Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Gayle-Reddoor

No photo available
Email: reddoors@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5074 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Goebel

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Kepka

No photo available
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus

Sue Kolman

Photo of Sue Kolman
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5459 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashleigh Martins

No photo available
Email: martinsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Office Support Spec

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Murrell

No photo available
Email: murrellr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5579 
Campus: Main Campus

Karen Myers

No photo available
Email: myersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Phyllis Nissila

Photo of Phyllis Nissila
Email: nissilap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Sierra Sky Schual

No photo available
Email: barnhart-schuals@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3157 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Schweigert

No photo available
Email: schweigertc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5459 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Waterhouse

No photo available
Email: waterhousec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 11 Classroom 245
Phone: (541) 463-5544 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Webb

No photo available
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus

Sherrill Wight

No photo available
Email: wights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus