Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Main Campus
(541) 463-3503 
Website

Isabel Aguilera-Muro

No photo available
Email: aguilera-muroi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Lisa Benson Benson

No photo available
Email: bensonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 203 Culinary Classroom
Phone: (541) 463-3504 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Crosthwaite

No photo available
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 208 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3505 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Dombrosky

Photo of Adrienne Dombrosky
Email: dombroskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3502 
Campus: Main Campus

Courtney Gregory

No photo available
Email: gregoryc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Michael Landsberg

Photo of Michael Landsberg
Email: landsbergm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joe McCully

No photo available
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Wendy Milbrat

No photo available
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3518 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Morison Schrum

No photo available
Email: schrumm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Shane Tracey

No photo available
Email: traceys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Clive Wanstall

Photo of Clive Wanstall
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127A
Phone: (541) 463-3507 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday 8:30 to 9:30 am

Fridays by appointment


Professional Biography

Chef Clive has achieved the staus of a Certified Culinary Educator and a Certified Executive Chef with the American Culinary Federation. He has cooked for many years and thousands of people - and he is getting kind of old...He has a sense of humor and is not afraid to use it.