Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Advanced Technology

Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Main Campus
(541) 463-5380 
Website

James Babson

No photo available
Email: babsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120E
Phone: (541) 463-3195 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Bridges

No photo available
Email: bridgesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Bench Lab 102
Phone: (541) 463-5274 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Burbee

No photo available
Email: burbeea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 15 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5379 
Campus: Main Campus

William Butler

No photo available
Email: butlerwp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Stephen Caffey

Photo of Stephen Caffey
Email: caffeys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Computer Lab 112
Phone: (541) 463-3145 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Cassidy

No photo available
Email: cassidym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joy Crump

Photo of Joy Crump
Email: crumpj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Dobson

Photo of Richard Dobson
Email: dobsonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brent Dumas

No photo available
Email: dumasb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Austin Fisher

No photo available
Email: fishera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Admin Specialist

Douglas Ford

No photo available
Email: forddo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Christopher Franks

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Neal Gallagher

Photo of Neal Gallagher
Email: gallaghern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Edward Glazier

No photo available
Email: glaziere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Automotive Computer Lab 110
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Ana Hewitt

No photo available
Email: hewitta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jeremy Kaetterhenry

No photo available
Email: kaetterhenryj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Lee Kounovsky

Photo of Lee Kounovsky
Email: kounovskyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Allen Laskey

No photo available
Email: laskeya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5149 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Mathers

Photo of Kelly Mathers
Email: mathersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120B
Phone: (541) 463-5377 
Campus: Main Campus

Keith Mendiola

No photo available
Email: mendiolak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Herbert Moore

No photo available
Email: mooreh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Aviation Maintenance Building 46 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4350 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Eric Northrup

No photo available
Email: northrupe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Patrick O'Connor

Photo of Patrick O
Email: o'connorp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Division Dean - Advanced Tech
Office: Building 15 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5710 
Campus: Main Campus

Phillip O'Herron II

No photo available
Email: o'herronj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Anthony Pearia

No photo available
Email: peariaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Tracy Rea

No photo available
Email: reat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 15 Office 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5151 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Rea

No photo available
Email: reap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5504 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Revell

No photo available
Email: revellr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Egan Riordon

No photo available
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5092 
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Robertson

Photo of Margaret Robertson
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Class Laboratory 103
Phone: (541) 463-3143 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Rounds

No photo available
Email: roundsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kenneth Sells

No photo available
Email: sellsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jacob Tidball

No photo available
Email: tidballj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Andrew Van Hoosen

No photo available
Email: vanhoosena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Todd Wadsworth

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Gary Wagoner

No photo available
Email: wagonerg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Webb

No photo available
Email: webbs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-5708 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Williamson

Photo of Charles Williamson
Email: williamsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Gregory Wilton

Photo of Gregory Wilton
Email: wiltong@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Spec
Office: Building 8 Toolroom 121
Phone: (541) 463-5500 
Campus: Main Campus