Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michele Barber

Photo of Michele Barber
Email: barberm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-5243 
Campus: Main Campus

Fiona Bossing

No photo available
Email: BossingF@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist-Lead

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead

Travis Demontigny

No photo available
Email: demontignyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Melodie Glimpse

No photo available
Email: glimpsem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter - Hearing Impaired

Alexis Kielb

No photo available
Email: KielbA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist-Lead
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist - Lead

Nicholas Monroe

No photo available
Email: monroen@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist-Lead

Haunani Nagel

No photo available
Email: NagelH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Maria Negrete-Olono

No photo available
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Alexandra Slovik

No photo available
Email: SlovikA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Project Coordinator