Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Julie Adelman

No photo available
Email: adelmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Adriana Alvarez

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Joshua Baker

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Cara Di Marco

No photo available
Email: dimarcoc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 202D
Phone: (541) 463-5242 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Dyea

No photo available
Email: dyeae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: escobarp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-5244 
Campus: Main Campus

Ma Elena Espinoza

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Veteran's Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5337 
Campus: Main Campus

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Christina Lymath

No photo available
Email: lymatht@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Office 201E
Phone: (541) 463-5336 
Campus: Main Campus

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus

Jared Miracle

No photo available
Email: miraclej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Adalberto Montes

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Stipend - Rites of Passage

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Marci Parker

No photo available
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Office - Women's Center 202
Phone: (541) 463-5353 
Campus: Main Campus

Kavitha Rao

No photo available
Email: raok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Claudia Riumallo

Photo of Claudia Riumallo
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Lori Tapahonso

No photo available
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-3660 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Walsh

No photo available
Email: walshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Int Dean of Student Engagement

Tracy Weimer

No photo available
Email: weimert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1