Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5444 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Kepka

Photo of Jennifer Kepka
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Zsuzsanna Malek

No photo available
Email: malekzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Kelley McMinn

No photo available
Email: mcminnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Sacklin

No photo available
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 225
Phone: (541) 463-3416 
Campus: Main Campus

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor