Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Patricia Bowlby

Photo of Patricia Bowlby
Email: bowlbyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231D
Phone: (541) 463-5699 
Campus: Main Campus

Khristina Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5211 
Campus: Main Campus

Vallie Majors

No photo available
Email: majorsv@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 10 RTEC Admin 207
Phone: (541) 463-3289 
Campus: Main Campus

June Miller

Photo of June Miller
Email: millerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231B
Phone: (541) 463-5509 
Campus: Main Campus

Aubree Payne

No photo available
Email: PayneA@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-5214 
Campus: Main Campus

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231A
Phone: (541) 463-3441 
Campus: Main Campus

Nichole Wamsley

Photo of Nichole Wamsley
Email: wamsleyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Brenda Williams

Photo of Brenda Williams
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Student Advisor 2