Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Rosa Banuelos-Uribe

Photo of Rosa Banuelos-Uribe
Email: banuelos-uriber@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5688 
Campus: Main Campus

Debbie Brockmann

Photo of Debbie Brockmann
Email: Debbie@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5348 
Campus: Main Campus

Maria Cisneros

No photo available
Email: cisnerosm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities Service 109
Phone: (541) 463-5759 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Evans

Photo of Shelley Evans
Email: evanssm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5390 
Campus: Main Campus

Helen Faith

Photo of Helen Faith
Email: faithh@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Dean - New Student Transitions

Brandon Gibson

Photo of Brandon Gibson
Email: gibsonb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A-Ld

Elijah Herr

No photo available
Email: herre@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Director of Financial Aid
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-3115 
Campus: Main Campus

Tina Hunter

Photo of Tina Hunter
Email: HunterT@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5687 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Office: Building 19 Room 276 Hours: Monday-Thursday 9-4 Friday 9-1

Brandi Judd

Photo of Brandi Judd
Email: juddb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5009 
Campus: Main Campus

Elisa Lais

Photo of Elisa Lais
Email: laise@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5346 
Campus: Main Campus

Saul Lopez-Torres

No photo available
Email: torress@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep

Cathy Lovato

No photo available
Email: lovatoc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2

Christopher McDowell

No photo available
Email: mcdowellc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5267 
Campus: Main Campus

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Pamela Robison

No photo available
Email: robisonp@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5351 
Campus: Main Campus

Dacia Smith

No photo available
Email: smithd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5345 
Campus: Main Campus

Zane Stevens

No photo available
Email: StevensZ@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Paul Suzuki

No photo available
Email: suzukip@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator

Gee Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasg@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2
Office: Building 1 Office 101A
Phone: (541) 463-5322 
Campus: Main Campus

James Walugembe

No photo available
Email: walugembej@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Dawn Whiting

Photo of Dawn Whiting
Email: whitingd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Registrar
Office: Building 1 Office 123B
Phone: (541) 463-5686 
Campus: Main Campus

Desiree Woodruff

No photo available
Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Cassie Zimmerlee

No photo available
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor