Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kristen Albrethsen

No photo available
Email: albrethsenk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Cullen Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewscu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Gordon Bahen

No photo available
Email: baheng@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147 
Campus: Main Campus

Charlotte Behm

Photo of Charlotte Behm
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Blackburn

No photo available
Email: blackburnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 246
Phone: (541) 463-5401 
Campus: Main Campus

Ron Carroll

No photo available
Email: carrollr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5495 
Campus: Main Campus

Inga Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Donavon Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldod@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

David Collett

No photo available
Email: collettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Jamey Davis

No photo available
Email: davisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kimberly Dawson

Photo of Kimberly Dawson
Email: dawsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Harley Dixon

No photo available
Email: dixonh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 261
Phone: (541) 463-5017 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Foster

No photo available
Email: fosters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5599 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Gettys

Photo of Thomas Gettys
Email: gettyst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

My name is Tom Gettys; I was born and raised in Southern California.I sometimes joke that my first career was as a professional student; after a few fits and starts I eventually “got it", and then it felt so good I couldn't stop! I attended several colleges and universities, majoring in Music, Ma ... Read More

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3174 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Gladfelter

No photo available
Email: gladfelters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016 
Campus: Main Campus

Dale Green

No photo available
Email: greend@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 251
Phone: (541) 463-5126 
Campus: Main Campus

Nina Gyde

Photo of Nina Gyde
Email: gyden@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Harbowy

No photo available
Email: harbowyd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Steve Hertzberg

Photo of Steve Hertzberg
Email: hertzbergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Hledik

Photo of Kathryn Hledik
Email: hledikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Management Support
Office: Building 16 Office 166C
Phone: (541) 463-5394 
Campus: Main Campus

Debra Holland

No photo available
Email: hollandd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristina Holton

Photo of Kristina Holton
Email: holtonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Interim Division Dean - Math
Office: Building 16 Office 166C
Phone: (541) 463-5394 
Campus: Main Campus

Berri Hsiao

Photo of Berri Hsiao
Email: hsiaob@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Faculty Overload
Office: Building 16 Office 249
Phone: (541) 463-5397 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Kau

No photo available
Email: kaub@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Knoch

No photo available
Email: knochj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 269
Phone: (541) 463-5407 
Campus: Main Campus

Michel Kovcholovsky

No photo available
Email: kovcholovskym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Campus: Main Campus

Jody Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: lightheartw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Lockhart

No photo available
Email: lockhartp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401 
Campus: Main Campus

Alla Luchkovska-Burton

No photo available
Email: luchkovska-burtona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Brent Madden

No photo available
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Angela Martinek

No photo available
Email: martineka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 245
Phone: (541) 463-5822 
Campus: Main Campus

Vincent Mateus

No photo available
Email: mateusv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Hassan Mehdi

No photo available
Email: mehdih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jan Moore

No photo available
Email: moorej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Philip Moore

No photo available
Email: moorep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5793 
Campus: Main Campus

Deanna Murphy

No photo available
Email: murphyd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 235
Phone: (541) 463-5122 
Campus: Main Campus

Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi

Photo of Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi
Email: oskuir@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811 
Campus: Main Campus

Arthur Peck

Photo of Arthur Peck
Email: pecka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 255
Phone: (541) 463-5468 
Campus: Main Campus

Tara Puyat

No photo available
Email: puyatt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Ahmad Rajabzadeh

No photo available
Email: rajabzadeha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Rose

No photo available
Email: rosec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Stephen Selph

Photo of Stephen Selph
Email: selphs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 241
Phone: (541) 463-5127 
Campus: Main Campus

Larissa Shatalova

Photo of Larissa Shatalova
Email: shataloval@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Skidgel

No photo available
Email: skidgelj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Gayle Smith

No photo available
Email: smithg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5398 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathanael Smith

No photo available
Email: smithn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Steele

No photo available
Email: steelej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 178
Phone: (541) 463-5042 
Campus: Main Campus

Lesley Stine

Photo of Lesley Stine
Email: stinel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 166B
Phone: (541) 463-5393 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Thonney

Photo of Paula Thonney
Email: thonneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Phone: (541) 463-5400 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: MTWRF 2 - 3

David Van Slyke

Photo of David Van Slyke
Email: vanslyked@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 261
Phone: (541) 357-7551 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Websites: math20.net, math25.net, mathtips.net, davidvs.net

Karen White

Photo of Karen White
Email: whitek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5128 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathan Wilkinson

No photo available
Email: wilkinsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Margaret Wofford

No photo available
Email: woffordm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor