Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Karin Almquist

No photo available
Email: almquistk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 451B
Phone: (541) 463-5140 
Campus: Main Campus

William Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Aydelott

Photo of Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: aydelotte@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Aryn Bartley

No photo available
Email: bartleya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439K
Phone: (541) 463-3398 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Beasley

Photo of Amy Beasley
Email: beasleya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449D
Phone: (541) 463-3397 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Blaine

Photo of Patrick Blaine
Email: blainep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Division Dean - LLC
Office: Center Bldg. Deptartment Chair Office 457B
Phone: (541) 463-5418 
Campus: Main Campus

David Bockoven

Photo of David Bockoven
Email: bockovend@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Marsha Boutelle

No photo available
Email: BoutelleM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Donald Brasted-Maki

No photo available
Email: brasted-makid@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Devon Budz

No photo available
Email: budzd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439A
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Merry Caston

No photo available
Email: castonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Hernando Chaves

Photo of Hernando Chaves
Email: ChavesJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449E
Phone: (541) 463-3385 
Campus: Main Campus

Stanley Coleman

Photo of Stanley Coleman
Email: colemans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438F
Phone: (541) 463-5748 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tu - Th 12-1 pm

Russell Crooks

No photo available
Email: CrooksR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Daniels

Photo of Joshua Daniels
Email: danielsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Academic Technology

Rosemarie De Vries

Photo of Rosemarie De Vries
Email: tillmanr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 434
Phone: (541) 463-3399 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Deross

No photo available
Email: derossj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5782 
Campus: Main Campus

Crosby Frasier

No photo available
Email: frasierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439D
Phone: (541) 463-3386 
Campus: Main Campus

Daphne Gabrieli

No photo available
Email: GabrieliD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Erin Gallo

No photo available
Email: galloe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449B
Phone: (541) 463-5143 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Ghiselin

No photo available
Email: ghiselink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Zachary Harper

Photo of Zachary Harper
Email: harperz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Ryan Harper

No photo available
Email: harperr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Spec - WC
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Harrison

No photo available
Email: harrisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439G
Phone: (541) 463-5145 
Campus: Main Campus

Travis Heeren

No photo available
Email: HeerenT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Henry

Photo of Daniel Henry
Email: henryd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439F
Phone: (541) 463-5426 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Daniel Henry is a full-time instructor of speech and communication at Lane Community College. As a teacher and coach since 1979, Henry brings a wide array of experiences to the classroom, including 31 years in Alaska as a high school and university educator, community theater dramaturge, public rad ... Read More

Deborah Hermach

No photo available
Email: hermachd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Herzberg Hachimoto

No photo available
Email: hachimotok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3417 
Campus: Main Campus

Shane Holmes

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Candice Johnson

Photo of Candice Johnson
Email: johnsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Phone: (541) 463-5419 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Kendall

No photo available
Email: kendallb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexis Kielb

No photo available
Email: KielbA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Jillian Kincaid

No photo available
Email: KincaidJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

James Kiser

No photo available
Email: kiserj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5117 
Campus: Main Campus

Rachel Knighten

No photo available
Email: KnightenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449A
Phone: (541) 463-3392 
Campus: Main Campus

Karen Krumrey-Fulks

No photo available
Email: KrumreyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439E
Phone: (541) 463-3173 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Love

Photo of Jennifer Love
Email: LoveJM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Lushia

No photo available
Email: lushias@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439B
Phone: (541) 463-5482 
Campus: Main Campus

Perry Ma

No photo available
Email: map@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Anne McGrail

No photo available
Email: mcgraila@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449C
Phone: (541) 463-3317 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert McLauchlin

No photo available
Email: mclauchlinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 451C
Phone: (541) 463-5481 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelley McMinn

No photo available
Email: mcminnk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Ingrid Nordstrom

No photo available
Email: NordstromI@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jenny Odintz

No photo available
Email: odintzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Laura Pelletier

Photo of Laura Pelletier
Email: pelletierl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439H
Phone: (541) 463-3388 
Campus: Main Campus

Sabrina Piccolo

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Spec-WRCTR

Casey Reid

No photo available
Email: reidc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 450D
Phone: (541) 463-5476 
Campus: Main Campus

Cecilia Rosenow

No photo available
Email: RosenowC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Rothgery

No photo available
Email: RothgeryA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439A
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Schantol

Photo of Linda Schantol
Email: schantoll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Phone: (541) 463-5750 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Shinn

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - Academic Technology
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Shitabata

No photo available
Email: shitabatar@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439C
Phone: (541) 463-3316 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Shull

No photo available
Email: shullkr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420K
Phone: (541) 463-3390 
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Sklar

No photo available
Email: sklarb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Skupsky

No photo available
Email: skupskym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421A
Phone: (541) 463-5425 
Campus: Main Campus

Leah Smith

Photo of Leah Smith
Email: smithl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Admin Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 16 Reception 166
Phone: (541) 463-5098 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Staples

No photo available
Email: staplesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kate Sullivan

No photo available
Email: SullivanK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 301
Phone: (541) 463-3256 
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Sullivan

Photo of Barbara Sullivan
Email: sullivanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420J
Phone: (541) 463-3395 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Office hours vary by term; you can always make an appointment by calling or emailing me.

Gina Szabady

No photo available
Email: szabadyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438B
Phone: (541) 463-5695 
Campus: Main Campus

Eileen Thompson

Photo of Eileen Thompson
Email: thompsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3394 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Fall Term 2017: MW 2:00 to 4:00 pm, Tu 12:00 to 1:50 pm.

Professional Biography

I've been an instructor at Lane Community College since 1994, teaching in the English Department of the Language, Literature and Communications Division. In my tenure at Lane, I have taught both composition and literature courses and have served as project coordinator for a number of college-wide i ... Read More

Angela Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Viles

Photo of Andrew Viles
Email: vilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 313
Phone: (541) 463-5480 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Von Ammon

No photo available
Email: vonammonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448A
Phone: (541) 463-5146 
Campus: Main Campus

Marin Wadsworth

No photo available
Email: WadsworthM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Williams

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Williams

No photo available
Email: WilliamsJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Kacie Wills

No photo available
Email: willsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Michael Woods

No photo available
Email: WoodsM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload

Stacey Zinniker

Photo of Stacey Zinniker
Email: ZinnikerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Pt Credit Instructor