Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Library

Center Building Room 220
Main Campus
(541) 463-5220 
Website

Linda Ackers

No photo available
Email: ackersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 257
Phone: (541) 463-5640 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Bailey

Photo of Raymond Bailey
Email: baileyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Coord of Library Circ Svcs
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5356 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrol Barton

No photo available
Email: bartonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5273 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Brown Kocsis

Photo of Cynthia Brown Kocsis
Email: kocsisc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant

Armando Chavarin

No photo available
Email: chavarina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Staff Lounge 221
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Crook

Photo of Linda Crook
Email: crookl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate
Office: Center Bldg. Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5130 
Campus: Main Campus

Laurel Crump

No photo available
Email: crumpl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Claire Dannenbaum

Photo of Claire Dannenbaum
Email: dannenbaumc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5357 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Reference & Instruction Librarian.

David Doctor

Photo of David Doctor
Email: DoctorD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Jennifer Ferro

Photo of Jennifer Ferro
Email: ferroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5825 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Mc Carthy

No photo available
Email: mccarthym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Asst

Shannon Mootz

Photo of Shannon Mootz
Email: mootzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant

Richard Stoddart

No photo available
Email: stoddartr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Dean of the Library
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5824 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: TeemK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Administrative Coordinator