Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Health Clinic

Building 18 Health Clinic Front Office 137
Main Campus
(541) 463-5665 
Website

Francette Cocanour

No photo available
Email: cocanourf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I

Lauren Dillinger

No photo available
Email: dillingerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kristina Durette

No photo available
Email: durettek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kathy Faber

No photo available
Email: faberk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse
Office: Building 18 Office 119
Phone: (541) 463-5240 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Greene

No photo available
Email: greenel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Interim Health Clinic Director
Office: Building 18 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5745 
Campus: Main Campus

Rhonda Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Front Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5668 
Campus: Main Campus

Danielle Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I

Carly Policha

No photo available
Email: deicherc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse

Aixa Stubbs

Photo of Aixa Stubbs
Email: stubbsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Front Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5726 
Campus: Main Campus

Phyllis Temple

Photo of Phyllis Temple
Email: templep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse
Office: Building 18 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5667 
Campus: Main Campus