Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Erika Beyer

No photo available
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:45-2:45pm or by appointment


JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Corral Breding

Photo of Corral Breding
Email: bredingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

Lane Community College, Multimedia and design, Animation Instructor: Coral Breding, specializes in teaching Animation, 3D modeling, Character rigging and Motion Capture. Office Hours Monday 10:30 - 11:30am Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30am Building 17 Room 209

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Mondays: 2-4pm
  • Wednesdays: by appointment only
  • All other weekdays: off-campus, no hours

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at ... Read More

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Carla DeVore

No photo available
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs. 10:30-11:30AM or by appointment

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: finnertyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: • Tuesday 11 - 12 • Thursday 11 - 12

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: grosowskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 11:00a-12:00p M-F

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday 11:30am-12:30pm and by appointment
Winter 2017 courses:
Art 288 Intro to Web Design [online]
Teaching Pairs: Improving Your Online Course [hybrid]

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5136 

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Summer Term 2017
  • Tuesday 1:00pm - 1:50pm
  • or by appointment (To set up an appointment please contact the instructor at least 72 hours in advance.)

Jon Meyers

Photo of Jon Meyers
Email: meyersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Mortensen

No photo available
Email: mortensenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Jennifer Salzman

Photo of Jennifer Salzman
Email: salzmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Stipend - Art Gallery
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-3431 
Campus: Main Campus

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Lenore Snowdon

No photo available
Email: snowdonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I teach in two different buildings and have offices in both. Below is a list of my hours and location.

* Monday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Tuesday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Wednesday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Thursday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Friday (by appointment only)

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and music production and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Anna Stehle

No photo available
Email: stehlea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Ceramics Assistant
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Welton

Photo of Daniel Welton
Email: weltond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: monday/ wednesday 10:30-11:00, 2:30-3:00, or by appointment

Professional Biography

I am a professional photographer and instructor with over 30 years experience. I welcome both film (which I still use for my own pleasure) and digital photographers into my classes. It is my desire to help each student achieve their photographic dreams, whatever they may be.

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5