Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Business

Building 19 CIT Reception 137
Main Campus
(541) 463-5221 
Website

Tristy Bemiller

No photo available
Email: bemillert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Judy Boozer

Photo of Judy Boozer
Email: boozerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Patricia Boyle

No photo available
Email: boylep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5488 

James Chase

Photo of James Chase
Email: chasej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253H
Phone: (541) 463-5536 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Culver

No photo available
Email: culverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254D
Phone: (541) 463-5153 
Campus: Main Campus

Khristina Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 141
Phone: (541) 463-5534 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Gillett

No photo available
Email: gillettj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5766 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Hovet

Photo of Timothy Hovet
Email: hovett@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253M
Phone: (541) 463-5487 
Campus: Main Campus

LuAnne Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonlm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Eilene LePelley

No photo available
Email: lepelleye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254E
Phone: (541) 463-5154 
Campus: Main Campus

John Price

Photo of John Price
Email: pricej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

I have been an instructor in higher education since 2004. I was born and raised in Greenville, South Carolina. I studied French and German at Georgia Southern University. After graduating, I moved to Vienna, Austria, where I taught English in high school. I later moved to Strasbourg, France. T ... Read More

Kathryn Reed

No photo available
Email: reedk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Rehn

No photo available
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Management Administrative

Tulsi Wallace

No photo available
Email: wallacet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254G
Phone: (541) 463-5488 
Campus: Main Campus