Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ashleigh Martins

No photo available
Email: martinsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Admin Specialist

Stephen McQuiddy

No photo available
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5780 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Mitchell

Photo of Adrienne Mitchell
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5871 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Murrell

No photo available
Email: MurrellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Shinn

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Academic Technology
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Singleton

No photo available
Email: SingletonP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Classroom 245
Phone: (541) 463-5440 
Campus: Main Campus

Leroy Summers

No photo available
Email: summersr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5444 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Webb

No photo available
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus