Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Advanced Technology

Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Main Campus
(541) 463-5380 
Website

Zachary Adams

No photo available
Email: adamsz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Amy Burbee

No photo available
Email: burbeea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 15 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5379 
Campus: Main Campus

William Butler

No photo available
Email: butlerwp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Stephen Caffey

Photo of Stephen Caffey
Email: caffeys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120D
Phone: (541) 463-3145 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Cassidy

No photo available
Email: cassidym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joy Crump

Photo of Joy Crump
Email: crumpj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday 8-4 pm Thursday 8-1 pm

Terry Dale

No photo available
Email: dalet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office 203F
Phone: (541) 463-5469 
Campus: Main Campus

Brent Dumas

No photo available
Email: dumasb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Douglas Ford

No photo available
Email: forddo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-5498 
Campus: Main Campus

Neal Gallagher

Photo of Neal Gallagher
Email: gallaghern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Scott Hoffman

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Justin Hoffman

No photo available
Email: HoffmanJu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeremy Kaetterhenry

No photo available
Email: kaetterhenryj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Kounovsky

Photo of Lee Kounovsky
Email: kounovskyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kelly Mathers

Photo of Kelly Mathers
Email: MathersK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120B
Phone: (541) 463-5377 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon McCall

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Keith Mendiola

No photo available
Email: mendiolak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Anthony Pearia

No photo available
Email: peariaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Paul Rea

No photo available
Email: reap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5504 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Rea

No photo available
Email: reat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 15 Office 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5151 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Revell

No photo available
Email: RevellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Rickert

No photo available
Email: RickertJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Interim Director Aviation Acad

Egan Riordon

No photo available
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Margaret Robertson

Photo of Margaret Robertson
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Class Laboratory 103
Phone: (541) 463-3143 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Rounds

No photo available
Email: roundsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kenneth Sells

No photo available
Email: sellsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office 203J
Phone: (541) 463-5890 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Tidball

No photo available
Email: tidballj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212F
Phone: (541) 463-5707 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Van Hoosen

No photo available
Email: vanhoosena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Steven Webb

No photo available
Email: WebbS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212G
Phone: (541) 463-5708 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Williamson

Photo of Charles Williamson
Email: williamsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Class Laboratory 109
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Gregory Wilton

Photo of Gregory Wilton
Email: WiltonG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 8 Toolroom 121
Phone: (541) 463-5500 
Campus: Main Campus