Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Campus: Main Campus

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Campus: Main Campus

James Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreJi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 212
Campus: Main Campus

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231A
Phone: (541) 463-3441 
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Men's Basketball Coach