Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kendall Abono Padia

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Bruce Barker

No photo available
Email: barkerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Stephanie Bautista

No photo available
Email: bautistas@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Denise Bennett

No photo available
Email: bennettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities - Bakery 113
Phone: (541) 463-3226 
Campus: Main Campus

Marissa Brundige

No photo available
Email: brundigem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Destiny Chavez

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Maria Isabel Chua

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jesse Clark

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Zeb Davis

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Frederick Dawson

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Yaritza Dejesus

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Trevor Diamond

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Donohue

No photo available
Email: donohued@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Ferris

No photo available
Email: ferrisd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Int Food & Beverage Manager

James Franzo

No photo available
Email: franzoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Chanetell Fredrickson

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Anthony Funkhouser

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Vincent Giglia

No photo available
Email: gigliav@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food and Beverage Manager

Jairus Godeka

No photo available
Email: godekaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Aren Griffin

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Sabrina Gulovsen

No photo available
Email: gulovsens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Timothy Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Tara Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Makenzy Jones

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Daniel Kelley

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Pam King

Photo of Pam King
Email: kingp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Paul Look

No photo available
Email: lookp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Camarie Medina

No photo available
Email: medinac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Marco Moreno

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Ryan Parcell

No photo available
Email: parcellr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Classification: Food Serv Special Lead

Delila Rich

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Christina Sablan

No photo available
Email: sablanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Amanda Sams

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jennifer Slater

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Spec Lead

Cory Smith

No photo available
Email: smithcj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jerri Smith

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Katie Strauss

No photo available
Email: straussk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jason Taylor

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Robert Toler

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Dana Toth

No photo available
Email: tothd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Vickers

No photo available
Email: vickersd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Stas Wallace

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Sarah Walsh

No photo available
Email: walshsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist