heidi Neumann

No photo available
Email: NeumannH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Juste Sylvain Obouonombele

No photo available
Email: ObouonombeleJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Natalia Petrova

No photo available
Email: PetrovaN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Karl Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: RasmussenK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kai Rayburn

No photo available
Email: RayburnK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Anna Rodriguez

No photo available
Email: RodriguezA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Joss Rose

No photo available
Email: RoseJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Dawn Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Accountant - Lead
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202E Client Conference Room
Campus: Main Campus

Vanessa Sayers

No photo available
Email: SayersV@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kyle Schmidt

No photo available
Email: SchmidtK1@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Nancy Schwoerer

No photo available
Email: schwoerern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities Service 114
Phone: (541) 463-5021 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Schwoerer

No photo available
Email: schwoererm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

jim Sherburne

No photo available
Email: SherburneJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Donald Smith

No photo available
Email: smithdr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Campus: Main Campus

Luna Tamimi

No photo available
Email: TamimiL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Dana Toth

No photo available
Email: tothd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Eiko Treder

Photo of Eiko Treder
Email: TrederE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3189 

Maya Treder

No photo available
Email: TrederM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Uyen Vo

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Paula Westgate

No photo available
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202D Office
Campus: Main Campus