Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Fatin Atiqa Azlan

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Lisa Bohannan

No photo available
Email: bohannanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 202G
Phone: (541) 463-5722 
Campus: Main Campus

Shannon Brumbaugh

No photo available
Email: brumbaughs@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Deross

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Lynn Galle

No photo available
Email: gallel@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Naoto Iwashita

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Leah Knelly

No photo available
Email: knellyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162J
Phone: (541) 463-3361 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Kruger-Hickman

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Ramses Labastida Becerra

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Joseph Luker

No photo available
Email: lukerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Eugena Mathiason

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Maria Mena Morales

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Mary Parthemer

Photo of Mary Parthemer
Email: parthemerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: ASA Special Projects Manager
Classification: Director of TRiO/TRiO STEM
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Phone: (541) 463-3133 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Pfeiffer

Photo of Beth Pfeiffer
Email: pfeifferb@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Professional Biography

At Lane I've worked as a Career Advisor at Counseling & Advising, then as an Advisor with High School Connections and now as a Student Support Specialist with TRiO.

Gwen Polk

Photo of Gwen Polk
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Michael Schwentner

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Andréa Taggart

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Robert Ulman-Whipple

No photo available
Email: ulmanwhippler@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Victoria Watters

No photo available
Email: wattersv@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec