Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Julie Adelman

No photo available
Email: adelmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Elizabeth Andrade

No photo available
Email: andradee@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5801 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Joshua Baker

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: escobarp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-5244 
Campus: Main Campus

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5337 
Campus: Main Campus

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus

Jared Miracle

No photo available
Email: miraclej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Marci Parker

No photo available
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Office - Women's Center 202
Phone: (541) 463-5353 
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Rasheed

No photo available
Email: rasheedl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Lori Tapahonso

No photo available
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-3660 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor