Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Percy Appau

No photo available
Email: AppauP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Erika Beyer

Photo of Erika Beyer
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus

JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 101B
Phone: (541) 463-3422 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

JS Bird received an MA from SUNY Oswego and an MFA from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst. He has worked as a faculty in Visual Arts for fifteen years at Lane Community College. In his time at Lane JS has served on a number of committees, including the Assessment Team, the Honors Committee, ... Read More

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at LC ... Read More

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-5775 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Charles Deitz

No photo available
Email: deitzce@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Classroom 008
Phone: (541) 463-5654 
Campus: Main Campus

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Nissie Ellison

No photo available
Email: EllisonN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-3423 
Campus: Main Campus

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and faculty in the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. His work exp ... Read More

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Hannah Hamalian

Photo of Hannah Hamalian
Email: hamalianh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Hannah R.W. Hamalian is an artist intrigued by how complicated the world is. As filmmaker she uses animation, live action, and collaborations with dancers to ask questions of herself and her viewers about experience and the limits of narrative structures. Interpreting being as a incremental process ... Read More

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Maruska

No photo available
Email: maruskam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3258 
Campus: Main Campus

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Fall Term 2020

  • Monday & Wednesday: 11:00am-11:50am
  • by appointment

Professional Biography

Damian McDonald has worked as a multimedia producer in Eugene, Oregon since 2002. He studied Multimedia Design at Lane Community College and Digital Arts at the University of Oregon. In 2010 Damian began teaching part-time at LCC and teaches beginning and advanced courses in both Graphic Design and ... Read More

Skipper McFarlane

No photo available
Email: mcfarlanes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Jon Meyers

Photo of Jon Meyers
Email: meyersj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3260 
Campus: Main Campus

Kristie Potwora

Photo of Kristie Potwora
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 465-775 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M/W 12-12:38 Bldg 10, arm 222

Professional Biography

MFA Printmaking, BFA Printmaking, BA Art Education Member: Print Arts Northwest (PAN), Guild of Natural Science Illustrators (GNSI) College teaching experience: Lane Community College, Chemeketa Community College, University of Oregon; www.kristiepotwora.com

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Smith

No photo available
Email: smithz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Melissa Stark

Photo of Melissa Stark
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

I joined Lane Community College in 2004, where I teach the art of sound capture and composition in time based media and post production, and also in software technology. I have an Associate of Arts, with Honors from Sacramento City College (1997), a Bachelor of Music, Magnum Cum Laude, in Compositi ... Read More