Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Rafael Arias Anrango

No photo available
Email: ariasanrangor@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Scott Bell

No photo available
Email: bells@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-5063 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Christine Indovina

No photo available
Email: IndovinaC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2 ABSE
Office: Building 11 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5723 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5056 
Campus: Main Campus

Alice Lamoreaux

No photo available
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Autumn Leebrick

No photo available
Email: leebricka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Service Spec

Minoo Marashi

No photo available
Email: MarashiM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Teresa Mason

No photo available
Email: MasonT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kelly Medina

No photo available
Email: medinak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Julia Nellis

No photo available
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5874 
Campus: Main Campus

Aliscia Niles

No photo available
Email: nilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Phone: (541) 463-5163 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Pfaff

No photo available
Email: pfaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5459 
Campus: Main Campus

Jason Pillado

No photo available
Email: PilladoJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor II

Naomi Raven

No photo available
Email: ravenn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Karen Schaefer

Photo of Karen Schaefer
Email: schaeferk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor