Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ben Bochner

No photo available
Email: bochnerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Marianne Dewitt

Photo of Marianne Dewitt
Email: dewittm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Costumer
Office: Building 6 Costume Shop 005
Phone: (541) 463-5651 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus

Alberto Redondo

Photo of Alberto Redondo
Email: redondoa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 6 Resource Center 128
Phone: (541) 463-5649 
Campus: Main Campus

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: simoab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: by Appointment

Alexandra Slovik

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus