Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kate Barbee

No photo available
Email: barbeek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Beverly Farfan

No photo available
Email: farfanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420E
Phone: (541) 463-5395 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Fike

No photo available
Email: fikec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Deron Fort

Photo of Deron Fort
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Director of HS Connections
Office: Building 10 Director 207B
Phone: (541) 463-5535 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Sharon Hagan

No photo available
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: ASA - Program Review
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Office: Building 19 Small Group Room 263C
Phone: (541) 463-5616 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART 261

Jamie Kelsch

No photo available
Email: kelschj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253A
Phone: (541) 463-5540 
Campus: Main Campus

Joe McCully

No photo available
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Gerald Meenaghan

Photo of Gerald Meenaghan
Email: meenaghang@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Christina Salter

No photo available
Email: salterc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5813 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Tricia Tully

No photo available
Email: tullyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 30 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Check with Health Professions Office