Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Science

Building 16 Science Office Reception 156
Main Campus
(541) 463-5446 
Website

John Allee

Photo of John Allee
Email: alleep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-5082 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeneva Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3451 
Campus: Main Campus

Christine Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: BioBonds Ancillary Work
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162C
Phone: (541) 463-5450 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Baer

Photo of Jennifer Baer
Email: baerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Pat Boleyn

Photo of Pat Boleyn
Email: BoleynP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086 
Campus: Main Campus

Zhasmene Bowles

No photo available
Email: bowlesz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Admin Specialist

Joachim Bowles

No photo available
Email: bowlesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Project Coordinator CHS
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 248
Phone: (541) 463-3126 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Bunson

No photo available
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 240
Phone: (541) 463-5396 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Coville

Photo of Mary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 121
Phone: (541) 463-5081 
Campus: Main Campus

Duane Dedrickson

No photo available
Email: dedricksond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Physical Science Storage 143
Phone: (541) 463-5741 
Campus: Main Campus

Jamie Hoffman

No photo available
Email: hoffmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190B
Phone: (541) 463-5050 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Holmes

Photo of Susan Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162E
Phone: (541) 463-5084 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosanna Kirwin

Photo of Rosanna Kirwin
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5478 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Kiser

Photo of Stacey Kiser
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162H
Phone: (541) 463-5047 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Lewis

No photo available
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 123
Phone: (541) 463-5048 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeanne McLaughlin

Photo of Jeanne McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162G
Phone: (541) 463-3259 
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Mort

Photo of Gary Mort
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 254
Phone: (541) 463-5471 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsonja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162J
Phone: (541) 463-3361 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 172
Phone: (541) 463-5470 
Campus: Main Campus

Stuart Nurre

No photo available
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-3220 
Campus: Main Campus

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Claudia Owen

No photo available
Email: OwenC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162K
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Angel Paz Murillo

Photo of Angel Paz Murillo
Email: MurilloA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Custodian - Wet Lab

Sara Pittman

No photo available
Email: PittmanS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Rice

No photo available
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Amanda Ritter

No photo available
Email: rittera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Richard Ross

No photo available
Email: RossR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-5082 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Ruscher

Photo of Paul Ruscher
Email: RuscherP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Division Dean - Science
Office: Building 16 Department Chair Office 156B
Phone: (541) 463-5447 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Fellow, American Meteorological Society PhD, Atmospheric Science/College & Univ Teaching, Oregon State MS, Atmospheric Science/Water Resources, Oregon State BS, Meteorology, SUNY Oneonta

Sheena Scott

No photo available
Department: Science
Classification: Custodian - Glassware

Brenda Scott Cervantes

No photo available
Email: CervantesB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Project Specialist 2

George Stearns

No photo available
Email: stearnsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3259 
Campus: Main Campus

Todd Stuhr

No photo available
Email: stuhrt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Physical Science Storage 143
Phone: (541) 463-5448 
Campus: Main Campus

Stanton Swank

No photo available
Email: swanks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162B
Phone: (541) 463-5051 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 253
Phone: (541) 463-3219 
Campus: Main Campus

John Thompson

Photo of John Thompson
Email: ThompsonJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 247
Phone: (541) 463-5119 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Turnbull

Photo of Lisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086 
Campus: Main Campus

Von Young

No photo available
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Science Office Reception 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Young

No photo available
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162D
Phone: (541) 463-5227 
Campus: Main Campus