Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Michele Barber

Photo of Michele Barber
Email: barberm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-5243 
Campus: Main Campus

Brenda Bianchi

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter - Hearing

Carole Brown

No photo available
Email: brownc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cameron Brown

No photo available
Email: brownca@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Kelle Bucolo

No photo available
Email: bucolok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist -Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 276
Phone: (541) 463-3255 
Campus: Main Campus

Travis Demontigny

No photo available
Email: demontignyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Nikki Ference

No photo available
Email: ferencen@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Hayley Jones

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Arabella Knoles

No photo available
Email: knolesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Terrie Minner

Photo of Terrie Minner
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Associate Dean of C.A.R.
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3010 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashley Nestle

No photo available
Email: nestlea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Akemi Nishida

No photo available
Email: nishidaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Austin Rieger

No photo available
Email: riegera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Jami Stirewalt

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

April Wick

No photo available
Email: wicka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Lead Accommodation Specialist

Julie Winsel

No photo available
Email: winselj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor