Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Percy Appau

No photo available
Email: AppauP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Erika Beyer

No photo available
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:45-2:45pm or by appointment


JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Interim Division Dean-Arts
Office: Building 11 Office 101B
Campus: Main Campus

Corral Breding

Photo of Corral Breding
Email: bredingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Lane Community College, Multimedia and design, Animation Instructor: Coral Breding, specializes in teaching Animation, 3D modeling, Character rigging and Motion Capture. Office Hours Monday 10:30 - 11:30am Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30am Building 17 Room 209

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at LC ... Read More

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Kelle Deforrest

No photo available
Email: DeforrestK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Charles Deitz

No photo available
Email: deitzce@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Campus: Main Campus

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: GrosowskyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 116
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Campus: Main Campus

Amanda Keathley

No photo available
Email: KeathleyM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Meredith Keene

No photo available
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Clara Lanyi

No photo available
Email: LanyiC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Marketing/Public Relations
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Campus: Main Campus

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Fall Term 2019

  • Monday: 1:00pm-1:50pm
  • Tuesday: 12:00pm-12:50pm
  • by appointment

Skipper McFarlane

No photo available
Email: mcfarlanes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: NannemanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Classroom 122
Campus: Main Campus

Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 465-775 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rebecca Rush

Photo of Rebecca Rush
Email: RushB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-3pm Thursday 1pm-5pm Friday 10am-12pm Saturday 10am-4pm

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jonathan Steele

No photo available
Email: SteeleJo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Campus: Main Campus

Leah Wilson-Haley

No photo available
Email: WilsonL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Professional Biography

Army Vet/ over 25 years experience in custom jewelry