Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Counseling & Advising

Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Main Campus
(541) 463-3200 
Website

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: AlvaradoJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor

Rodney Brown

Photo of Rodney Brown
Email: brownr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5299 
Campus: Main Campus

Jerry De Leon

Photo of Jerry De Leon
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Director-Gender Equity Center
Office: Building 1 Office 202A
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Earl

No photo available
Email: earle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Gilroy

Photo of Mary Gilroy
Email: gilroym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep

Anthony Hampton

Photo of Anthony Hampton
Email: hamptona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103H
Campus: Main Campus

Donyel Hill

No photo available
Email: HillD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Dir of Student Engagement

Jane Irwin

No photo available
Email: irwinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment Testing Spec1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5724 
Campus: Main Campus

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Jenson

No photo available
Email: jensons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Laura Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Campus: Main Campus

Geneva Martin

Photo of Geneva Martin
Email: MartinG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Campus: Main Campus

Michael McCullough

Photo of Michael McCullough
Email: mcculloughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3208 
Campus: Main Campus

Maggie Mitteis

No photo available
Email: mitteism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Philos Molina

Photo of Philos Molina
Email: molinap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3214 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Norton

Photo of Susan Norton
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Mgmt Coordinator - CFE
Office: Building 24 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3301 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Kellie Porteous

No photo available
Email: porteousk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jane Reeder

No photo available
Email: ReederJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Director of TRiO/TRiO STEM
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Sanderson

No photo available
Email: sandersona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Stacy Serles

No photo available
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Jill Siegfried

Photo of Jill Siegfried
Email: SiegfriedJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 112
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: To request an appointment, send me an email at siegfriedj@lanecc.edu!

Professional Biography

I've been working at Lane since 1999 as a Career Counselor, Personal Counselor and an instructor in the area of Human Development. You're welcome to connect with me via Moodle messaging, email (siegfriedj@lanecc.edu) or in person. My office is in the Counseling office room 112 in building 1, the ... Read More

Marva Solomon

No photo available
Email: solomonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103B
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Soriano

No photo available
Email: soriano-cervantesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103C
Campus: Main Campus

Fiora Starchild

Photo of Fiora Starchild
Email: starchildf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-5882 
Campus: Main Campus

Delaney Stucki

No photo available
Email: StuckiD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Stacey Vasquez

Photo of Stacey Vasquez
Email: vasquezs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Tamara Walters

No photo available
Email: walterst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5296 
Campus: Main Campus

Nichole Wamsley

Photo of Nichole Wamsley
Email: wamsleyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Shelise Zumwalt

No photo available
Email: ZumwaltS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator