Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Holly Coutts

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Women's Volleyball Coach

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Katharine Long

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michael Nicksic

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men's Basketball Coach

Kristie Parsons

No photo available
Email: parsonsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231A
Phone: (541) 463-3441 
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Cross Country Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joe White

No photo available
Email: whitej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Int Head Men's Basketbll Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: zoselm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men's Basketball Coach