Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Karin Almquist

No photo available
Email: almquistk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 451B
Phone: (541) 463-5140 
Campus: Main Campus

William Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Elizabeth Aydelott

Photo of Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: aydelotte@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Aryn Bartley

No photo available
Email: bartleya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439F
Phone: (541) 463-3398 
Campus: Main Campus

Amy Beasley

Photo of Amy Beasley
Email: beasleya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439A
Phone: (541) 463-3397 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Blaine

No photo available
Email: blainep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Division Dean - LLC

Donald Brasted-Maki

No photo available
Email: brasted-makid@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Carkin

Photo of Susan Carkin
Email: carkins@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-Div Dean LLC
Office: Center Bldg. Deptartment Chair Office 457B
Phone: (541) 463-5418 
Campus: Main Campus

Merry Caston

No photo available
Email: castonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Hernando Chaves

Photo of Hernando Chaves
Email: chavesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420L
Phone: (541) 463-3383 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosemarie De Vries

Photo of Rosemarie De Vries
Email: tillmanr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Hillary Elms

No photo available
Email: elmsh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Crosby Frasier

No photo available
Email: frasierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3386 
Campus: Main Campus

Daphne Gabrieli

No photo available
Email: gabrielid@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Ghiselin

No photo available
Email: ghiselink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Goebel

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ryan Harper

No photo available
Email: harperr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Spec - WC

Zachary Harper

Photo of Zachary Harper
Email: harperz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Harrison

No photo available
Email: harrisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439G
Phone: (541) 463-5145 
Campus: Main Campus

Heidi Helms

No photo available
Email: helmsh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Spec - CW

Daniel Henry

Photo of Daniel Henry
Email: henryd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Daniel Henry is a full-time instructor of speech and communication at Lane Community College. As a teacher and coach since 1979, Henry brings a wide array of experiences to the classroom, including 31 years in Alaska as a high school and university educator, community theater dramaturge, public rad ... Read More

Deborah Hermach

No photo available
Email: hermachd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Herzberg Hachimoto

No photo available
Email: hachimotok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Sandra Jensen

No photo available
Email: jensens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Candice Johnson

Photo of Candice Johnson
Email: johnsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Phone: (541) 463-5421 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Kendall

No photo available
Email: kendallb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

James Kiser

No photo available
Email: kiserj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Karen Krumrey-Fulks

No photo available
Email: krumreyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439E
Phone: (541) 463-3173 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Luke

Photo of Matthew Luke
Email: lukem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449A
Phone: (541) 463-3392 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Lushia

No photo available
Email: lushias@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5482 

Perry Ma

No photo available
Email: map@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Sylvie Matalon-Florendo

Photo of Sylvie Matalon-Florendo
Email: florendos@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449B
Phone: (541) 463-5143 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael McDonald

No photo available
Email: mcdonaldm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420M
Phone: (541) 463-5162 
Campus: Main Campus

Anne McGrail

No photo available
Email: mcgraila@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449C
Phone: (541) 463-3317 
Campus: Main Campus

Jenny Odintz

No photo available
Email: odintzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Laura Pelletier

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Casey Reid

No photo available
Email: reidc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Caitlan Rivera

No photo available
Email: riverac@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Services Spec
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Cecilia Rosenow

No photo available
Email: rosenowc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Schantol

Photo of Linda Schantol
Email: schantoll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Phone: (541) 463-5750 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Shitabata

No photo available
Email: shitabatar@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439C
Phone: (541) 463-3316 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Shull

No photo available
Email: shullkr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420K
Phone: (541) 463-3390 
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Sklar

No photo available
Email: sklarb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Michael Skupsky

No photo available
Email: skupskym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421A
Phone: (541) 463-5425 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Staples

No photo available
Email: staplesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: h2510 Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Bojana Stefanovska

No photo available
Email: stefanovskab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 450D
Phone: (541) 463-5476 
Campus: Main Campus

Kate Sullivan

No photo available
Email: sullivank@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 301
Phone: (541) 463-3256 
Campus: Main Campus

Gina Szabady

No photo available
Email: szabadyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438B
Phone: (541) 463-5695 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438F
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Eileen Thompson

Photo of Eileen Thompson
Email: thompsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3394 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Fall Term 2017: MW 2:00 to 4:00 pm, Tu 12:00 to 1:50 pm.

Professional Biography

I've been an instructor at Lane Community College since 1994, teaching in the English Department of the Language, Literature and Communications Division. In my tenure at Lane, I have taught both composition and literature courses and have served as project coordinator for a number of college-wide i ... Read More

Eliot Treichel

Photo of Eliot Treichel
Email: treichele@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421B
Phone: (541) 463-3384 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Tullis

No photo available
Email: tullisl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448B
Phone: (541) 463-3396 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Untz

No photo available
Email: untzl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Viles

Photo of Andrew Viles
Email: vilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 313
Phone: (541) 463-5480 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Von Ammon

No photo available
Email: vonammonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-5146 
Campus: Main Campus

John Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Williams

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Wood

Photo of Nancy Wood
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus