Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Stephanie Baird

No photo available
Email: bairds@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accomodation Specialist - Lead
Office: Building 19 Reception 265
Phone: (541) 463-5079 
Campus: Main Campus

Michele Barber

Photo of Michele Barber
Email: barberm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-5243 
Campus: Main Campus

Brenda Bianchi

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter - Hearing

Carole Brown

No photo available
Email: brownc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cameron Brown

No photo available
Email: brownca@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Kelle Bucolo

No photo available
Email: bucolok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist -Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 276
Phone: (541) 463-3255 
Campus: Main Campus

Travis Demontigny

No photo available
Email: demontignyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Hayley Jones

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Renee Mackey

No photo available
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Project Coordinator Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5662 
Campus: Main Campus

Terrie Minner

Photo of Terrie Minner
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Associate Dean of C.A.R.
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3010 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashley Nestle

No photo available
Email: nestlea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Akemi Nishida

No photo available
Email: nishidaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Austin Rieger

No photo available
Email: riegera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Jami Stirewalt

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Julie Winsel

No photo available
Email: winselj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor