Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Aviation Academy

Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Office 120
Lane Aviation Academy
(541) 463-4195 
Website

David Acker

No photo available
Email: AckerD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Alec Anthony

No photo available
Email: AnthonyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Travis Caffee

No photo available
Email: CaffeeT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Royden Chick

No photo available
Email: chickr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Wayne Cleall

No photo available
Email: cleallw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Lead Aircraft Maintenance Tech
Office: Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Lobby 101
Phone: (541) 463-4321 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Neal Gallagher

Photo of Neal Gallagher
Email: gallaghern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Aviation Maintenance Building 46 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-4351 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Jeremy Kaetterhenry

No photo available
Email: kaetterhenryj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Aviation Maintenance Building 46 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-4352 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Paul Lancaster

No photo available
Email: lancasterp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Walter Parrish

No photo available
Email: ParrishW@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Alan Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Aircraft Maintenance Tech

Jonathan Ray

No photo available
Email: RayJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Amanda Ritter

No photo available
Email: rittera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Office: Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-4306 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Solomon Singer

No photo available
Email: SingerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Phillip Thill

No photo available
Email: thillp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Andrew Van Hoosen

No photo available
Email: vanhoosena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Aviation Maintenance Building 46 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4355 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Jacob Wisdom

No photo available
Email: wisdomj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4305 

Jesse Withrow

No photo available
Email: withrowj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction