Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Bruce Barker

No photo available
Email: barkerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Denise Bennett

No photo available
Email: bennettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities - Bakery 113
Phone: (541) 463-3226 
Campus: Main Campus

Sasha Brown

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Hyosun Cha

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Maria Isabel Chua

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Zeb Davis

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Yaritza Dejesus

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Ferris

No photo available
Email: ferrisd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Services Manager

James Franzo

No photo available
Email: franzoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Anthony Funkhouser

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Ashlie Gilmore

No photo available
Email: gilmoream@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Timothy Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Pam King

Photo of Pam King
Email: kingp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Camarie Medina

No photo available
Email: medinac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Christina Sablan

No photo available
Email: sablanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

jennifer slatr Slater

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Katie Strauss

No photo available
Email: straussk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Dana Toth

No photo available
Email: tothd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Michael Young

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist