Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Baseball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Bryn Dennehy

No photo available
Email: DennehyB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5652 
Campus: Main Campus

Kristine Dunne

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assist Women's Soccer Coach

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5576 
Campus: Main Campus

Johnathan Farrington

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Baseball Coach

Bridget Franek

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: PT Asst Cross Country Coach

Harley Hix

No photo available
Email: hixh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assist Women's Soccer Coach

Zachary Kayser

No photo available
Email: kayserz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Katharine Long

No photo available
Email: longk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jordan Melchor

No photo available
Email: MelchorJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5570 
Campus: Main Campus

James Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreJi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5735 
Campus: Main Campus

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Cross Country Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach