Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Julie Adelman

No photo available
Email: adelmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Elizabeth Andrade

No photo available
Email: AndradeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 1 Student Life and Leadership 206
Phone: (541) 463-5801 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 254F
Phone: (541) 463-5860 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Baker

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 253M
Campus: Main Campus

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: ChowdhuryL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: EscobarP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Campus: Main Campus

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Campus: Main Campus

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: GarciaJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Jessica Ghiglieri

No photo available
Email: GhiglieriJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. ALS Lobby 201
Campus: Main Campus

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Marci Parker

No photo available
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Office 202C
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Rasheed

No photo available
Email: RasheedL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 210A
Campus: Main Campus

Claudia Riumallo Cardenas

Photo of Claudia Riumallo Cardenas
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Lori Tapahonso

No photo available
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-3660 
Campus: Main Campus

Rudy Tyburczy

No photo available
Email: TyburczyR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Shianne Walker

No photo available
Email: WalkerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor