Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Mollie Clevidence-McCabe

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech Scene Shop Coord

Marianne Dewitt

Photo of Marianne Dewitt
Email: dewittm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Costumer
Office: Building 6 Costume Shop 005
Phone: (541) 463-5651 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Doerfert

No photo available
Email: doerfertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00 TR 11:00-12:00

Professional Biography

Brian holds a PhD in Theatre with an emphasis in directing and new play development from the University of Georgia. His most recent acting credit is playing Bruce in "Fun Home" at Oregon Contemporary Theatre. He has been a featured singer/performer with the Portland Gay Men's Chorus and he receive ... Read More

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech/Scene Shop Coord
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00, except lunch

Alberto Redondo

Photo of Alberto Redondo
Email: RedondoA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 6 Resource Center 128
Phone: (541) 463-5649 
Campus: Main Campus

Benjamin Sanders

No photo available
Email: sandersb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech. Scene Shop Coord

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: SimoaB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M-Th 2:30-3:30 F 11-12

Professional Biography

MFA Dance Mills College Somatic Educator and Therapist. Dance technique and creative process and Balinese dance.

Alexandra Slovik

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: Office Support Spec

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment x5736

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus