Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Percy Appau

No photo available
Email: AppauP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Erika Beyer

No photo available
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:45-2:45pm or by appointment


JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Interim Division Dean-Arts
Office: Building 11 Office 101B
Phone: (541) 463-5139 
Campus: Main Campus

Corral Breding

Photo of Corral Breding
Email: bredingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3157 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Lane Community College, Multimedia and design, Animation Instructor: Coral Breding, specializes in teaching Animation, 3D modeling, Character rigging and Motion Capture. Office Hours Monday 10:30 - 11:30am Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30am Building 17 Room 209

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at LC ... Read More

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-5775 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Robert De Vine

Photo of Robert De Vine
Email: deviner@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Storage 110
Phone: (541) 463-3427 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T/Th 1:45-2:45 pm or by appointment.

Charles Deitz

No photo available
Email: deitzce@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-3423 
Campus: Main Campus

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and faculty in the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. His work exp ... Read More

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Amanda Keathley

No photo available
Email: KeathleyM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Meredith Keene

No photo available
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3258 
Campus: Main Campus

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Fall Term 2019

  • Monday & Tuesday: 11:00am-11:50am
  • by appointment

Professional Biography

Damian McDonald has worked as a multimedia producer in Eugene, Oregon since 2002. He studied Multimedia Design at Lane Community College and Digital Arts at the University of Oregon. In 2010 Damian began teaching part-time at LCC and teaches beginning and advanced courses in both Graphic Design and ... Read More

Skipper McFarlane

No photo available
Email: mcfarlanes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Meyers

Photo of Jon Meyers
Email: meyersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3260 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: NannemanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Classroom 122
Phone: (541) 463-3432 
Campus: Main Campus

Kristie Potwora

Photo of Kristie Potwora
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 465-775 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M/W 12-12:38 Bldg 10, arm 222

Professional Biography

MFA Printmaking, BFA Printmaking, BA Art Education Member: Print Arts Northwest (PAN), Guild of Natural Science Illustrators (GNSI) College teaching experience: Lane Community College, Chemeketa Community College, University of Oregon; www.kristiepotwora.com

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Rebecca Rush

Photo of Rebecca Rush
Email: RushB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-3pm Thursday 1pm-5pm Friday 10am-12pm Saturday 10am-4pm

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Ellen Tykeson

No photo available
Email: tykesone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 11:50 - 12:20 Tu/Th

Leah Wilson-Haley

No photo available
Email: WilsonL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Professional Biography

Army Vet/ over 25 years experience in custom jewelry