Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Sue Kolman

Photo of Sue Kolman
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Ashleigh Martins

No photo available
Email: martinsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Admin Specialist

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Murrell

No photo available
Email: MurrellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Shinn

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Singleton

No photo available
Email: SingletonP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Classroom 245
Phone: (541) 463-5440 
Campus: Main Campus