Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Erika Beyer

No photo available
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:15-2:15pm or by appointment


JS Bird

No photo available
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Corral Breding

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Thomas Burton

Photo of Thomas Burton
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Tuesdays: 1-3pm
  • Thursdays: by appointment only
  • Off-campus all other weekdays, no hours

Professional Biography

Thomas Burton has been a professional web designer/developer and graphic designer in Eugene, Oregon since 1996, after graduating from LCC's Graphic Design program. In 2009 he began teaching part-time at LCC and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience with students, bringing his experience at ... Read More

George Campbell

Photo of George Campbell
Email: campbellg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Ciaston

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brenda Crume

No photo available
Email: crumeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Admin Specialist

Carla DeVore

No photo available
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon/Wed. 11:30-12:30PM or by appointment

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: GrosowskyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Terry Holloway

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Teresa Hughes

No photo available
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • MWF by appt.
  • Tu/Th 10:00a-1:00p
     

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Michelle Jolicoeur

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Meredith Keene-Wilson

Photo of Meredith Keene-Wilson
Email: keene-wilsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Monday-Thursday 12pm-1pm
    and by appointment

Tia Limoges

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5136 

Thomas Madison

No photo available
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Office 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887 
Campus: Main Campus

Damian McDonald

Photo of Damian McDonald
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Spring Term 2016
  • Monday 12:00pm - 12:50pm
  • or by appointment (with at least 72 hours notice)

Ian McDonald

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cierra McGee

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jon Meyers

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Camilla Mortensen

No photo available
Email: mortensenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Satoko Motouji

Photo of Satoko Motouji
Email: MotoujiS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-3426 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday 3-5pm Tuesday noon-1pm

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Mary Plunkett

No photo available
Email: plunkettm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Meeting Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I do not have office hours.  If you would like to see me please email me at plunkettm@lanecc.edu and will arranged a convenient date and time .


Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: Potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Jennifer Salzman

Photo of Jennifer Salzman
Email: salzmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Art Gallery
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-3431 
Campus: Main Campus

Andreas Salzman

No photo available
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5809 
Campus: Main Campus

Dan Schmitt

Photo of Dan Schmitt
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-3433 
Campus: Main Campus

Robin Seloover

Photo of Robin Seloover
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Merrick Simms

No photo available
Email: simmsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Int Division Dean - Arts
Office: Building 17 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-5472 
Campus: Main Campus

Melissa Stark

No photo available
Email: StarkM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Stehle

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Ceramics Assistant
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Vander Schaaf

No photo available
Email: vanderschaafb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Art History Storage 121A
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Welton

Photo of Daniel Welton
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: monday/ wednesday 10:30-11:30 tuesday/thursday 12:00-1:00

Professional Biography

I am a professional photographer and instructor with over 30 years experience. I welcome both film (which I still use for my own pleasure) and digital photographers into my classes. It is my desire to help each student achieve their photographic dreams, whatever they may be.

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Annette Woodmark

Photo of Annette Woodmark
Email: woodmarka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec