Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Terry Dale

No photo available
Email: dalet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office 203F
Phone: (541) 463-5469 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamelyn Dane

No photo available
Email: danep@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Office 435
Phone: (541) 463-5117 
Campus: Main Campus

Dinh Dang

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Sharon Daniel

No photo available
Email: daniels@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Human Resources Manager
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5190 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Thursday; 8:00am - 2:00pm Friday

Joshua Daniels

Photo of Joshua Daniels
Email: danielsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: ASA - Assessment Work English

Claire Dannenbaum

Photo of Claire Dannenbaum
Email: dannenbaumc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Professional Biography

Reference & Instruction Librarian.

Matthew Danskine

Photo of Matthew Danskine
Email: danskinem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-3367 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 7-4 M-F

Keelie Daquilanto

No photo available
Email: daquilantok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Bruce Darling

No photo available
Email: darlingb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254B
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Diane Daudt

No photo available
Email: daudtd@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6197 

Katherine Davidson Sprado

No photo available
Email: spradok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sandra Davie

No photo available
Email: davies@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jon Davie

No photo available
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 212 Client Workroom
Phone: (541) 463-3512 
Campus: Main Campus

Melanie Davis

Photo of Melanie Davis
Email: davisma@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Support Specialist Lead
Office: Building 13 Classroom 105
Phone: (541) 463-5717 
Campus: Main Campus

Tina Davis

No photo available
Email: davist@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5270 
Campus: Main Campus

Jamey Davis

No photo available
Email: davisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Zeb Davis

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Amanda Davis-Ferrin

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Justin Dawley

No photo available
Email: dawleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker

Kimberly Dawson

Photo of Kimberly Dawson
Email: dawsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Dawson

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Frederick Dawson

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jerry De Leon

Photo of Jerry De Leon
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Dean-Counseling/Advising
Office: Building 1 Office 102A
Phone: (541) 463-5870 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert De Vine

Photo of Robert De Vine
Email: deviner@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Storage 110
Phone: (541) 463-3427 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosemarie De Vries

Photo of Rosemarie De Vries
Email: tillmanr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Yvonne DePuente

No photo available
Email: depuentev@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Matthew DeSoto

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Birch DeVault

No photo available
Email: devaultb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Carla DeVore

No photo available
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Dawn DeWolf

No photo available
Email: dewolfd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-VP of ASA
Office: Building 3 Office 205
Phone: (541) 463-5302 
Campus: Main Campus

Tara Deacon

Photo of Tara Deacon
Email: pembertont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 220
Phone: (541) 463-5587 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexander Dean

No photo available
Email: deana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Duane Dedrickson

No photo available
Email: dedricksond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Physical Science Storage 143
Phone: (541) 463-5741 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Deitz

No photo available
Email: deitzce@lanecc.edu 
Department: Torch Student Newspaper
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John DelNero

Photo of John DelNero
Email: delneroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419F
Phone: (541) 463-5286 
Campus: Main Campus

Jillian Deneault

Photo of Jillian Deneault
Email: deneaultj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Professional Biography

Go Titans!

Tracy Denman

No photo available
Email: denmant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Michael Denny

No photo available
Email: dennym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Dent

Photo of Andrew Dent
Email: denta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Teresa Dewey

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Marianne Dewitt

Photo of Marianne Dewitt
Email: dewittm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Costumer
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Costume Shop 005
Phone: (541) 463-5651 
Campus: Main Campus

Cara Di Marco

No photo available
Email: dimarcoc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 202D
Phone: (541) 463-5242 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Di Stasio

No photo available
Email: distasios@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Book Buyer
Office: Building 1 Secure Storage 116G
Phone: (541) 463-5679 
Campus: Main Campus

Liz Dickey

No photo available
Email: dickeyl@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Lora Dietmeyer

Photo of Lora Dietmeyer
Email: dietmeyerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Cynthia Dietz

No photo available
Email: dietzc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist

Lauren Dillinger

No photo available
Email: dillingerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Harley Dixon

No photo available
Email: dixonh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 261
Phone: (541) 463-5017 
Campus: Main Campus

Benjamin Dixson

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Richard Dobson

Photo of Richard Dobson
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

David Doctor

Photo of David Doctor
Email: doctord@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian

Douglas Doerfert

No photo available
Email: doerfertd@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Adrienne Dombrosky

Photo of Adrienne Dombrosky
Email: dombroskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3502 
Campus: Main Campus

Kirkwood Donavin

Photo of Kirkwood Donavin
Email: donavink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419K
Phone: (541) 463-5172 
Campus: Main Campus

David Donohue

No photo available
Email: donohued@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Pamela Dotson

No photo available
Email: dotsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Vicki Doughty

Photo of Vicki Doughty
Email: doughtyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 1 Office 102C
Phone: (541) 463-5055 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandy Downhill

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Johnathon Downing

No photo available
Email: downingj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Oregon Small Business Development Center Network
Classification: Assoc State Director-OSBDCN

Tallmadge Doyle

No photo available
Email: doylet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus

Tasha Drake

Photo of Tasha Drake
Email: draket@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5626 
Campus: Main Campus

Debra Dreiling

No photo available
Email: dreilingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 24 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3308 
Campus: Main Campus

Norma Driscoll

Photo of Norma Driscoll
Email: driscolln@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-3176 
Campus: Main Campus

Dale DuVall

No photo available
Email: duvalld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-3341 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela DuVall

Photo of Pamela DuVall
Email: duvallp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

David Duemler

Photo of David Duemler
Email: duemlerd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-4825 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Michael Dugan

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Brent Dumas

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Barbara Dumbleton

Photo of Barbara Dumbleton
Email: dumbletonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449 
Campus: Main Campus

Rena Dunbar

No photo available
Email: dunbarr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Leah Dunbar

No photo available
Email: dunbarl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Christopher Dunphy

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Joseph Dupris

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Kristina Durette

No photo available
Email: durettek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Camilla Dussinger

Photo of Camilla Dussinger
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Classroom/Lab 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs. 10:30-11:30AM or by appointment

Mark Duyck

No photo available
Email: duyckm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Focus on SLA

Debra Dybevik

Photo of Debra Dybevik
Email: dybevikd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5228 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Dyck

No photo available
Email: dyckr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Automotive Mechanic
Office: Building 7 Office 108B
Phone: (541) 463-5077 
Campus: Main Campus

Elizabeth Dyea

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage