Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Baseball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Ceili Brennan

No photo available
Email: brennanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Nikki Cox

No photo available
Email: coxn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Johnathan Farrington

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Baseball Coach

Sharon Foster

No photo available
Email: fosters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5599 
Campus: Main Campus

Linsey Kau

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach

Zachary Kayser

No photo available
Email: kayserz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Amber Lease

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach

Kristie Parsons

No photo available
Email: parsonsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brian Schaudt

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Inter Head Track & Field Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Storage 208
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 10:30-1:30

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track & Field Coach

Daniel West

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach

Jose White

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Int Head Men's Basketbll Coach