Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jeannelle Alejo

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Armstrong

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Stephanie Beck

No photo available
Email: becks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Coe

No photo available
Email: CoeA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susie Cousar

Photo of Susie Cousar
Email: cousars@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5271 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Educational degrees, certificates: Associate of Arts (AA)- Social Science Bachelors of Arts (BA)- Physical Education-Adapted, Minor in Health Master of Science(MS)-Public Health Education with concentration in Environmental Health and Health Behavior Certified Instructor-First Aid, CPR, AED Profe ... Read More

Tara Deacon

Photo of Tara Deacon
Email: deacont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 220
Phone: (541) 463-5587 
Campus: Main Campus

Marianne Farrington

Photo of Marianne Farrington
Email: farringtonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Samantha Gibeau

Photo of Samantha Gibeau
Email: gibeaus@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 229
Phone: (541) 463-5696 
Campus: Main Campus

Tove Gilbert-Morgan

No photo available
Email: gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Ryan Haas

No photo available
Email: haasr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Michael Hearn

No photo available
Email: HearnM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sharrie Herbold Sheley

No photo available
Email: herbolds@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 235
Phone: (541) 463-5549 
Campus: Main Campus

Sean Jones

No photo available
Email: JonesS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Knox

No photo available
Email: knoxj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Carla La Fleur

No photo available
Email: lafleurc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Miner

No photo available
Email: minerja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Sean MonDragon

Photo of Sean MonDragon
Email: mondragons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5851 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Nowicki

No photo available
Email: nowickic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: oconnorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5550 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Oberstaller

No photo available
Email: oberstallerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Vernasue Reidy

No photo available
Email: reidyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Sandling

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kathleen Seeley

No photo available
Email: seeleyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Cameron Singleton

No photo available
Email: SingletonC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Christian Stewart

No photo available
Email: StewartC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Facility Coordinator

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephanie Turnbull

No photo available
Email: turnbulls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Carol Woodman

No photo available
Email: woodmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5509 
Campus: Main Campus