Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jesse Cloninger

No photo available
Email: cloningerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Doerfert

No photo available
Email: doerfertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00 TR 11:00-12:00

Professional Biography

Brian holds a PhD in Theatre with an emphasis in directing and new play development from the University of Georgia. His most recent acting credit is playing Bruce in "Fun Home" at Oregon Contemporary Theatre. He has been a featured singer/performer with the Portland Gay Men's Chorus and he receive ... Read More

Jodi James

No photo available
Email: jamesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Florabelle Moses

No photo available
Email: mosesf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Seth Mulvihill

No photo available
Email: mulvihills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: SimoaB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M-Th 2:30-3:30 F 11-12

Professional Biography

MFA Dance Mills College Somatic Educator and Therapist. Dance technique and creative process and Balinese dance.

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 138
Phone: (541) 463-5736 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment x5736

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus