Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Business

Building 19 CIT Reception 137
Main Campus
(541) 463-5221 
Website

Tristy Bemiller

No photo available
Email: bemillert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 19 CIT Reception 137
Phone: (541) 463-5866 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M-F: 7:30 am- 4:45 pm

Patricia Boyle

No photo available
Email: BoyleP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253K
Phone: (541) 463-5404 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Culver

No photo available
Email: culverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254D
Phone: (541) 463-5153 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Gillett

No photo available
Email: gillettj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253B
Phone: (541) 463-5766 
Campus: Main Campus

Marcelle Hansen

Photo of Marcelle Hansen
Email: hansenm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253F
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Hovet

Photo of Timothy Hovet
Email: hovett@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253L
Phone: (541) 463-5537 
Campus: Main Campus

LuAnne Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonlm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254B
Phone: (541) 463-5767 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Kreindel

Photo of Mary Kreindel
Email: kreindelm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Admin Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 141
Phone: (541) 463-5534 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Lanz

No photo available
Email: lanzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Kaaren McGlynn

Photo of Kaaren McGlynn
Email: mcglynnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254C
Phone: (541) 463-5173 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: OsakL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5152 
Campus: Main Campus

Rick Parsons

Photo of Rick Parsons
Email: parsonsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathryn Reed

No photo available
Email: reedk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5152 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Rehn

No photo available
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Division Dean - Business/CIT
Office: Building 19 Office 140
Phone: (541) 463-5305 
Campus: Main Campus