Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Amanda Akins

No photo available
Email: akinsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jim Bailey

Photo of Jim Bailey
Email: baileyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CS162P
Office: Building 19 Office 146
Phone: (541) 463-3148 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Bird

Photo of Brian Bird
Email: birdb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 152
Phone: (541) 463-3024 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Colton

Photo of Joseph Colton
Email: coltonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5249 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Crissman

No photo available
Email: crissmank@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Group Meeting Room 125
Phone: (541) 463-3278 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Dotson

No photo available
Email: dotsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Donald Easton

No photo available
Email: eastond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Evans

Photo of Susan Evans
Email: evanss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Tutor 135A
Phone: (541) 463-5463 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Farr

Photo of Pamela Farr
Email: farrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & Design-A
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 156
Phone: (541) 463-5464 
Campus: Main Campus

Marilou Good

No photo available
Email: goodm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Michael Gray

No photo available
Email: graym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Hirons

No photo available
Email: baughmana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 151
Phone: (541) 463-3150 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Moore

No photo available
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Owen Morgan Jr

No photo available
Email: morgano@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 149
Phone: (541) 463-5248 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: osakl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Riddle

No photo available
Email: riddlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Paul Wilkins

Photo of Paul Wilkins
Email: wilkinsp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 150
Phone: (541) 463-5827 
Campus: Main Campus