Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Library

Center Building Room 220
Main Campus
(541) 463-5220 
Website

Linda Ackers

No photo available
Email: ackersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 257
Phone: (541) 463-5640 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Bailey

Photo of Raymond Bailey
Email: baileyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Coord of Library Circ Svcs
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5356 
Campus: Main Campus

Armando Chavarin

No photo available
Email: chavarina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Staff Lounge 221
Phone: (541) 463-5460 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Crook

Photo of Linda Crook
Email: crookl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate-Lead

Laurel Crump

No photo available
Email: crumpl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Claire Dannenbaum

Photo of Claire Dannenbaum
Email: dannenbaumc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Room 318
Phone: (541) 463-5357 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Reference & Instruction Librarian.

David Doctor

Photo of David Doctor
Email: DoctorD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Jennifer Ferro

Photo of Jennifer Ferro
Email: ferroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5825 
Campus: Main Campus

Shannon Mootz

Photo of Shannon Mootz
Email: mootzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: TeemK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Project Coordinator

Andrew Tessandori

No photo available
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate

Matthew Whiteley

No photo available
Email: WhitelyM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Info Technology Tech