Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Bryn Dennehy

No photo available
Email: DennehyB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5652 
Campus: Main Campus

George Espino

No photo available
Email: espinog@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men/Women CC Coach

James Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreJi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5735 
Campus: Main Campus

Tayler Perez

No photo available
Email: PerezT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events

Maxwell Sampson

No photo available
Email: SampsonM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Soccer Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 220
Phone: (541) 463-5552 
Campus: Main Campus

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Email: ShortSc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach