Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Amanda Akins

No photo available
Email: AkinsA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jim Bailey

Photo of Jim Bailey
Email: baileyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 146
Phone: (541) 463-3148 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Bird

Photo of Brian Bird
Email: birdb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 152
Phone: (541) 463-3024 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Colton

Photo of Joseph Colton
Email: coltonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5249 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Dotson

No photo available
Email: dotsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Donald Easton

No photo available
Email: eastond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Evans

Photo of Susan Evans
Email: evanss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Pamela Farr

Photo of Pamela Farr
Email: farrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 156
Phone: (541) 463-5464 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Gray

No photo available
Email: graym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 153
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Hirons

No photo available
Email: baughmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 155
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Lindsey

Photo of Julie Lindsey
Email: lindseyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253L
Phone: (541) 463-5537 
Campus: Main Campus

Mohammad Maleki

No photo available
Email: malekim@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Owen Morgan Jr

No photo available
Email: morgano@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 149
Phone: (541) 463-5248 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: OsakL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Riddle

No photo available
Email: riddlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Paul Wilkins

Photo of Paul Wilkins
Email: wilkinsp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 150
Phone: (541) 463-5827 
Campus: Main Campus