Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Carla DeVore

No photo available
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: finnertyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: • Tuesday 11 - 12 • Thursday 11 - 12

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: grosowskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART 261

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

Photo of Meredith Keene
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday: 1:00pm-1:50pm
  • Tuesday: 12:00pm-12:50pm
  • by appointment

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - ART216
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I teach in two different buildings and have offices in both. Below is a list of my hours and location.

* Monday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Tuesday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Wednesday 11-12pm and 3-4pm, 17/212
* Thursday 1-2pm, 6/143
* Friday (by appointment only)

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and music production and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5