Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Tiina Aitchison

No photo available
Email: aitchisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Shannon Arm

No photo available
Email: arms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Crystal Baker

Photo of Crystal Baker
Email: bakerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Katheryn Blair

Photo of Katheryn Blair
Email: blairk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Child Care Center Coordinator

Shannon Coker

No photo available
Email: ankenys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 24 Office 103
Campus: Main Campus

Danielle Cunningham

No photo available
Email: CunninghamD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Alexandra Curtis

Photo of Alexandra Curtis
Email: curtisa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 105
Campus: Main Campus

Monet Driscoll

No photo available
Email: driscollm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: EkbergM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Beth Garner

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kathryn Gau

No photo available
Email: gauk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Classification: Office Support Spec

Elisabeth Grundmeyer

No photo available
Email: GrundmeyerE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Regina Hahn

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Peter Helms

No photo available
Email: HelmsP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kristen Helton

Photo of Kristen Helton
Email: heltonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 102
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Hirschhorn

No photo available
Email: HirschhornC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kathleen Hodges

No photo available
Email: HodgesK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Brittney Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Sally Larson

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 104
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Malliris

Photo of Anna Malliris
Email: mallirisak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: CFE Coordinator

Amanda Manis

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Joseph Martinson

No photo available
Email: MartinsonJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Karyn Mestler

Photo of Karyn Mestler
Email: mestlerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Esther Moen

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Gabrielle Morse

No photo available
Email: MorseG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Amy Orey

No photo available
Email: oreya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nipa Patel

No photo available
Email: PatelN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: RadcliffeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 101
Campus: Main Campus

Michel Ronning

Photo of Michel Ronning
Email: ronningm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Admin Coordinator
Office: Building 24 Office 116
Phone: (541) 463-3522 
Campus: Main Campus

Heidi Stalder

No photo available
Email: stalderh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Classification: Project Specialist 2 Lead
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Luna Tamimi

No photo available
Email: TamimiL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Meaghan Taylor

No photo available
Email: TaylorM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Amy Unfred

No photo available
Email: unruha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher