Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Shelby Allread

No photo available
Email: allreads@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Indira Bakshi

No photo available
Email: bakshii@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3412 

Shannon Ball

No photo available
Email: balls@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Mireia Brau Ruiz

No photo available
Email: brauruizm@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: claypooll@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Hillary Elms

No photo available
Email: elmsh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Anna Gates Tapia

Photo of Anna Gates Tapia
Email: gates-tapiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Division Dean - ESL/IESL

Maria Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerrerom@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5872 

Pamela Haynes

No photo available
Email: haynesp@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Lab Classroom 117
Phone: (541) 463-3416 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Henninger-Willey

Photo of Tracy Henninger-Willey
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3406 

Katie Herzberg Hachimoto

No photo available
Email: hachimotok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Cybele Higgins

No photo available
Email: higginsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Lab Classroom 117
Phone: (541) 463-3414 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 1:00-2:00

Brandon Hill

No photo available
Email: hillbs@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Junghyun Kim

No photo available
Email: kimr@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-3462 
Campus: Main Campus

Luda Kremers

No photo available
Email: kremersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3418 
Campus: Main Campus

Aura del Angel Larson

No photo available
Email: larsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Sean McClelland

No photo available
Email: mcclellands@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6195 

Kelley McMinn

No photo available
Email: mcminnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Maggie Mitteis

No photo available
Email: mitteism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Veronica Pascual

No photo available
Email: pascualv@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Spec-Biling

Leilani Perez

No photo available
Email: perezl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Project Coordinator-Bilingual

Jill Reece

No photo available
Email: reecej@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Spec

Caitlan Rivera

No photo available
Email: riverac@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Services Spec
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Sacklin

No photo available
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jacqueline Whisler

No photo available
Email: whislerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3417 
Campus: Main Campus

Haley Winters

No photo available
Email: wintersh@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor