Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Aviation Academy

Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Office 120
Lane Aviation Academy
(541) 463-4195 
Website

Stephen Boulton

No photo available
Email: boultons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Director of Aviation Academy
Phone: (541) 463-4302 

Wayne Cleall

No photo available
Email: cleallw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Lead Aircraft Maintenance Tech
Office: Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Lobby 101
Phone: (541) 463-4321 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Jeremy Kaetterhenry

No photo available
Email: kaetterhenryj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Paul Lancaster

No photo available
Email: lancasterp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-4316 

Jill Lemaire

No photo available
Email: lemairej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Office: Flight Technology Operations Bldg 43 Office 208A
Phone: (541) 463-4312 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Lynn Lodge

No photo available
Email: lodgel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Disability Resources Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5059 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Ouellette

No photo available
Email: ouelletter@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Admin Coordinator

Walter Parrish

No photo available
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Flight Technology Operations Bldg 43 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-4308 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Alan Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Aircraft Maintenance Tech

Michael Roney

Photo of Michael Roney
Email: roneym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4306 

Bryan Ruwaldt

No photo available
Email: ruwaldtb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Phillip Thill

No photo available
Email: thillp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Jacob Wisdom

No photo available
Email: wisdomj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4305 

Jesse Withrow

No photo available
Email: withrowj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Brandon Wynn

No photo available
Email: wynnb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor