Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kendall Abono Padia

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Bruce Barker

No photo available
Email: barkerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Denise Bennett

No photo available
Email: bennettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities - Bakery 113
Phone: (541) 463-3226 
Campus: Main Campus

Hyosun Cha

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Maria Isabel Chua

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jesse Clark

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Zeb Davis

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Frederick Dawson

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Yaritza Dejesus

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Donohue

No photo available
Email: donohued@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Ferris

No photo available
Email: ferrisd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Services Manager

James Franzo

No photo available
Email: franzoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Spec - Lead

Chanetell Fredrickson

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Anthony Funkhouser

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Sabrina Gulovsen

No photo available
Email: gulovsens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Timothy Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Josh Hardison

No photo available
Email: hardisonjr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Daniel Kelley

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Pam King

Photo of Pam King
Email: kingp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Camarie Medina

No photo available
Email: medinac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Classification: Food Serv Special Lead

Christina Sablan

No photo available
Email: sablanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kyle Schmidt

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Textbooks
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jennifer Slater

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Cory Smith

No photo available
Email: smithcj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Spec Lead

Katie Strauss

No photo available
Email: straussk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jason Taylor

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Robert Toler

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Dana Toth

No photo available
Email: tothd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Stas Wallace

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Michael Young

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist