Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

International Programs

Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Main Campus
(541) 463-3434 
Website

Carla Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir-Intl Student Recruit

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: claypooll@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Falzerano

No photo available
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Dir International Stdt Program

Beata Gierymski

No photo available
Email: gierymskib@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Specialist - Lead

Matthew Goggans

No photo available
Email: goggansm@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Tia Gomez Zeller

No photo available
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Junghyun Kim

No photo available
Email: kimr@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Tomomi Kurosaki

Photo of Tomomi Kurosaki
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Lead Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235B
Phone: (541) 463-3436 
Campus: Main Campus

Lin Li

No photo available
Email: lin@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Coordinator

Jane Marshall

No photo available
Email: marshallj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235C
Phone: (541) 463-3404 
Campus: Main Campus

Kanako Matsumoto

No photo available
Department: International Programs
Classification: Biling Admin Supp Spec

Maria Metcalf

No photo available
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Beth Schenderlein

No photo available
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Adv1 Lead Biling
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235E
Phone: (541) 463-3409 
Campus: Main Campus

Colby Sheldon

Photo of Colby Sheldon
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235D
Phone: (541) 463-5165 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrian Velazquez

No photo available
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist