Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Interim Division Dean-Arts
Office: Building 11 Office 101B
Phone: (541) 463-5139 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-3423 
Campus: Main Campus

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and faculty in the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. His work exp ... Read More

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

No photo available
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3258 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: NannemanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Classroom 122
Phone: (541) 463-3432 
Campus: Main Campus

Rebecca Rush

Photo of Rebecca Rush
Email: RushB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-3pm Thursday 1pm-5pm Friday 10am-12pm Saturday 10am-4pm

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5461 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Wednesday: 12-1pm

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and post production, and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Professional Biography

Army Vet/ over 25 years experience in custom jewelry