Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Science

Building 16 Science Office Reception 156
Main Campus
(541) 463-5446 
Website

Jeneva Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Christine Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162G
Phone: (541) 463-5450 
Campus: Main Campus

Pat Boleyn

Photo of Pat Boleyn
Email: boleynp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Bunson

No photo available
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 240
Phone: (541) 463-5396 
Campus: Main Campus

Duane Dedrickson

No photo available
Email: dedricksond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Physical Science Storage 143
Phone: (541) 463-5741 
Campus: Main Campus

Barbara Dumbleton

Photo of Barbara Dumbleton
Email: dumbletonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449 
Campus: Main Campus

Dennis Gilbert

No photo available
Email: gilbertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 239
Phone: (541) 463-5049 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Glass

Photo of Beverly Glass
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-5041 

Susan Holmes

Photo of Susan Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162E
Phone: (541) 463-5084 
Campus: Main Campus

Melissa Kilgore

No photo available
Email: kilgorem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3259 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosanna Kirwin

Photo of Rosanna Kirwin
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Life Science Stock Room 106
Phone: (541) 463-5478 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Kiser

Photo of Stacey Kiser
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162H
Phone: (541) 463-5047 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Lewis

No photo available
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Project Coordinator CHS
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeanne McLaughlin

Photo of Jeanne McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-3259 
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Mort

Photo of Gary Mort
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 247
Phone: (541) 463-5471 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Newell

No photo available
Email: newellc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162K
Phone: (541) 463-5514 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 172
Phone: (541) 463-5470 
Campus: Main Campus

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Claudia Owen

No photo available
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190A
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Angel Paz Murillo

Photo of Angel Paz Murillo
Department: Science
Classification: Custodian - Wet Lab

Andrea Rice

No photo available
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190A
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Ruscher

Photo of Paul Ruscher
Email: ruscherp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Division Dean - Science

Professional Biography

Fellow, American Meteorological Society PhD, Atmospheric Science/College & Univ Teaching, Oregon State MS, Atmospheric Science/Water Resources, Oregon State BS, Meteorology, SUNY Oneonta

Sheena Scott

No photo available
Department: Science
Classification: Custodian - Glassware

Todd Stuhr

No photo available
Email: stuhrt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator

Stanton Swank

No photo available
Email: swanks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162B
Phone: (541) 463-5051 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 253
Phone: (541) 463-3219 
Campus: Main Campus

John Thompson

Photo of John Thompson
Email: thompsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 247
Phone: (541) 463-5119 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Young

No photo available
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 246
Phone: (541) 463-5227 
Campus: Main Campus

Von Young

No photo available
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Science Office Reception 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445 
Campus: Main Campus