Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Jahzelle Ambus

No photo available
Email: ambusj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Track & Field Coach

Dakotah Ballard

No photo available
Email: BallardD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Giovanni Brown

No photo available
Email: browng@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst T&F Coach

Johnathan Farrington

No photo available
Email: FarringtonJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Baseball Coach

Zachary Kayser

No photo available
Email: kayserz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Jeff McCourtney

Photo of Jeff McCourtney
Email: mccourtneyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jordan Melchor

No photo available
Email: MelchorJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Erica Mertz

No photo available
Email: mertze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 5 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5570 
Campus: Main Campus

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events

Maxwell Sampson

No photo available
Email: SampsonM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Soccer Coach

Schuyler Short

No photo available
Email: ShortSc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Assistant Track/Field Coach

Echo Smith

No photo available
Email: smithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Nina Sobotka

No photo available
Email: SobotkaN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Howard Van Trease

No photo available
Email: vantreaseh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Daniel West

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach