Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Counseling & Advising

Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Main Campus
(541) 463-3200 
Website

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: alvaradoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Classification: Stipend - Governance
Office: Building 30 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5802 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Bowlby

Photo of Patricia Bowlby
Email: bowlbyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 10 RTEC Admin 207
Phone: (541) 463-5699 
Campus: Main Campus

Rodney Brown

Photo of Rodney Brown
Email: brownr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5299 
Campus: Main Campus

Scott Chase

No photo available
Email: chases@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Jerry De Leon

Photo of Jerry De Leon
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Director-Gender Equity Center
Office: Building 1 Office 102A
Phone: (541) 463-5870 
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Earl

No photo available
Email: earle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: escobarp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-5244 
Campus: Main Campus

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3174 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Gilroy

Photo of Mary Gilroy
Email: gilroym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 104A
Phone: (541) 463-4201 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Anthony Hampton

Photo of Anthony Hampton
Email: hamptona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103H
Phone: (541) 463-5275 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Stipend - Governance
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ES 221
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Jane Irwin

No photo available
Email: irwinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment Testing Spec1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5724 
Campus: Main Campus

Juniper Jenkins

No photo available
Email: jenkinsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Phone: (541) 463-5295 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5596 
Campus: Main Campus

Mitra LeBuhn

No photo available
Email: lebuhnm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Geneva Martin

Photo of Geneva Martin
Email: marting@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5691 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael McCullough

Photo of Michael McCullough
Email: mcculloughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3208 
Campus: Main Campus

Maggie Mitteis

No photo available
Email: mitteism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Philos Molina

Photo of Philos Molina
Email: molinap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3214 
Campus: Main Campus

Kellie Porteous

No photo available
Email: porteousk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Kavitha Rao

No photo available
Email: raok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Amy Sanderson

No photo available
Email: sandersona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Stacy Serles

No photo available
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Jill Siegfried

Photo of Jill Siegfried
Email: siegfriedj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5382 
Campus: Main Campus

Marva Solomon

No photo available
Email: solomonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103B
Phone: (541) 463-5625 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Soriano

No photo available
Email: soriano-cervantesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor

Fiora Starchild

Photo of Fiora Starchild
Email: starchildf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-5882 
Campus: Main Campus

Eliot Treichel

Photo of Eliot Treichel
Email: treichele@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421B
Phone: (541) 463-3384 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Vasquez

No photo available
Email: vasquezs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment Services
Classification: Admin Specialist
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Tamara Walters

No photo available
Email: walterst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5296 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Whiting

Photo of Dawn Whiting
Email: whitingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Registrar

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1