Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Nurideen Abubakari

No photo available
Email: AbubakariN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Gordon Bahen

No photo available
Email: baheng@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147 
Campus: Main Campus

Charlotte Behm

Photo of Charlotte Behm
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015 
Campus: Main Campus

Molly Beick

Photo of Molly Beick
Email: beickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Blackburn

Photo of Christopher Blackburn
Email: blackburnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401 
Campus: Main Campus

Inga Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Peter Chamberlain

No photo available
Email: chamberlainp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

David Collett

No photo available
Email: collettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Nikki Gavin

Photo of Nikki Gavin
Email: gavinn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 166C
Phone: (541) 463-5394 
Campus: Main Campus

Nina Gyde

Photo of Nina Gyde
Email: gyden@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Harbowy

Photo of Daniel Harbowy
Email: harbowyd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 266
Phone: (541) 463-3170 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Retired Air Force Lieutenant Colonel (22 years), Industrial and Systems Engineer, Mathematician, Operations Research Analyst, Married with 2 children

Steve Hertzberg

Photo of Steve Hertzberg
Email: hertzbergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Kau

No photo available
Email: kaub@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Knoch

No photo available
Email: knochj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 249
Phone: (541) 463-5407 
Campus: Main Campus

Michel Kovcholovsky

Photo of Michel Kovcholovsky
Email: kovcholovskym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jody Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: LightheartW@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Alla Luchkovska-Burton

No photo available
Email: luchkovska-burtona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Martinek

Photo of Angela Martinek
Email: martineka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 245
Phone: (541) 463-5822 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard McBride

No photo available
Email: McBrideR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Hassan Mehdi

No photo available
Email: mehdih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811 
Campus: Main Campus

Philip Moore

No photo available
Email: moorep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5793 
Campus: Main Campus

Reza Oskui

Photo of Reza Oskui
Email: oskuir@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811 
Campus: Main Campus

Arthur Peck

Photo of Arthur Peck
Email: pecka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 255
Phone: (541) 463-5468 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessie Proulx

No photo available
Email: ProulxJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ahmad Rajabzadeh

No photo available
Email: RajabzadehA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Selph

Photo of Stephen Selph
Email: selphs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 241
Phone: (541) 463-5127 
Campus: Main Campus

Larissa Shatalova

Photo of Larissa Shatalova
Email: shataloval@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Skidgel

Photo of Julie Skidgel
Email: skidgelj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Reception 166
Phone: (541) 463-5454 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Thonney

No photo available
Email: thonneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Phone: (541) 463-5400 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday 4-5pm Tues-Friday 2-3 pm

David Van Slyke

Photo of David Van Slyke
Email: vanslyked@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 261
Phone: (541) 463-5017 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Websites: math20.net, math25.net, mathtips.net, davidvs.net

Nathan Wilkinson

No photo available
Email: wilkinsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5129 
Campus: Main Campus