Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Health Professions

Building 30 Office Reception 131
Main Campus
(541) 463-5617 
Website

Genevieve Baccaro

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Audrey Barney

No photo available
Email: barneya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Thomas Blickle

No photo available
Email: blicklet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5756 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Brokaw

No photo available
Email: brokawt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 229
Phone: (541) 463-5633 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Brown

No photo available
Email: brownle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Assoc Dean of Health Prof

Tammy Burbee

Photo of Tammy Burbee
Email: burbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Leslie Clark

No photo available
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5279 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Collins

No photo available
Email: collinsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3231 
Campus: Main Campus

Chloe Cummins

No photo available
Email: cumminsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Office Support Spec

Michelle Cummins

No photo available
Email: cumminsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5752 
Campus: Main Campus

Melanie Davis

Photo of Melanie Davis
Email: davisma@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Support Specialist Lead
Office: Building 13 Classroom 105
Phone: (541) 463-5717 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Dietz

No photo available
Email: dietzc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist

Norma Driscoll

Photo of Norma Driscoll
Email: driscolln@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3176 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Fries

Photo of Robert Fries
Email: friesr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Lab Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5408 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Conference Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-5638 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Hagan

No photo available
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Office: Building 19 Small Group Room 263C
Phone: (541) 463-5616 
Campus: Main Campus

Piper Hamlin Rupp

No photo available
Email: hamlin-ruppp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Group Study 211
Phone: (541) 463-5629 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Howard

Photo of Christina Howard
Email: howardc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-5764 
Campus: Main Campus

John Jessop

Photo of John Jessop
Email: jessopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jeremy Kaufman

No photo available
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Patricia Kelsay

No photo available
Email: kelsayp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-3021 
Campus: Main Campus

Janet Killen

Photo of Janet Killen
Email: killenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3319 
Campus: Main Campus

Kecia Kirkpatrick

No photo available
Email: kirkpatrickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 128
Phone: (541) 463-5620 
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Klowden

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Stephen Knight

No photo available
Email: knights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3298 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Lane

No photo available
Email: lanel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Varvara Lisoff

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Cindy Manning

No photo available
Email: manningc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5621 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Martinez

Photo of Patricia Martinez
Email: martinezpe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead

Shari McDonald

No photo available
Email: mcdonaldsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-5185 
Campus: Main Campus

Teresa McFerran

No photo available
Email: mcferrant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Maggie McHugh

No photo available
Email: mchughm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 104
Campus: Main Campus

Enma Mejia De Valle

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: - Admin Supp Specialist

Toby Miller-Catlin

No photo available
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Jonathon Miner

No photo available
Email: minerjc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5183 
Campus: Main Campus

Francine Nearing

No photo available
Email: nearingf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Novicky

Photo of Elizabeth Novicky
Email: novickyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashley Ordway

Photo of Ashley Ordway
Email: ordwaya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Marleena Pearson

Photo of Marleena Pearson
Email: pearsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Kym Peterson

No photo available
Email: petersonkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 4 Office 139
Phone: (541) 463-5261 
Campus: Main Campus

Martha Pittman

No photo available
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 320A
Phone: (541) 463-3177 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamberly Powell

Photo of Tamberly Powell
Email: powellt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5525 
Campus: Main Campus

Abigail Pratt

No photo available
Email: pratta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Noy Rathakette

Photo of Noy Rathakette
Email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Hessam Rikhtehgar Berenji

No photo available
Email: rikhtehgar-berenjih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Susan Roders

No photo available
Email: roderss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3199 
Campus: Main Campus

Rebekah Stock

No photo available
Email: stockr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Jennifer Tavernier

No photo available
Email: tavernierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Bren Tiel

No photo available
Email: tielb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3194 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Torvik

No photo available
Email: torvikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Marilyn Walker

No photo available
Email: walkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5224 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Walters

Photo of Kathleen Walters
Email: waltersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Janet Welch

No photo available
Email: welchj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5755 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Welty

No photo available
Email: weltyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Check with Health Professions Office

Amber Yui

Photo of Amber Yui
Email: yuia@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5520 
Campus: Main Campus