Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Travis Caffee

No photo available
Email: CaffeeT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Stephen Caffey

Photo of Stephen Caffey
Email: caffeys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 120D
Phone: (541) 463-3145 
Campus: Main Campus

Theodore Calcaterra

No photo available
Email: calcaterrat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 1 Office 219A
Phone: (541) 463-5054 
Campus: Main Campus

Cristina Caldwell

Photo of Cristina Caldwell
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Calise

Photo of Kathryn Calise
Email: CaliseK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Daniel Call

No photo available
Email: calld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 118C
Phone: (541) 463-3447 
Campus: Main Campus

Alice Callahan

No photo available
Email: callahana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

George Campbell

Photo of George Campbell
Email: campbellg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus

Shirah Canaga

No photo available
Email: CanagaS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Conner Cappelletti

No photo available
Email: cappellettic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Head Men Soccer Coach

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich

No photo available
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 113
Phone: (541) 463-5775 
Campus: Main Campus

Gerardo Carlos

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Bradley Carman

No photo available
Email: carmanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5270 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Carr

Photo of Russell Carr
Email: carrr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3364 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Carrere

No photo available
Email: carrered@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ron Carroll

Photo of Ron Carroll
Email: carrollr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5495 
Campus: Main Campus

D'ante Carter

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Cassidy

No photo available
Email: cassidym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Suzanne Cassidy

Photo of Suzanne Cassidy
Email: cassidys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 4 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3271 
Campus: Main Campus

Merry Caston

No photo available
Email: castonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

Inga Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Donavon Cataldo

No photo available
Email: cataldod@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485 
Campus: Main Campus

Jenee Cazares

Photo of Jenee Cazares
Email: cazaresj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Hyosun Cha

No photo available
Email: ChaH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

James Chase

Photo of James Chase
Email: chasej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253H
Phone: (541) 463-5536 
Campus: Main Campus

Armando Chavarin

No photo available
Email: chavarina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Staff Lounge 221
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Hernando Chaves

Photo of Hernando Chaves
Email: ChavesJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449E
Phone: (541) 463-3385 
Campus: Main Campus

Bruce Chavka

No photo available
Email: chavkab@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Building 5 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5553 
Campus: Main Campus

Candy Chen

No photo available
Email: ChenC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 19 Office 253F
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Royden Chick

No photo available
Email: chickr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Eugene Chism

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

LynnMarie Chowdhury

No photo available
Email: ChowdhuryL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5111 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Christian

No photo available
Email: ChristianS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Written/Computer Testing Lab 429
Phone: (541) 463-5162 
Campus: Main Campus

Bradley Christopher

No photo available
Email: ChristopherB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3021 
Campus: Main Campus

Hung-Yun Chu

Photo of Hung-Yun Chu
Email: chuh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Accomaniment
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 138
Phone: (541) 463-5736 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tue./Thur. 2-3pm

Maria Isabel Chua

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jeff Ciampaglia

No photo available
Email: ciampagliaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3500 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrea Ciaston

Photo of Andrea Ciaston
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Artist, Studio Art and Art History Instructor ciastona@lanecc.edu

Maria Cisneros

No photo available
Email: cisnerosm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities Service 109
Phone: (541) 463-5759 
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Clabby

No photo available
Email: clabbyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Crystal Clack

Photo of Crystal Clack
Email: clackc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Group Study 211
Phone: (541) 463-5623 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Clairmont

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Interim Director - SCP
Phone: (541) 463-6263 

Leslie Clark

No photo available
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5279 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Clarke

No photo available
Email: ClarkeS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 250
Phone: (541) 463-5729 
Campus: Main Campus

Leah Claypool

No photo available
Email: ClaypoolL@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3417 
Campus: Main Campus

Wayne Cleall

No photo available
Email: cleallw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Lead Aircraft Maintenance Tech
Office: Flight Technology Center Bldg 44 Lobby 101
Phone: (541) 463-4321 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Mollie Clevidence-McCabe

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Tech Scene Shop Coord

Jesse Cloninger

No photo available
Email: cloningerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Francette Cocanour

No photo available
Email: cocanourf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic MOA Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5031 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Coe

No photo available
Email: CoeA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shannon Coker

No photo available
Email: cokers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 26 Office 305
Phone: (541) 463-3188 
Campus: Main Campus

Darlene Colborn

Photo of Darlene Colborn
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Sue Colburn

No photo available
Email: ColburnS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Matthew Cole

No photo available
Email: colem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Jamie Cole

No photo available
Email: ColeJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Custodian

Stanley Coleman

Photo of Stanley Coleman
Email: colemans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438F
Phone: (541) 463-5748 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tu - Th 12-1 pm

Patricia Collado-Parks

Photo of Patricia Collado-Parks
Email: parksp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 2
Office: Building 11 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5719 
Campus: Main Campus

Alejandra Collazo Gonzalez

No photo available
Email: gonzaleza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2
Office: Building 24 Office 103
Phone: (541) 463-3304 
Campus: Main Campus

David Collett

No photo available
Email: collettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelly Collins

No photo available
Email: collinsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 30 Office Reception 131
Phone: (541) 463-3231 
Campus: Main Campus

Don Colton

No photo available
Email: coltond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr

Joseph Colton

Photo of Joseph Colton
Email: coltonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5249 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Conklin

No photo available
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Special Maintenance Lead

Amy Connolly

No photo available
Email: connollya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Colette Constant

No photo available
Email: constantc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jeffrey Contreras

No photo available
Email: contrerasje@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamra Cook

No photo available
Email: cookt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. S S Reception 403
Phone: (541) 463-5429 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Coppolino

No photo available
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Micah Cordova

Photo of Micah Cordova
Email: cordovam@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Cordova

No photo available
Email: cordovaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 434
Phone: (541) 463-3399 
Campus: Main Campus

Heather Corona

No photo available
Email: coronah@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Ian Coronado

Photo of Ian Coronado
Email: coronadoi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Dean of Academic Technology
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3340 
Campus: Main Campus

Denise Couch

No photo available
Email: COUCHD@LANECC.EDU 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Susie Cousar

Photo of Susie Cousar
Email: cousars@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5271 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Educational degrees, certificates: Associate of Arts (AA)- Social Science Bachelors of Arts (BA)- Physical Education-Adapted, Minor in Health Master of Science(MS)-Public Health Education with concentration in Environmental Health and Health Behavior Certified Instructor-First Aid, CPR, AED Profe ... Read More

Jason Coutts

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Mary Coville

Photo of Mary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 121
Phone: (541) 463-5081 
Campus: Main Campus

Thad Cowdin

Photo of Thad Cowdin
Email: cowdint@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Infrastructure Services Mgr
Office: Building 2 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3358 
Campus: Main Campus

Schaun Cox

No photo available
Email: coxs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 130
Phone: (541) 463-5101 
Campus: Main Campus

Audrey Cramer

No photo available
Email: cramera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190C
Phone: (541) 463-3220 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Crissman

No photo available
Email: crissmank@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 149
Phone: (541) 463-5248 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Croissant

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Linda Crook

Photo of Linda Crook
Email: crookl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate
Office: Center Bldg. Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5130 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Crooks

No photo available
Email: CrooksR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Love Cross

No photo available
Email: crossl@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Gabriel Cross

No photo available
Email: crossg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6174 

Christopher Crosthwaite

No photo available
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 208 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3505 
Campus: Main Campus

Laurel Crump

No photo available
Email: crumpl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joy Crump

Photo of Joy Crump
Email: crumpj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Phone: (541) 463-5496 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday 8-4 pm Thursday 8-1 pm