Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Erika Beyer

No photo available
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:45-2:45pm or by appointment


JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Interim Division Dean-Arts

Corral Breding

Photo of Corral Breding
Email: bredingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

Lane Community College, Multimedia and design, Animation Instructor: Coral Breding, specializes in teaching Animation, 3D modeling, Character rigging and Motion Capture. Office Hours Monday 10:30 - 11:30am Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30am Building 17 Room 209

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at ... Read More

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Robert De Vine

Photo of Robert De Vine
Email: deviner@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Storage 110
Phone: (541) 463-3427 
Campus: Main Campus

Carla DeVore

No photo available
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs. 10:30-11:30AM or by appointment

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: • Tuesday 11 - 12 • Thursday 11 - 12

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: grosowskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Joslin

No photo available
Email: joslins@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Clara Lanyi

No photo available
Email: lanyic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5136 

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Marketing/Public Relations
Classification: Tech Analysis & Design Spec-A
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday: 1:00pm-1:50pm
  • Tuesday: 12:00pm-12:50pm
  • by appointment

Skipper McFarlane

No photo available
Email: mcfarlanes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Meyers

Photo of Jon Meyers
Email: meyersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Mortensen

No photo available
Email: mortensenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Rebecca Rush

No photo available
Email: rushb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5461 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Wednesday: 12-1pm

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and post production, and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Jonathan Steele

No photo available
Email: steelejo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ellen Tykeson

No photo available
Email: tykesone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5