Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Anna Aasen

No photo available
Email: aasena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Madina Abdyyeva

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Linda Ackers

No photo available
Email: ackersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Network Administration Spc-I
Office: Center Bldg. Office 257
Phone: (541) 463-5640 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Adams

No photo available
Email: adamscyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410K
Phone: (541) 463-5366 
Campus: Main Campus

Casey Adams

Photo of Casey Adams
Email: adamsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3330 
Campus: Main Campus

Martin Adams

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Andrea Adelman

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Julie Adelman

No photo available
Email: adelmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Gary Ahearn

Photo of Gary Ahearn
Email: ahearng@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus

Tiina Aitchison

No photo available
Email: aitchisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Eric Alan

No photo available
Email: alane@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-6045 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Kristen Albrethsen

No photo available
Email: albrethsenk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosemary Alden

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

James Alfaro

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Richard Alford

Photo of Richard Alford
Email: alfordr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Katherine Ali

No photo available
Email: alik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Allee

Photo of John Allee
Email: alleep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shelby Allread

No photo available
Email: allreads@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Karin Almquist

No photo available
Email: almquistk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 451B
Phone: (541) 463-5140 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: alvaradoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 30 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5802 
Campus: Main Campus

Olem Alves

No photo available
Email: alveso@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shan Ambika

No photo available
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Jahzelle Ambus

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Track & Field Coach

Freda Ances

Photo of Freda Ances
Email: ancesf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Group Meeting Room 125
Phone: (541) 463-3278 
Campus: Main Campus

Carla Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir-Intl Student Recruit

Eric Andersen

Photo of Eric Andersen
Email: andersenesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-3351 

Jeneva Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jo Ellen Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonjoe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jared Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonjb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Donald Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersondd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Phillip Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonpr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-3337 
Campus: Main Campus

Deborah Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Shelby Anderson

Photo of Shelby Anderson
Email: andersons@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 19 Foundation Office - Steelcase 270E
Phone: (541) 463-5135 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M - F / 7:30am-3:30pm Notary Services Available

Professional Biography

Please note my new email address: shelby@laneccfoundation.org

Elizabeth Andrade

No photo available
Email: andradee@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5801 
Campus: Main Campus

Christine Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162G
Phone: (541) 463-5450 
Campus: Main Campus

Cullen Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewscu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Shannon Ankeny

No photo available
Email: ankenys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Gerardo Arangure

No photo available
Email: arangureg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Carla Arciniega Henrici

No photo available
Email: arciniegac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Luis Arias Anrango

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rafael Arias Anrango

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Arle

No photo available
Email: arlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shannon Arm

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Nikki Armstrong

No photo available
Email: armstrongn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402 
Campus: Main Campus

missie Arnold

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Kenneth Ascheri

Photo of Kenneth Ascheri
Email: ascherik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 100
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Joan Aschim

No photo available
Email: aschimj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Marketing/Public Relations
Classification: Public Information Officer
Office: Building 3 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5591 
Campus: Main Campus

Karen Ash

No photo available
Email: ashk@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Amber Ashpole

No photo available
Email: ashpolea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Marissa Athens

No photo available
Email: athensm@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Susan Austin

No photo available
Email: austinb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Aydelott

Photo of Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: aydelotte@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus