Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Miranda Ascheri

No photo available
Email: ascherim@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Lisa Bohannan

No photo available
Email: BohannanL@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 218C
Phone: (541) 463-3137 
Campus: Main Campus

Shannon Brumbaugh

No photo available
Email: brumbaughs@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Deross

No photo available
Email: derossj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Eric Flocchini

No photo available
Email: FlocchiniE@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Lynn Galle

No photo available
Email: gallel@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Phuc Hoang

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: Instruction Supp Spec

Marcello Innocenti

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Naoto Iwashita

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Shijo John

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kathryn Kruger-Hickman

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Heidi Neumann

No photo available
Email: NeumannH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Beth Pfeiffer

Photo of Beth Pfeiffer
Email: pfeifferb@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Professional Biography

At Lane I've worked as a Career Advisor at Counseling & Advising, then as an Advisor with High School Connections and now as a Student Support Specialist with TRiO.

Gwen Polk

Photo of Gwen Polk
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Shalimar Steinberg

No photo available
Email: steinbergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kenneth Wagner

No photo available
Email: wagnerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Lisa-Kate Warmels

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Victoria Watters

No photo available
Email: wattersv@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Drusilla Winters

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec