Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Rafael Arias Anrango

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Charlotte Behm

Photo of Charlotte Behm
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 207
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Bell

No photo available
Email: bells@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-5063 
Campus: Main Campus

Zarai Elias

No photo available
Email: EliasZ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Lali Garcia Castro

No photo available
Email: garciad@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Tracy Henninger-Willey

Photo of Tracy Henninger-Willey
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 11 Office 231
Campus: Main Campus

Christy Hook

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Beverly Hopps

No photo available
Email: hoppsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 123A
Campus: LCC at Florence

Christine Indovina

No photo available
Email: IndovinaC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2 ABSE
Office: Building 11 Office 207
Campus: Main Campus

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5056 
Campus: Main Campus

Judith Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Spec-GEDW
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leonora Kent

Photo of Leonora Kent
Email: kentl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 123A
Campus: LCC at Florence

Marcia Koenig

No photo available
Email: koenigm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Alice Lamoreaux

No photo available
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Rosa Lopez

Photo of Rosa Lopez
Email: LopezR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Zsuzsanna Malek

No photo available
Email: malekzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Services Specialist

Teresa Mason

No photo available
Email: MasonT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Grant Matthews

No photo available
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Division Dean - HP/H&PE
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Campus: Main Campus

Kelley McMinn

No photo available
Email: mcminnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Medina

No photo available
Email: medinak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Anne Monroe

No photo available
Email: monroea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Valerie Munthe

No photo available
Email: munthev@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin Support Spec-Acct
Classification: Admin Supp Spec-Pathways
Office: Building 11 Classroom 245
Campus: Main Campus

Julia Nellis

No photo available
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 215
Campus: Main Campus

Aliscia Niles

No photo available
Email: nilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Campus: Main Campus

Zara Pastos

No photo available
Email: pastosz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Aubree Payne

No photo available
Email: PayneA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Sevices Spec
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Pfaff

No photo available
Email: pfaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 213
Campus: Main Campus

Kirtis Ranesbottom

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Naomi Raven

No photo available
Email: ravenn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Matthew Rush

No photo available
Email: rushm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Campus: Main Campus

Karen Schaefer

Photo of Karen Schaefer
Email: schaeferk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Rachel Shelly

No photo available
Email: shellyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Staples

No photo available
Email: staplesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ann Walker

Photo of Ann Walker
Email: walkera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Alicia Watkin

No photo available
Email: watkina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Webb

No photo available
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Wood

Photo of Nancy Wood
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Classroom 256
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Campus: Main Campus

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor