Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Corral Breding

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Aaron Gonzales

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Admin Specialist

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: GrosowskyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Teresa Hughes

No photo available
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • MWF by appt.
  • Tu/Th 10:00a-1:00p
     

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Tues/Wed/Thur 11:30am-12:30pm and by appointment

Tia Limoges

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Cierra McGee

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Salzman

Photo of Jennifer Salzman
Email: salzmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Art Gallery
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-3431 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Stehle

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Ceramics Assistant
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Vander Schaaf

No photo available
Email: vanderschaafb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus

John Watson

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Marketing Specialist
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5161 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Annette Woodmark

Photo of Annette Woodmark
Email: woodmarka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec