Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: AlvaradoJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 254F
Phone: (541) 463-5860 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Baker

No photo available
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 253M
Phone: (541) 463-3184 
Campus: Main Campus

Rodney Brown

Photo of Rodney Brown
Email: brownr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Project Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5299 
Campus: Main Campus

Theodore Calcaterra

No photo available
Email: calcaterrat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 1 Office 219A
Phone: (541) 463-5054 
Campus: Main Campus

Shirah Canaga

No photo available
Email: CanagaS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Daniela Cardenas-Riumallo

No photo available
Email: CardneasRiumalloD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Jerry De Leon

Photo of Jerry De Leon
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Director-Gender Equity Center
Office: Building 1 Office 202A
Phone: (541) 463-5870 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Title IX Coordinator; Director, Gender Equity Center; Director Multicultural Center

Edward Earl

No photo available
Email: earle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Project Coordinator

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5337 
Campus: Main Campus

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3174 
Campus: Main Campus

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Anthony Hampton

Photo of Anthony Hampton
Email: hamptona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103H
Phone: (541) 463-5275 
Campus: Main Campus

Tim Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Enrollment Services Specialist

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Donyel Hill

No photo available
Email: HillD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Dir of Student Engagement

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5234 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Kramer

Photo of Lori Kramer
Email: KramerL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5685 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Phone: (541) 463-5295 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5596 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (Out of Office - Wed)

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus

Geneva Martin

Photo of Geneva Martin
Email: MartinG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5691 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael McCullough

Photo of Michael McCullough
Email: mcculloughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3208 
Campus: Main Campus

Philos Molina

Photo of Philos Molina
Email: molinap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3214 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Norton

Photo of Susan Norton
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Management Administrative
Office: Building 24 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3301 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Kellie Porteous

No photo available
Email: porteousk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Jane Reeder

No photo available
Email: ReederJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Director of TRiO/TRiO STEM
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Phone: (541) 463-3133 
Campus: Main Campus

Claudia Riumallo Cardenas

Photo of Claudia Riumallo Cardenas
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Stacy Serles

No photo available
Email: serless@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Cheryl Shaw

No photo available
Email: shawc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 19 Office 278
Phone: (541) 463-5818 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Siegfried

Photo of Jill Siegfried
Email: SiegfriedJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5382 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: To request an appointment, send me an email at siegfriedj@lanecc.edu!

Professional Biography

I've been working at Lane since 1999 as a Career Counselor, Personal Counselor and an instructor in the area of Human Development. You're welcome to connect with me via Moodle messaging, email (siegfriedj@lanecc.edu) or in person. My office is in the Counseling office room 112 in building 1, the ... Read More

Marva Solomon

No photo available
Email: solomonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103B
Phone: (541) 463-5625 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Soriano

No photo available
Email: soriano-cervantesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103C
Phone: (541) 463-5512 
Campus: Main Campus

Rene Soto

No photo available
Email: SotoR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Fiora Starchild

Photo of Fiora Starchild
Email: starchildf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-5882 
Campus: Main Campus

Rudy Tyburczy

No photo available
Email: TyburczyR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Tamara Walters

No photo available
Email: walterst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5296 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Shelise Zumwalt

No photo available
Email: ZumwaltS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Degree Evaluator