Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Joshua Blunt

No photo available
Email: bluntj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Baseball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5817 
Campus: Main Campus

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Bryn Dennehy

No photo available
Email: DennehyB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Hamel

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Shijo John

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Zachary Kayser

No photo available
Email: kayserz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Katharine Long

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brandon Mahle

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jordan Melchor

No photo available
Email: MelchorJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2

James Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreJi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristie Parsons

No photo available
Email: ParsonsK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 231A
Phone: (541) 463-3441 
Campus: Main Campus

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Track & Field Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jesse Turk

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Baseball Coach

Daniel West

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach