Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Marianne Dewitt

Photo of Marianne Dewitt
Email: dewittm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Costumer
Office: Building 6 Costume Shop 005
Phone: (541) 463-5651 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Doerfert

No photo available
Email: doerfertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00 TR 11:00-12:00

Professional Biography

Brian holds a PhD in Theatre with an emphasis in directing and new play development from the University of Georgia. His most recent acting credit is playing Bruce in "Fun Home" at Oregon Contemporary Theatre. He has been a featured singer/performer with the Portland Gay Men's Chorus and he receive ... Read More

Jodi James

No photo available
Email: jamesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Florabelle Moses

No photo available
Email: mosesf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sarah Nemecek

No photo available
Email: nemeceks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tuesday 11-12 Thursday 11-12

Professional Biography

Sarah M. Nemecek is a dance educator at Lane Community College whom enjoys teaching various levels of contemporary, and Pilates. Her classes emphasize discovery while acquiring movement clarity and versatility. In 2014 she completed Dr. Frank Wildman’s 4 year training to become a Guild Certifie ... Read More

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00, except lunch

Benjamin Sanders

No photo available
Email: sandersb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech. Scene Shop Coord

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: SimoaB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M-Th 2:30-3:30 F 11-12

Professional Biography

MFA Dance Mills College Somatic Educator and Therapist. Dance technique and creative process and Balinese dance.

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment x5736

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus

Arianna Zreliak-Hoban

No photo available
Email: Zreliak-HobanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor