Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Stephen Caffey

Photo of Stephen Caffey
Email: caffeys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Computer Lab 112
Phone: (541) 463-3145 
Campus: Main Campus

Cristina Caldwell

Photo of Cristina Caldwell
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Calise

Photo of Kathryn Calise
Email: calisek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Daniel Call

No photo available
Email: calld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 118C
Phone: (541) 463-3447 
Campus: Main Campus

Alice Callahan

No photo available
Email: callahana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5520 
Campus: Main Campus

Lorena Cameron

No photo available
Email: cameronl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Laundry Breakroom 116
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Campbell

No photo available
Email: campbellj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

George Campbell

Photo of George Campbell
Email: campbellg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Robyn Campbell

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Stephen Candee

No photo available
Email: candees@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410H
Phone: (541) 463-5188 
Campus: Main Campus

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Susan Carkin

Photo of Susan Carkin
Email: carkins@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-Div Dean LLC
Office: Center Bldg. Deptartment Chair Office 457B
Phone: (541) 463-5418 
Campus: Main Campus

Bradley Carman

No photo available
Email: carmanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5270 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Carr

Photo of Russell Carr
Email: carrr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3364 
Campus: Main Campus

Dennis Carr

Photo of Dennis Carr
Email: carrd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Chief Human Resources Officer
Office: Building 3 Office 119
Phone: (541) 463-5585 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Carrere

No photo available
Email: carrered@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ron Carroll

No photo available
Email: carrollr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5495 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Cassidy

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Suzanne Cassidy

Photo of Suzanne Cassidy
Email: cassidys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 4 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3271 
Campus: Main Campus

Merry Caston

No photo available
Email: castonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Inga Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Donavon Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldod@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Corrinthea Caufield

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Jenee Cazares

Photo of Jenee Cazares
Email: cazaresj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Michelle Chamberlin

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Cecelia Chang

No photo available
Email: changc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Brandon Chaoss

No photo available
Email: chaossb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Scott Chase

No photo available
Email: chases@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Student Advisor 1

James Chase

Photo of James Chase
Email: chasej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253H
Phone: (541) 463-5536 
Campus: Main Campus

Armando Chavarin

No photo available
Email: chavarina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5460 
Campus: Main Campus

Hernando Chaves

Photo of Hernando Chaves
Email: chavesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420L
Phone: (541) 463-3383 
Campus: Main Campus

Destiny Chavez

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Bruce Chavka

No photo available
Email: chavkab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5553 
Campus: Main Campus

Gayle Chisholm

No photo available
Email: chisholmg@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Public Information Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-6030 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Eugene Chism

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Hung-Yun Chu

Photo of Hung-Yun Chu
Email: chuh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Accomaniment
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 138
Phone: (541) 463-5736 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Chun

No photo available
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Maria Cisneros

No photo available
Email: cisnerosm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Book Buyer
Phone: (541) 463-6156 

Lawrence Clabby

No photo available
Email: clabbyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Crystal Clack

Photo of Crystal Clack
Email: clackc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Group Study 211
Phone: (541) 463-5623 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Clark

No photo available
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5279 
Campus: Main Campus

Jesse Clark

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Chanetell Clark

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Stephen Clarke

No photo available
Email: clarkes@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: claypooll@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Wayne Cleall

No photo available
Email: cleallw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Lead Aircraft Maintenance Tech
Office: Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Lobby 101
Phone: (541) 463-4321 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Jesse Cloninger

No photo available
Email: cloningerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Francette Cocanour

No photo available
Email: cocanourf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I

Darlene Colborn

Photo of Darlene Colborn
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3454 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 9:00-3:00 M - Th

Matthew Cole

No photo available
Email: colem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Stanley Coleman

Photo of Stanley Coleman
Email: colemans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438F
Phone: (541) 463-5748 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tu - Th 12-1 pm

Liz Coleman

Photo of Liz Coleman
Email: colemanl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Faculty Connections Coord.
Office: Center Bldg. Mechanical/Electrical 215
Phone: (541) 463-5783 
Campus: Main Campus

Jayne Coles

No photo available
Email: colesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Patricia Collado-Parks

Photo of Patricia Collado-Parks
Email: parksp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 2
Office: Building 11 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5099 
Campus: Main Campus

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

David Collett

No photo available
Email: collettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Collins

No photo available
Email: collinsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3231 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Colton

Photo of Joseph Colton
Email: coltonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5249 
Campus: Main Campus

Don Colton

No photo available
Email: coltond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr

Cecilia Combest

Photo of Cecilia Combest
Email: combestc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First Serv Rep
Office: Building 1 Office 124A
Phone: (541) 463-3204 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Comiskey

No photo available
Email: comiskeye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Daniel Conklin

No photo available
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Special Maintenance Lead
Phone: (541) 463-5567 

Amy Connolly

No photo available
Email: connollya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeffrey Contreras

No photo available
Email: contrerasje@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamra Cook

Photo of Tamra Cook
Email: cookt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Phone: (541) 463-5429 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Copley

No photo available
Email: copleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5600 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Coppolino

No photo available
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Angela Cordova

No photo available
Email: cordovaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 434
Phone: (541) 463-3399 
Campus: Main Campus

Micah Cordova

Photo of Micah Cordova
Email: cordovam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Larry Cornelius

No photo available
Email: corneliusl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equipment Oper

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Int Dean of Acad. Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Denise Couch

No photo available
Email: couchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susie Cousar

Photo of Susie Cousar
Email: cousars@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5271 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Educational degrees, certificates: Associate of Arts (AA)- Social Science Bachelors of Arts (BA)- Physical Education-Adapted, Minor in Health Master of Science(MS)-Public Health Education with concentration in Environmental Health and Health Behavior Certified Instructor-First Aid, CPR, AED Profe ... Read More

Holly Coutts

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Women's Volleyball Coach

Mary Coville

Photo of Mary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 121
Phone: (541) 463-5081 
Campus: Main Campus

Thad Cowdin

Photo of Thad Cowdin
Email: cowdint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Int Infrastructure Svcs Mgr
Office: Building 2 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3358 
Campus: Main Campus

Nikki Cox

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Schaun Cox

No photo available
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Audrey Cramer

No photo available
Email: cramera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kevin Crissman

No photo available
Email: crissmank@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Group Meeting Room 125
Phone: (541) 463-3278 
Campus: Main Campus