Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Stephanie Baird

No photo available
Email: bairds@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accomodation Specialist - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5079 
Campus: Main Campus

Michele Barber

Photo of Michele Barber
Email: barberm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-5243 
Campus: Main Campus

Brenda Bianchi

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter - Hearing

Carole Brown

No photo available
Email: brownc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kelle Bucolo

No photo available
Email: bucolok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Travis Demontigny

No photo available
Email: demontignyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Rachael Greenhaw

No photo available
Email: greenhawr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist-Lead

Hayley Jones

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Renee Mackey

No photo available
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Project Coordinator Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5662 
Campus: Main Campus

Terrie Minner

Photo of Terrie Minner
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Int Assoc Dean - C.A.R.
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3010 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Paterson

No photo available
Email: patersonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Nancy Roberts

No photo available
Email: novakn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Michael Sevigny

No photo available
Email: sevignym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Srithip Sresthaphunlarp

No photo available
Email: primes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Coordinator-Lead

Jami Stirewalt

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Julie Winsel

No photo available
Email: winselj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor