Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Tiina Aitchison

No photo available
Email: aitchisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Shannon Ankeny

No photo available
Email: ankenys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Shannon Arm

No photo available
Email: arms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Crystal Baker

Photo of Crystal Baker
Email: bakerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Tatiana Bakhtina

No photo available
Email: bakhtinat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Katheryn Blair

Photo of Katheryn Blair
Email: blairk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Child Care Center Coordinator

Francesca Bonanno

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Corrinthea Caufield

No photo available
Email: caufieldc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Alexandra Curtis

No photo available
Email: curtisa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: ekbergm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Beth Garner

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kathryn Gau

No photo available
Email: gauk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Mayra Guerra

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Regina Hahn

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Sarina Harwell

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kristen Helton

No photo available
Email: heltonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Ashley Hinkle

No photo available
Email: hinklea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Brittney Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Yiqi Liu

No photo available
Email: liuy@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Amber Medlock

No photo available
Email: medlocka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Karyn Mestler

Photo of Karyn Mestler
Email: mestlerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Esther Moen

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Susan Norton

Photo of Susan Norton
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Mgmt Coordinator - CFE
Office: Building 24 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3301 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Amy Orey

No photo available
Email: oreya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: radcliffee@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Waiting Area 113
Phone: (541) 463-3307 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Richardson

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Heidi Stalder

No photo available
Email: stalderh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Classification: Project Specialist 2 Lead
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Unfred

No photo available
Email: unruha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher