Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Shamra Clark

No photo available
Email: ClarkS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Deron Fort

Photo of Deron Fort
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Dean of Coop Ed/HS Connections
Office: Building 19 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5535 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Phone: (541) 463-5638 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jamie Kelsch

No photo available
Email: kelschj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253A
Phone: (541) 463-5540 
Campus: Main Campus

Joe McCully

No photo available
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 210 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3516 
Campus: Main Campus

Gerald Meenaghan

Photo of Gerald Meenaghan
Email: meenaghang@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419A
Phone: (541) 463-5361 
Campus: Main Campus

Martha Pittman

No photo available
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3177 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Salter

No photo available
Email: salterc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410G
Phone: (541) 463-5813 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 126
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Tricia Tully

No photo available
Email: tullyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor