Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Health Professions

Building 30 Office Reception 131
Main Campus
(541) 463-5617 
Website

Genevieve Baccaro

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kate Barbee

No photo available
Email: barbeek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Nadine Batya

No photo available
Email: batyan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Department Coordinator

Thomas Blickle

No photo available
Email: BlickleT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5756 
Campus: Main Campus

Holly Buckem

No photo available
Email: buckemh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Tammy Burbee

Photo of Tammy Burbee
Email: burbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Wynona Burks

No photo available
Email: burksw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Bradley Christopher

No photo available
Email: ChristopherB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt

Leslie Clark

No photo available
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5279 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Collins

No photo available
Email: CollinsKE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Support Specialist

Kelly Collins

No photo available
Email: collinsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3231 
Campus: Main Campus

Heather Corona

No photo available
Email: coronah@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Imogene Cully

Photo of Imogene Cully
Email: CullyI@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5068 

Michelle Cummins

No photo available
Email: cumminsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5752 
Campus: Main Campus

Melanie Davis

Photo of Melanie Davis
Email: davisma@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Support Specialist -Lead
Office: Building 13 Classroom 105
Phone: (541) 463-5717 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Dietz

No photo available
Email: dietzc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist

Norma Driscoll

Photo of Norma Driscoll
Email: DriscollN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3176 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Duyck

No photo available
Email: duyckm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Rachel Ellis

No photo available
Email: ellisr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Robert Fries

Photo of Robert Fries
Email: friesr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Lab Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5408 
Campus: Main Campus

Tawnya Gillespie

No photo available
Email: gillespiet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lakrisha Gordon

No photo available
Email: gordonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Sharon Hagan

No photo available
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Small Group Room 263C
Phone: (541) 463-5616 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Heppel

No photo available
Email: heppelc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3268 
Campus: Main Campus

Molly Horning Nelson

No photo available
Email: HorningNelsonM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cris Houser

No photo available
Email: houserc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5068 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Howard

Photo of Christina Howard
Email: howardc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-5764 
Campus: Main Campus

John Jessop

Photo of John Jessop
Email: jessopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Tamra Johns

No photo available
Email: johnst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5068 

Jill Jones

No photo available
Email: JonesJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt

Jeremy Kaufman

No photo available
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Patricia Kelsay

No photo available
Email: kelsayp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-3021 
Campus: Main Campus

Colby Kilcullen

No photo available
Email: kilcullenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Janet Killen

Photo of Janet Killen
Email: killenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3319 
Campus: Main Campus

Kecia Kirkpatrick

No photo available
Email: kirkpatrickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 128
Phone: (541) 463-5620 
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Klowden

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Stephen Knight

No photo available
Email: knights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3298 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Kozlowski

No photo available
Email: kozlowskit@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lori Lane

No photo available
Email: lanel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Heather Leonard

No photo available
Email: leonardh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 4 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Varvara Lisoff

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Tamara Maahs

No photo available
Email: maahst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5068 
Campus: Main Campus

Cindy Manning

No photo available
Email: manningc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Inst Specialist-ADMIN

Patricia Martinez

Photo of Patricia Martinez
Email: martinezpe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead

Chanlin McCabe

Photo of Chanlin McCabe
Email: mccabec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sahale McCabe

No photo available
Email: McCabeS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Shari McDonald

No photo available
Email: McDonaldSA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-5185 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa McFerran

No photo available
Email: mcferrant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Maggie McHugh

No photo available
Email: mchughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Director of Nursing-AD of HP
Office: Building 30 Office 104
Campus: Main Campus

Enma Mejia De Valle

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cynthia Meno

No photo available
Email: menoc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Toby Miller-Catlin

No photo available
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Miner

No photo available
Email: minerja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jonathon Miner

No photo available
Email: minerjc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5183 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Novicky

Photo of Elizabeth Novicky
Email: novickyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181 
Campus: Main Campus

Geneva Oconnor

No photo available
Email: OconnorGA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Marleena Pearson

Photo of Marleena Pearson
Email: pearsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Kym Peterson

No photo available
Email: PetersonKM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 4 Office 139
Phone: (541) 463-5261 
Campus: Main Campus

Martha Pittman

No photo available
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 320A
Phone: (541) 463-3177 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamberly Powell

Photo of Tamberly Powell
Email: powellt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5525 
Campus: Main Campus

Abigail Pratt

No photo available
Email: pratta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Noy Rathakette

Photo of Noy Rathakette
Email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Reynolds

No photo available
Email: reynoldss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt

Hessam Rikhtehgar Berenji

No photo available
Email: rikhtehgar-berenjih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Susan Roders

No photo available
Email: roderss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3199 
Campus: Main Campus

Monica Rosenkrance

No photo available
Email: Rosenkrancem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Bea Scotti-Franchini

No photo available
Email: ScottiFranchiniB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

David Sherwood

Photo of David Sherwood
Email: sherwoodd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristopher Siewert

No photo available
Email: siewertk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Debbie Smith

No photo available
Email: smithdk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rebekah Stock

No photo available
Email: stockr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Justin Styles

No photo available
Email: stylesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Mark Swick

Photo of Mark Swick
Email: swickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Tavernier

No photo available
Email: tavernierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637 
Campus: Main Campus

Raleigh Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Bren Tiel

No photo available
Email: TielB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3194 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Tomczak

No photo available
Email: tomczakp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Kathy Torvik

No photo available
Email: torvikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Linda Trickey

Photo of Linda Trickey
Email: trickeyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-3275 
Campus: Main Campus

Tanya Turner

No photo available
Email: turnert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Douglas Unrein

No photo available
Email: unreind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Marcia Veach

No photo available
Email: veachm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sara Villada

No photo available
Email: VilladaS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Frances Voss

No photo available
Email: vossf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Kathleen Walters

Photo of Kathleen Walters
Email: waltersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Christina Welty

No photo available
Email: weltyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Mary West

No photo available
Email: westms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brian Wilkinson

Photo of Brian Wilkinson
Email: wilkinsonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mondays 3-5PM

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Check with Health Professions Office

Darrah Wolfe

No photo available
Email: wolfed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Amber Yui

Photo of Amber Yui
Email: yuia@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5520 
Campus: Main Campus