Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Rosa Banuelos-Uribe

Photo of Rosa Banuelos-Uribe
Email: banuelos-uriber@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Office 101B
Phone: (541) 463-5688 
Campus: Main Campus

Kate Barbee

No photo available
Email: barbeek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Beverly Farfan

No photo available
Email: farfanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420E
Phone: (541) 463-5395 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Fike

No photo available
Email: fikec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Deron Fort

Photo of Deron Fort
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Director of HS Connections
Office: Building 10 Director 207B
Phone: (541) 463-5535 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Malia Hatch

No photo available
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 11:00a-12:00p M-F

Jamie Kelsch

No photo available
Email: kelschj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253A
Phone: (541) 463-5540 
Campus: Main Campus

Owren King

No photo available
Email: kinga@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Dean - Cooperative Education

Randa Law

No photo available
Email: lawr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 279
Phone: (541) 463-5861 
Campus: Main Campus

Mira Mason-Reader

Photo of Mira Mason-Reader
Email: mason-readerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Joe McCully

No photo available
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Gerald Meenaghan

Photo of Gerald Meenaghan
Email: meenaghang@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Christina Salter

No photo available
Email: salterc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5813 
Campus: Main Campus

Gee Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5322 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Tricia Tully

No photo available
Email: tullyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Merrill Watrous

Photo of Merrill Watrous
Email: watrousm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420H
Phone: (541) 463-5423 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Woodman

No photo available
Email: woodmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5509 
Campus: Main Campus