Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Dakotah Ballard

No photo available
Email: BallardD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Bryn Dennehy

No photo available
Email: DennehyB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5652 
Campus: Main Campus

Kristine Dunne

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assist Women's Soccer Coach

John Durney

No photo available
Email: durneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Women's VB Coach

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5576 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jordan Melchor

No photo available
Email: MelchorJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5570 
Campus: Main Campus

James Moore

No photo available
Email: MooreJi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5735 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Nicksic

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men's Basketball Coach

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Howard Van Trease

No photo available
Email: vantreaseh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach