Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Denise Bennett

No photo available
Email: bennettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities - Bakery 113
Phone: (541) 463-3226 
Campus: Main Campus

Hyosun Cha

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Zeb Davis

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

David Ferris

No photo available
Email: ferrisd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Services Manager

Timothy Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Pam King

Photo of Pam King
Email: kingp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Trainee

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Serv Special Lead

Stas Wallace

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist