Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

International Programs

Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Main Campus
(541) 463-3434 
Website

Carla Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir-Intl Student Recruit
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Phone: (541) 463-3440 
Campus: Main Campus

Beata Anderson

Photo of Beata Anderson
Email: andersonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235E
Phone: (541) 463-3435 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Falzerano

No photo available
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Dir International Stdt Program
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Phone: (541) 463-3413 
Campus: Main Campus

Tia Gomez Zeller

No photo available
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Inter Assoc Dir-Intl Stu Reten
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235B
Phone: (541) 463-3458 
Campus: Main Campus

Tomomi Kurosaki

Photo of Tomomi Kurosaki
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235B
Phone: (541) 463-3436 
Campus: Main Campus

Lin Li

No photo available
Email: lin@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Phone: (541) 463-3448 
Campus: Main Campus

Kanako Matsumoto

No photo available
Department: International Programs
Classification: Biling Admin Supp Spec
Office: Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Phone: (541) 463-3434 
Campus: Main Campus

Maria Metcalf

No photo available
Email: metcalfm@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 11 Office 220
Phone: (541) 463-3016 
Campus: Main Campus

Marie Rodiet

No photo available
Email: rodietm@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Office: Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Phone: (541) 463-3434 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Schenderlein

No photo available
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Adv1 Lead Biling
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235A
Phone: (541) 463-3409 
Campus: Main Campus

Colby Sheldon

Photo of Colby Sheldon
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235D
Phone: (541) 463-5165 
Campus: Main Campus

Hsiu Jung Shen

No photo available
Email: shend@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Phone: (541) 463-3434 
Campus: Main Campus

Justin Wamsley

No photo available
Email: wamsleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir. of Int. Student Rec
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235G
Phone: (541) 463-3411 
Campus: Main Campus