Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ashley Bach

No photo available
Email: hinklea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Crystal Baker

Photo of Crystal Baker
Email: bakerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Lindsey Bianco

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Rachel Blazevich

No photo available
Email: BlazevichR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Marilyn Bourke

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Shannon Coker

No photo available
Email: cokers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2
Office: Building 24 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3304 
Campus: Main Campus

Dana Dickinson

No photo available
Email: dickinsond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Amanda Dowell Oftedahl

No photo available
Email: oftedahla@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Debra Dreiling

No photo available
Email: dreilingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3508 
Campus: Main Campus

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: EkbergM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Xiaohui He

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kristen Helton

Photo of Kristen Helton
Email: heltonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3308 
Campus: Main Campus

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3306 
Campus: Main Campus

Karyn Mestler

Photo of Karyn Mestler
Email: mestlerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Nipa Patel

No photo available
Email: PatelN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: RadcliffeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Rea

No photo available
Email: reat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Ashley Torres

No photo available
Email: TorresA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Eiko Treder

Photo of Eiko Treder
Email: TrederE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3189 

Katheryn Wood

Photo of Katheryn Wood
Email: blairk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Child Care Center Coordinator