Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Olem Alves

No photo available
Email: alveso@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lawrence Clabby

No photo available
Email: clabbyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Mollie Clevidence-McCabe

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech Scene Shop Coord

Jesse Cloninger

No photo available
Email: cloningerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Glenn Griffith

Photo of Glenn Griffith
Email: griffithg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - TA 272
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus

Jodi James

No photo available
Email: jamesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James McConkey

No photo available
Email: mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech/Scene Shop Coord
Classification: Technical/Scene Shop Coord
Office: Building 6 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5643 
Campus: Main Campus

Florabelle Moses

No photo available
Email: mosesf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Seth Mulvihill

No photo available
Email: mulvihills@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Reuter

No photo available
Email: reuterk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Stipend - Music Lessons
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Benjamin Sanders

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech. Scene Shop Coord

Bonnie Simoa Reid

Photo of Bonnie Simoa Reid
Email: simoab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: by Appointment

Alexandra Slovik

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: Office Supp -Special Recruitng

Matthew Svoboda

Photo of Matthew Svoboda
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Office Hours MTWHF 8:30-9 am MWF 10-11 am and by appointment x5736

Siri Vik

No photo available
Email: viks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: Stipend - Music Lessons
Office: Building 6 Storage 113A
Phone: (541) 463-5650 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathan Waddell

No photo available
Email: waddelln@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Control Room Catwalk 209B
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus