Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Advanced Technology

Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Main Campus
(541) 463-5380 
Website

Stephen Caffey

Photo of Stephen Caffey
Email: caffeys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120D
Phone: (541) 463-3145 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Cassidy

No photo available
Email: cassidym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus

Joy Crump

Photo of Joy Crump
Email: crumpj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday 8-4 pm Thursday 8-1 pm

Richard Dobson

Photo of Richard Dobson
Email: dobsonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419K
Phone: (541) 463-5172 
Campus: Main Campus

Brent Dumas

No photo available
Email: dumasb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Ford

No photo available
Email: forddo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-5498 
Campus: Main Campus

Justin Hoffman

No photo available
Email: HoffmanJu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Kevin Holder

No photo available
Email: HolderK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lee Kounovsky

Photo of Lee Kounovsky
Email: kounovskyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

David Kruse

Photo of David Kruse
Email: krused@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kelly Mathers

Photo of Kelly Mathers
Email: MathersK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120B
Phone: (541) 463-5377 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Northrup

No photo available
Email: northrupe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James Petersen

No photo available
Email: PetersenJa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Paul Rea

No photo available
Email: reap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5504 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Reyes

No photo available
Email: ReyesJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Egan Riordon

No photo available
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Margaret Robertson

Photo of Margaret Robertson
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Class Laboratory 103
Phone: (541) 463-3143 
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Ruiz

No photo available
Email: RuizA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jacob Tidball

No photo available
Email: tidballj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212F
Phone: (541) 463-5707 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Webb

No photo available
Email: WebbS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212G
Phone: (541) 463-5708 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Williamson

Photo of Charles Williamson
Email: williamsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Class Laboratory 109
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Gregory Wilton

Photo of Gregory Wilton
Email: WiltonG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 8 Toolroom 121
Phone: (541) 463-5500 
Campus: Main Campus