Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Anna Barton

No photo available
Email: bartona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5327 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephanie Beck

No photo available
Email: becks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Employee Wellness Program
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Bruce Chavka

No photo available
Email: chavkab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5553 
Campus: Main Campus

Susie Cousar

Photo of Susie Cousar
Email: cousars@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5271 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Educational degrees, certificates: Associate of Arts (AA)- Social Science Bachelors of Arts (BA)- Physical Education-Adapted, Minor in Health Master of Science(MS)-Public Health Education with concentration in Environmental Health and Health Behavior Certified Instructor-First Aid, CPR, AED Profe ... Read More

Tina Davis

No photo available
Email: davist@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5270 
Campus: Main Campus

Tara Deacon

Photo of Tara Deacon
Email: pembertont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 220
Phone: (541) 463-5587 
Campus: Main Campus

Marianne Farrington

No photo available
Email: farringtonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Ropheka Gershom

No photo available
Email: gershomr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Samantha Gibeau

Photo of Samantha Gibeau
Email: gibeaus@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Tove Gilbert-Morgan

No photo available
Email: gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Good

No photo available
Email: goodj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Interim Division Dean - HPEA

Ryan Haas

No photo available
Email: haasr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Coy Hargrave

No photo available
Email: hargravec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Sharrie Herbold Sheley

No photo available
Email: herbolds@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 235
Phone: (541) 463-5549 
Campus: Main Campus

Louis Kaczenski

No photo available
Email: kaczenskil@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5263 
Campus: Main Campus

John Knox

No photo available
Email: knoxj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: jensene@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Miner

No photo available
Email: minerja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sean MonDragon

Photo of Sean MonDragon
Email: mondragons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5851 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: o'connorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equip Oper
Office: Building 5 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5550 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Oberstaller

No photo available
Email: oberstallerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelley Pearce

No photo available
Email: pearcek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5263 
Campus: Main Campus

Vernasue Reidy

No photo available
Email: reidyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Schaudt

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathleen Seeley

No photo available
Email: seeleyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Sena

Photo of Paula Sena
Email: senap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 5 Health & P E Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5547 
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Facility Coordinator
Office: Building 5 Office 102A
Phone: (541) 463-5554 
Campus: Main Campus