Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ashley Bach

No photo available
Email: hinklea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Crystal Baker

Photo of Crystal Baker
Email: bakerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Katheryn Blair

Photo of Katheryn Blair
Email: blairk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Child Care Center Coordinator

Rachel Blazevich

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Shannon Coker

No photo available
Email: cokers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2
Office: Building 24 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3304 
Campus: Main Campus

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: EkbergM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Xiaohui He

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Peter Helms

No photo available
Email: HelmsP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kristen Helton

Photo of Kristen Helton
Email: heltonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3308 
Campus: Main Campus

Destiny Hepperle

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Cynthia Hirschhorn

No photo available
Email: HirschhornC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kathleen Hodges

No photo available
Email: HodgesK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Sally Larson

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3306 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Malliris

Photo of Anna Malliris
Email: mallirisak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: CFE Coordinator

Amanda Manis

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Karyn Mestler

Photo of Karyn Mestler
Email: mestlerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Entry 212
Phone: (541) 463-3175 
Campus: Main Campus

Gabrielle Morse

No photo available
Email: MorseG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Amy Orey

No photo available
Email: oreya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nipa Patel

No photo available
Email: PatelN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: RadcliffeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Heidi Stalder

No photo available
Email: stalderh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 2 Lead
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Meaghan Taylor

No photo available
Email: TaylorM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Amy Unfred

No photo available
Email: unruha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher