Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Mohammad Abbasi

No photo available
Email: abbasim@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Michele Barber

Photo of Michele Barber
Email: barberm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-5243 
Campus: Main Campus

Brenda Bianchi

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter - Hearing

Amanda Boehringer

No photo available
Email: boehringera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Fiona Bossing

No photo available
Email: BossingF@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Kelle Bucolo

No photo available
Email: bucolok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 281
Phone: (541) 463-5059 
Campus: Main Campus

Travis Demontigny

No photo available
Email: demontignyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Nikki Ference

No photo available
Email: ferencen@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Melodie Glimpse

No photo available
Email: glimpsem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Elizabeth Hendershott

No photo available
Email: hendershottl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Ian Kersey

No photo available
Email: KerseyI@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Arabella Knoles

No photo available
Email: knolesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Terrie Minner

Photo of Terrie Minner
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Associate Dean of C.A.R.
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3010 
Campus: Main Campus

Nicholas Monroe

No photo available
Email: monroen@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist-Lead

Maria Negrete-Olono

No photo available
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Akemi Nishida

No photo available
Email: nishidaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Samuel Ramberg

No photo available
Email: rambergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist

Michael Sevigny

No photo available
Email: sevignym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Stephen Short

No photo available
Email: ShortS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor