Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Baseball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Holly Coutts

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Women's Volleyball Coach

Kristine Dunne

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assist Women's Soccer Coach

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Hall

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: PT Asst Cross Country Coach

Graham Hatten

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Harley Hix

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assist Women's Soccer Coach

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Katharine Long

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach

Kristie Parsons

No photo available
Email: parsonsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Storage 208
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Cross Country Coach

Jesse Turk

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Baseball Coach

Jose White

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Int Head Men's Basketbll Coach

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach