Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Health Professions

Building 30 Office Reception 131
Main Campus
(541) 463-5617 
Website

Genevieve Baccaro

No photo available
Email: baccarog@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kate Barbee

No photo available
Email: barbeek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5556 
Campus: Main Campus

Nadine Batya

No photo available
Email: batyan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Department Coordinator

Thomas Blickle

No photo available
Email: BlickleT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5756 
Campus: Main Campus

Tanya Brathwaite

No photo available
Email: turnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3586 
Campus: Main Campus

Holly Buckem

No photo available
Email: buckemh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3569 
Campus: Main Campus

Tammy Burbee

No photo available
Email: burbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Coordinator

Wynona Burks

No photo available
Email: burksw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3268 
Campus: Main Campus

Bradley Christopher

No photo available
Email: ChristopherB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3021 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Clark

No photo available
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5279 
Campus: Main Campus

Heather Corona

No photo available
Email: coronah@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Michelle Cummins

No photo available
Email: cumminsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5752 
Campus: Main Campus

Melanie Davis

Photo of Melanie Davis
Email: davisma@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Support Specialist -Lead

Cynthia Dietz

No photo available
Email: dietzc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist-Lead
Office: Building 30 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-5664 
Campus: Main Campus

Norma Driscoll

Photo of Norma Driscoll
Email: DriscollN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3176 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Duyck

No photo available
Email: duyckm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Robert Fries

Photo of Robert Fries
Email: friesr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Lab Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5408 
Campus: Main Campus

Tawnya Gillespie

No photo available
Email: gillespiet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3272 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Phone: (541) 463-5638 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Hagan

No photo available
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 IT AV Storage 247
Phone: (541) 463-5616 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Howard

Photo of Christina Howard
Email: howardc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-5764 
Campus: Main Campus

John Jessop

Photo of John Jessop
Email: jessopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 232
Phone: (541) 463-5757 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeremy Kaufman

No photo available
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3273 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Kelsay

No photo available
Email: kelsayp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3021 
Campus: Main Campus

Colby Kilcullen

No photo available
Email: kilcullenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Janet Killen

Photo of Janet Killen
Email: killenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-3319 
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Klowden

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Maggie Kruit

No photo available
Email: mchughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Director of Nursing-AD of HP

Lori Lane

No photo available
Email: lanel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Varvara Lisoff

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cindy Manning

No photo available
Email: manningc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Inst Specialist-ADMIN
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Nursing Storage 221
Phone: (541) 463-3234 
Campus: Main Campus

Grant Matthews

No photo available
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Division Dean - HP/H&PE
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5618 
Campus: Main Campus

Sahale McCabe

No photo available
Email: McCabeS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5755 
Campus: Main Campus

Shari McDonald

No photo available
Email: McDonaldSA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5185 
Campus: Main Campus

Enma Mejia De Valle

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Toby Miller-Catlin

No photo available
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 232
Phone: (541) 463-3270 
Campus: Main Campus

Jonathon Miner

No photo available
Email: minerjc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5183 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Novicky

Photo of Elizabeth Novicky
Email: novickyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181 
Campus: Main Campus

Geneva Oconnor

No photo available
Email: OconnorGA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Marleena Pearson

Photo of Marleena Pearson
Email: pearsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 30 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-5619 
Campus: Main Campus

Kym Peterson

No photo available
Email: PetersonKM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 30 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-5261 
Campus: Main Campus

Martha Pittman

No photo available
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3177 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamberly Powell

Photo of Tamberly Powell
Email: powellt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5525 
Campus: Main Campus

Abigail Pratt

No photo available
Email: pratta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Noy Rathakette

Photo of Noy Rathakette
Email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Katina Reich

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Hessam Rikhtehgar Berenji

No photo available
Email: rikhtehgar-berenjih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Susan Roders

No photo available
Email: roderss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-3199 
Campus: Main Campus

Monica Rosenkrance

No photo available
Email: Rosenkrancem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 128
Phone: (541) 463-5636 
Campus: Main Campus

Justin Styles

No photo available
Email: stylesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-3587 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Tavernier

No photo available
Email: tavernierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 126
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Tomczak

No photo available
Email: tomczakp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5630 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathy Torvik

No photo available
Email: torvikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-5613 
Campus: Main Campus

Frances Voss

No photo available
Email: vossf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-3276 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Walters

Photo of Kathleen Walters
Email: waltersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-5734 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Welty

No photo available
Email: weltyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

HIM Program Coordinator Health Professions Lane Community College

Darrah Wolfe

No photo available
Email: wolfed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3277 
Campus: Main Campus