Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Social Science

Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Main Campus
(541) 463-5427 
Website

Cynthia Adams

No photo available
Email: adamscyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410K
Phone: (541) 463-5366 
Campus: Main Campus

Melinda Beane

No photo available
Email: beanem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Jean Bishop

No photo available
Email: bishopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 24 Office 121
Phone: (541) 463-5287 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Borrowdale

Photo of Jeffrey Borrowdale
Email: borrowdalej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

I joined the Social Science faculty as a full-time Philosophy and Religion Instructor in 2001. I am also certified to teach Political Science and in Cooperative Education (Political Science and Pre-law). I serve on the Curriculum Committee and as the Faculty Advisor for Email: boylep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5488 

Kendra Burrows

Photo of Kendra Burrows
Email: burrowsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419G
Phone: (541) 463-5854 
Campus: Main Campus

William Burrows

Photo of William Burrows
Email: burrowsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419L
Phone: (541) 463-5265 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamra Cook

Photo of Tamra Cook
Email: cookt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Phone: (541) 463-5429 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Davidson Sprado

No photo available
Email: spradok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kirkwood Donavin

Photo of Kirkwood Donavin
Email: donavink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419K
Phone: (541) 463-5172 
Campus: Main Campus

David Duemler

Photo of David Duemler
Email: duemlerd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-4825 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Joe Escobar

Photo of Joe Escobar
Email: escobarj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419J
Phone: (541) 463-5581 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Website and Class Information

http://media.lanecc.edu/users/escobarj


Toni Fudge

No photo available
Email: fudget@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Margaret Helzer

No photo available
Email: helzerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419D
Phone: (541) 463-5026 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Hickey

Photo of Beverly Hickey
Email: hickeyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 27 Office 414
Phone: (541) 463-5530 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Ingalsbee

No photo available
Email: ingalsbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - SOC206

Eric Kim

No photo available
Email: kime@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Kolbuss

No photo available
Email: kolbussl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Lloyd

Photo of Kathleen Lloyd
Email: lloydk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 27 Office 413
Phone: (541) 463-5527 
Campus: Main Campus

Aoife Magee

No photo available
Email: mageea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 278
Phone: (541) 463-5818 
Campus: Main Campus

Philip Martinez

No photo available
Email: martinezp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Divison Dean - Social Science
Office: Center Bldg. Office - Dept Chair 403B
Phone: (541) 463-5430 
Campus: Main Campus

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD - CJA101

Nadia Raza

No photo available
Email: razan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410C
Phone: (541) 463-5833 
Campus: Main Campus

James Salt

Photo of James Salt
Email: saltj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419A
Phone: (541) 463-5433 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tuesday 11 a.m. to Noon

Christina Salter

No photo available
Email: salterc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5813 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Samano

Photo of Michael Samano
Email: samanom@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410N
Phone: (541) 463-5186 
Campus: Main Campus

Bruce Sanchez

No photo available
Email: sanchezb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Will Sarvis

No photo available
Email: sarvisw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Shipp

No photo available
Email: shipps@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 406
Phone: (541) 463-5231 
Campus: Main Campus

Clinton Smith

No photo available
Email: smithcr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419K
Phone: (541) 463-5172 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Songer

No photo available
Email: songerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410A
Phone: (541) 463-5493 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Washburn

No photo available
Email: washburns@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Suzanne Williams

Photo of Suzanne Williams
Email: williamssl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-5087 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Young

Photo of Carrie Young
Email: youngc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office - Admin Asst. 403A
Phone: (541) 463-5428 
Campus: Main Campus