Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Lisa Bohannan

No photo available
Email: BohannanL@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3137 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Flocchini

No photo available
Email: FlocchiniE@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Building 1 T R I O Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-3131 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Galle

No photo available
Email: gallel@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 1 Office 218B
Phone: (541) 463-3150 
Campus: Main Campus

Marcello Innocenti

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Heidi Neumann

No photo available
Email: NeumannH@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Beth Pfeiffer

Photo of Beth Pfeiffer
Email: pfeifferb@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Phone: (541) 463-5054 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

At Lane I've worked as a Career Advisor at Counseling & Advising, then as an Advisor with High School Connections and now as a Student Support Specialist with TRiO.

Gwen Polk

Photo of Gwen Polk
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator-Lead

Jocelyn Valencia-Chavez

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 1