Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5444 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Hopps

No photo available
Email: hoppsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Instructional Spec Com
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 123A
Phone: (541) 463-4835 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Judith Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Kepka

Photo of Jennifer Kepka
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Sue Kolman

Photo of Sue Kolman
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5072 
Campus: Main Campus

Alice Lamoreaux

No photo available
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Zsuzsanna Malek

No photo available
Email: malekzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Murrell

No photo available
Email: MurrellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Karen Schaefer

Photo of Karen Schaefer
Email: schaeferk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Derrian Shinn

No photo available
Email: shinnd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor