Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Counseling & Advising

Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Main Campus
(541) 463-3200 
Website

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: alvaradoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 30 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5802 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Joshua Baker

No photo available
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Rodney Brown

Photo of Rodney Brown
Email: brownr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Office 102B
Phone: (541) 463-5299 
Campus: Main Campus

Jerry De Leon

Photo of Jerry De Leon
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Dean-Counseling/Advising
Office: Building 1 Office 102A
Phone: (541) 463-5870 
Campus: Main Campus

Lora Dietmeyer

Photo of Lora Dietmeyer
Email: dietmeyerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Vicki Doughty

Photo of Vicki Doughty
Email: doughtyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 1 Office 102C
Phone: (541) 463-5055 
Campus: Main Campus

Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: escobarp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-5244 
Campus: Main Campus

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

James Franzo

No photo available
Email: franzoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Brandon Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Anthony Hampton

Photo of Anthony Hampton
Email: hamptona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103H
Phone: (541) 463-5275 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Jane Irwin

No photo available
Email: irwinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5724 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Phone: (541) 463-5295 
Campus: Main Campus

Carolyn Litty

No photo available
Email: littyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 12 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5236 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Lovato

No photo available
Email: lovatoc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Lytton

Photo of Patricia Lytton
Email: lyttonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 10 RTEC Admin 207
Phone: (541) 463-5699 
Campus: Main Campus

Bree Mc Kenzie

Photo of Bree Mc Kenzie
Email: mckenzieb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 T R I O Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-3239 
Campus: Main Campus

Jared Miracle

No photo available
Email: miraclej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Kavitha Rao

No photo available
Email: raok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Claudia Riumallo

Photo of Claudia Riumallo
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Jill Siegfried

Photo of Jill Siegfried
Email: siegfriedj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5382 
Campus: Main Campus

Marva Solomon

No photo available
Email: solomonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103B
Phone: (541) 463-5625 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Soriano

No photo available
Email: soriano-cervantesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor

Gee Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5322 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor