Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Shelby Allread

No photo available
Email: allreads@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 243
Campus: Main Campus

Indira Bakshi

No photo available
Email: BakshiI@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 221
Campus: Main Campus

Shannon Ball

No photo available
Email: balls@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Services Spec Ac
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Campus: Main Campus

Hali Burley

Photo of Hali Burley
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: ClaypoolL@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Campus: Main Campus

Kelsey Daniels

No photo available
Email: danielsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Nicole Eustice

No photo available
Email: SmithNi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Anna Gates Tapia

Photo of Anna Gates Tapia
Email: gates-tapiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Division Dean-ESL/ABSE/ALS/SSS
Office: Building 11 Office 203
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Griffin

No photo available
Email: GriffinG@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Maria Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerrerom@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Pamela Haynes

No photo available
Email: haynesp@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Tracy Henninger-Willey

Photo of Tracy Henninger-Willey
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 11 Office 231
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Herzberg Hachimoto

No photo available
Email: hachimotok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Hill

No photo available
Email: hillbs@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Student Services Spec Pl
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Rachel Kim

No photo available
Email: kimr@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-3462 
Campus: Main Campus

Luda Kremers

No photo available
Email: kremersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3418 
Campus: Main Campus

Aura del Angel Larson

No photo available
Email: larsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Services Spec Pl
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Kelley McMinn

No photo available
Email: mcminnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Maggie Mitteis

No photo available
Email: mitteism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Leilani Perez

No photo available
Email: perezl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Project Coordinator-Bilingual

Fernando Rivas Aguilar

No photo available
Email: RivasF@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Jennifer Sacklin

No photo available
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 225
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica White

No photo available
Email: WhiteJe@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stacey Zinniker

Photo of Stacey Zinniker
Email: ZinnikerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor