Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Olem Alves

No photo available
Email: alveso@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ben Bochner

No photo available
Email: bochnerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Vicki Brabham

No photo available
Email: brabhamv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday 1:00-2:00 Tuesday 1:00-2:00 Wednesday no office hours Thursday by appointment only Friday no office hours

Professional Biography

Vicki has been teaching at Lane CC for over a decade. She is a popular Group Piano teacher, specializing in improvisation, jazz styles,and ear training as well as helping students synchronize Music Fundamentals and MIDI/Audio technology skills. Her teaching style is informal and personal, and her ... Read More

Hung-Yun Chu

Photo of Hung-Yun Chu
Email: chuh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Accomaniment
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 138
Phone: (541) 463-5736 
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Clabby

No photo available
Email: clabbyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Jesse Cloninger

No photo available
Email: cloningerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Denny

No photo available
Email: dennym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Marianne Dewitt

Photo of Marianne Dewitt
Email: dewittm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Costumer
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Costume Shop 005
Phone: (541) 463-5651 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathalie Fortin

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Glenn Griffith

Photo of Glenn Griffith
Email: griffithg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Henderson

No photo available
Email: hendersonbr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sandy Holder

No photo available
Email: holders@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Joe Ingram

No photo available
Email: ingramj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Mei-Ling Lee

No photo available
Email: leem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5044 
Campus: Main Campus

Cheryl Lemmer

No photo available
Email: lemmerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5647 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Long

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Florabelle Moses

No photo available
Email: mosesf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Seth Mulvihill

No photo available
Email: mulvihills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Myrick

Photo of Barbara Myrick
Email: myrickb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5642 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Nemecek

No photo available
Email: nemeceks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303 
Campus: Main Campus

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus

Alberto Redondo

Photo of Alberto Redondo
Email: redondoa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 6 Resource Center 128
Phone: (541) 463-5649 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Reuter

No photo available
Email: reuterk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Scott

Photo of Brian Scott
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: simoab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: by Appointment

Alexandra Slovik

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

David Straka

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment

Siri Vik

No photo available
Email: viks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Storage 113A
Phone: (541) 463-5650 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathan Waddell

No photo available
Email: waddelln@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Control Room Catwalk 209B
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus