Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Shelby Allread

No photo available
Email: allreads@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 243
Phone: (541) 463-3501 
Campus: Main Campus

Indira Bakshi

No photo available
Email: BakshiI@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-3412 
Campus: Main Campus

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: ClaypoolL@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3417 
Campus: Main Campus

Sofia Elizalde

No photo available
Email: ElizaldeS@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Srvcs Spec - Bil

Anna Gates Tapia

Photo of Anna Gates Tapia
Email: gates-tapiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Division Dean-ESL/ABSE/ALS/SSS
Office: Building 11 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5515 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Griffin

No photo available
Email: GriffinA@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Tracy Henninger-Willey

Photo of Tracy Henninger-Willey
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3406 
Campus: Main Campus

Cybele Higgins

No photo available
Email: HigginsC@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-3414 
Campus: Main Campus

Luda Kremers

No photo available
Email: kremersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3418 
Campus: Main Campus

Leilani Perez

No photo available
Email: perezl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Project Coordinator-Bilingual

Israel Salgado

No photo available
Email: salgadoI@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Services Spec

Annick Todd Le Douarec

No photo available
Email: todda@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 222
Phone: (541) 463-3405 
Campus: Main Campus