Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Library

Center Building Room 220
Main Campus
(541) 463-5220 
Website

Linda Ackers

No photo available
Email: ackersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Network Administration Spc-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 257
Phone: (541) 463-5640 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Bailey

Photo of Raymond Bailey
Email: baileyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Coord of Library Circ Svcs

Carrol Barton

No photo available
Email: bartonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5318 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Brown Kocsis

Photo of Cynthia Brown Kocsis
Email: kocsisc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant

Linda Crook

Photo of Linda Crook
Email: crookl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate
Office: Center Bldg. Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5130 
Campus: Main Campus

Claire Dannenbaum

Photo of Claire Dannenbaum
Email: dannenbaumc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Professional Biography

Reference & Instruction Librarian.

David Doctor

Photo of David Doctor
Email: doctord@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Jennifer Ferro

Photo of Jennifer Ferro
Email: ferroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5825 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Jen Ferro has been a reference librarian for 16 years. She received her MLIS (Master's degree in Library and Information Science) from UT Austin.

Kristin Gustafson

Photo of Kristin Gustafson
Email: gustafsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Archives & Records Mgmt Spec
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Archives/Records Mgmt Sp

Victoria Koldewyn

No photo available
Email: koldewynv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant

Michael Mc Carthy

No photo available
Email: mccarthym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Asst

Shannon Mootz

Photo of Shannon Mootz
Email: mootzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5842 
Campus: Main Campus

Gail Shilliday

No photo available
Email: shillidayg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: teemk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Technician
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Margaret Wright

No photo available
Email: wrightm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian