Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Anna Aasen

No photo available
Email: aasena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Mohammad Abbasi

No photo available
Email: abbasim@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Nurideen Abubakari

No photo available
Email: AbubakariN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Linda Ackers

No photo available
Email: ackersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 257
Phone: (541) 463-5640 
Campus: Main Campus

Varinia Acosta

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Zachary Adams

No photo available
Email: adamsz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend-Faculty Connections

Cynthia Adams

No photo available
Email: adamscyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410K
Phone: (541) 463-5366 
Campus: Main Campus

Martin Adams

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Gary Ahearn

Photo of Gary Ahearn
Email: ahearng@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus

Tiina Aitchison

No photo available
Email: aitchisont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Amanda Akins

No photo available
Email: AkinsA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kristen Albrethsen

No photo available
Email: AlbrethsenK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Maria Aldana Rogers

No photo available
Email: aldanarogersm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend-Faculty Connections

Rosemary Alden

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Jeannelle Alejo

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Richard Alford

Photo of Richard Alford
Email: alfordr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Katherine Ali

No photo available
Email: alik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Allee

Photo of John Allee
Email: alleep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-5082 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelby Allread

No photo available
Email: allreads@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 243
Phone: (541) 463-3501 
Campus: Main Campus

Karin Almquist

No photo available
Email: almquistk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 451B
Phone: (541) 463-5140 
Campus: Main Campus

Juan Altamira Peralta

No photo available
Email: altamiraj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Jessica Alvarado

Photo of Jessica Alvarado
Email: AlvaradoJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Faculty Counselor

Adriana Alvarez

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: ROP - PALA Admin

Olem Alves

No photo available
Email: alveso@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shan Ambika

No photo available
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Jahzelle Ambus

No photo available
Email: ambusj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Track & Field Coach

William Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Andersen

Photo of Eric Andersen
Email: andersenesm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Phone: (541) 463-3351 

Carla Andersen

No photo available
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir-Intl Student Recruit
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Phone: (541) 463-3440 
Campus: Main Campus

Jared Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonjb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Jeneva Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonje@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3451 
Campus: Main Campus

Beata Anderson

Photo of Beata Anderson
Email: andersonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235E
Phone: (541) 463-3435 
Campus: Main Campus

Donald Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersondd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelby Anderson

Photo of Shelby Anderson
Email: andersons@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 19 Foundation Office - Steelcase 270E
Phone: (541) 463-5135 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: M - F / 7:30am-3:30pm

Professional Biography

Title: Database Coordinator & Administrative Support Email me at: shelby@laneccfoundation.org

Jo Ellen Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonjoe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Phillip Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersonpr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-3337 
Campus: Main Campus

Deborah Anderson

No photo available
Email: andersond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Elizabeth Andrade

No photo available
Email: AndradeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 1 Student Life and Leadership 206
Phone: (541) 463-5801 
Campus: Main Campus

Christine Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162C
Phone: (541) 463-5450 
Campus: Main Campus

Cullen Andrews

No photo available
Email: andrewscu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402 
Campus: Main Campus

Reynaldo Angulo

No photo available
Email: AnguloR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Alec Anthony

No photo available
Email: AnthonyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Percy Appau

No photo available
Email: AppauP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend-Faculty Connections

Carla Arciniega Henrici

No photo available
Email: arciniegac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5308 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Areford

No photo available
Email: arefordl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 254F
Phone: (541) 463-5860 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Arias

No photo available
Email: AriasA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Luis Arias Anrango

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rafael Arias Anrango

No photo available
Email: ariasanrangor@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Arle

No photo available
Email: arlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shannon Arm

No photo available
Email: arms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Jennifer Armstrong

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

James Arnold

No photo available
Email: ArnoldJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instuctional Specialist
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Melissa Artstein-McNassar

No photo available
Email: ArtsteinM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend-Faculty Connections

Behnaz Asad Pour

No photo available
Email: AsadPourB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kenneth Ascheri

Photo of Kenneth Ascheri
Email: ascherik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead
Office: Building 2 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Joan Aschim

No photo available
Email: aschimj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Marketing/Public Relations
Classification: Public Information Officer
Office: Building 3 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-5591 
Campus: Main Campus

Amber Ashpole

No photo available
Email: ashpolea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Austin

No photo available
Email: austinb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Aydelott

Photo of Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: aydelotte@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus