Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Karen Ash

No photo available
Email: ashk@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Debbie Brockmann

Photo of Debbie Brockmann
Email: debbie@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5348 
Campus: Main Campus

Cecilia Combest

Photo of Cecilia Combest
Email: combestc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First Serv Rep
Office: Building 1 Office 124A
Phone: (541) 463-3204 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Evans

Photo of Shelley Evans
Email: evanssm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5390 
Campus: Main Campus

Helen Faith

Photo of Helen Faith
Email: faithh@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Dean - New Student Transitions
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5266 
Campus: Main Campus

Michele Haga

No photo available
Email: hagam@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Tina Hunter

Photo of Tina Hunter
Email: huntert@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5687 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Office: Building 19 Room 276 Hours: Monday-Thursday 9-4 Friday 9-1

Brandi Judd

Photo of Brandi Judd
Email: juddb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5009 
Campus: Main Campus

Elisa Lais

Photo of Elisa Lais
Email: laise@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5346 
Campus: Main Campus

Saul Lopez-Torres

No photo available
Email: lopez-torress@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Christopher McDowell

No photo available
Email: mcdowellc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5267 
Campus: Main Campus

Briselda Molina Ortega

No photo available
Email: molinaortegab@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Pamela Robison

No photo available
Email: robisonp@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5351 
Campus: Main Campus

Veronica VanAndel

No photo available
Email: vanandelv@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

James Walugembe

No photo available
Email: walugembej@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Representative

Desiree Woodruff

No photo available
Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Cassie Zimmerlee

No photo available
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor