Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Birch DeVault

No photo available
Email: devaultb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Edward Earl

No photo available
Email: earle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Project Coordinator

Mary Gilroy

Photo of Mary Gilroy
Email: gilroym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 104A
Phone: (541) 463-4201 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Stephanie Hosmer

No photo available
Email: hosmers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5596 
Campus: Main Campus

Saul Lopez-Torres

No photo available
Email: lopez-torress@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Michael McCullough

Photo of Michael McCullough
Email: mcculloughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3208 
Campus: Main Campus

Philos Molina

Photo of Philos Molina
Email: molinap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3214 
Campus: Main Campus

Kellie Porteous

No photo available
Email: porteousk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Fiora Starchild

Photo of Fiora Starchild
Email: starchildf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-5882 
Campus: Main Campus

Tammie Stark

Photo of Tammie Stark
Email: starkt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sindee Stores

No photo available
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Paul Suzuki

No photo available
Email: suzukip@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Admin Coordinator

Stacey Vasquez

No photo available
Email: vasquezs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Specialist
Classification: Student Advisor 2