Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Dyea

No photo available
Email: dyeae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 1

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Christina Lymath

No photo available
Email: lymatht@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Department Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 1 Office 201E
Phone: (541) 463-5336 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Walsh

No photo available
Email: walshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Int Dean of Student Engagement

Tracy Weimer

No photo available
Email: weimert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Administrative Specialist