Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5444 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Kepka

Photo of Jennifer Kepka
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Sue Kolman

Photo of Sue Kolman
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5072 
Campus: Main Campus

Zsuzsanna Malek

No photo available
Email: malekzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Murrell

No photo available
Email: MurrellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Shinn

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Leroy Summers

No photo available
Email: summersr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5444 
Campus: Main Campus