Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ceili Brennan

No photo available
Email: brennanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Bruce Chavka

No photo available
Email: chavkab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5553 
Campus: Main Campus

Holly Coutts

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Women's Volleyball Coach

Nikki Cox

No photo available
Email: coxn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Foster

No photo available
Email: fosters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5599 
Campus: Main Campus

Harley Hix

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Muhammad Khawaja

No photo available
Email: khawajaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Cross Country Coach

Amber Lease

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: jensene@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristie Parsons

No photo available
Email: parsonsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jillian Schmidt

Photo of Jillian Schmidt
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Storage 208
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 10:30-1:30

Greg Sheley

Photo of Greg Sheley
Email: sheleyg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5548 
Campus: Main Campus

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Bill Steyer

No photo available
Email: steyerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Melanie Trumbull

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Jose White

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach