Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Business

Building 19 CIT Reception 137
Main Campus
(541) 463-5221 
Website

Tristy Bemiller

No photo available
Email: bemillert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Judy Boozer

Photo of Judy Boozer
Email: boozerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Patricia Boyle

No photo available
Email: boylep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5488 

Sharon Braaten

Photo of Sharon Braaten
Email: braatens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 1 Office - Women's Center 202
Phone: (541) 463-3467 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Culver

No photo available
Email: culverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254D
Phone: (541) 463-5153 
Campus: Main Campus

Khristina Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 141
Phone: (541) 463-5534 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Gillett

No photo available
Email: gillettj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5766 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Hovet

Photo of Timothy Hovet
Email: hovett@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253M
Phone: (541) 463-5487 
Campus: Main Campus

LuAnne Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonlm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: osakl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Reed

No photo available
Email: reedk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Rehn

No photo available
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Management Administrative

Keith Winnick

No photo available
Email: winnickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254B
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus