Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Tia Browder

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: GrosowskyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Teresa Hughes

No photo available
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • MWF by appt.
  • Tu/Th 10:00a-1:00p
     

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene-Wilson

Photo of Meredith Keene-Wilson
Email: keene-wilsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - NMS Oversight
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Tuesday 11am-12pm
  • Thursday 11am-12pm
  • and by appointment

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3258 

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Monday 3-3:50pm or by appointment

Sonja McKean

Photo of Sonja McKean
Email: mckeans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5409 
Campus: Main Campus

Satoko Motouji

Photo of Satoko Motouji
Email: MotoujiS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-3426 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday 3-5pm Tuesday noon-1pm

Mary Plunkett

No photo available
Email: plunkettm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Meeting Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I do not have office hours.  If you would like to see me please email me at plunkettm@lanecc.edu and will arranged a convenient date and time .


Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: Potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Salzman

Photo of Jennifer Salzman
Email: salzmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Art Gallery
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-3431 
Campus: Main Campus

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Dan Schmitt

Photo of Dan Schmitt
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-3433 
Campus: Main Campus

Merrick Simms

No photo available
Email: simmsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Stehle

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Ceramics Assistant
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Vander Schaaf

No photo available
Email: vanderschaafb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus

Breanne Venn

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Model

John Watson

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5161 
Campus: Main Campus

Rick Williams

Photo of Rick Williams
Email: williamsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Division Dean - Arts
Office: Building 11 Office 101B
Phone: (541) 463-5139 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Annette Woodmark

Photo of Annette Woodmark
Email: woodmarka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec