Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Charlotte Behm

Photo of Charlotte Behm
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015 
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Bell

No photo available
Email: bells@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-5063 
Campus: Main Campus

Lali Garcia Castro

No photo available
Email: garciad@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6184 

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5056 
Campus: Main Campus

Judith Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Marcia Koenig

No photo available
Email: koenigm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Alice Lamoreaux

No photo available
Email: lamoreauxa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6182 

Zsuzsanna Malek

No photo available
Email: malekzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Services Specialist

Teresa Mason

No photo available
Email: masont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 225
Phone: (541) 682-2272 
Campus: Main Campus

Grant Matthews

No photo available
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Division Dean - ABSE/ALS

Anne Monroe

No photo available
Email: monroea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-5214 
Campus: Main Campus

Valerie Munthe

No photo available
Email: munthev@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Serv Specialist

Julia Nellis

No photo available
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Coordinating Spe
Office: Building 11 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5874 
Campus: Main Campus

Aliscia Niles

No photo available
Email: nilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Zara Pastos

No photo available
Email: pastosz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Julie Pfaff

No photo available
Email: pfaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Karen Schaefer

Photo of Karen Schaefer
Email: schaeferk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6185 

Rachel Shelly

No photo available
Email: shellyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Denise Silfee

No photo available
Email: silfeed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Matthew Staples

No photo available
Email: staplesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ann Walker

Photo of Ann Walker
Email: walkera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Nancy Wood

Photo of Nancy Wood
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6183