Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Main Campus
(541) 463-3503 
Website

Lisa Benson Benson

No photo available
Email: bensonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 206 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3504 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Crosthwaite

No photo available
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 208 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3505 
Campus: Main Campus

Joe McCully

No photo available
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 210 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3516 
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Milbrat

No photo available
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 204 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3518 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Morison Schrum

No photo available
Email: SchrumM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Nancy Schwoerer

No photo available
Email: schwoerern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities Service 114
Phone: (541) 463-5021 
Campus: Main Campus

Clive Wanstall

Photo of Clive Wanstall
Email: WanstallC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127A
Phone: (541) 463-3507 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday 8:30 to 9:30 am

Fridays by appointment


Professional Biography

Chef Clive has achieved the staus of a Certified Culinary Educator and a Certified Executive Chef with the American Culinary Federation. He has cooked for many years and thousands of people - and he is getting kind of old...He has a sense of humor and is not afraid to use it.