Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Elizabeth Andrade

No photo available
Email: AndradeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 1 Student Life and Leadership 206
Phone: (541) 463-5801 
Campus: Main Campus

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: GarciaJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Jessica Ghiglieri

No photo available
Email: GhiglieriJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. ALS Lobby 201
Phone: (541) 463-3284 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Oglesby

No photo available
Email: OglesbyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 202E
Phone: (541) 463-5137 
Campus: Main Campus

Marci Parker

No photo available
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Office 202C
Phone: (541) 463-5352 
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Rasheed

No photo available
Email: RasheedL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 210A
Phone: (541) 463-5340 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Roush

No photo available
Email: RoushZ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Specialist

Lori Tapahonso

No photo available
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-3660 
Campus: Main Campus